Ночной режим / Night mode

Sometimes you want to upload or download large volume of data on the website. It is for these tasks today become popular all sorts of parsers and online services. Personally, I like the program ZennoPoster as it can be running like a Pro, and novice user of the Internet. Today I would like to tell you about parsing, “July” (youla.io), site, classified ads, and offer a unique value service that pays for itself in the first hours/days after purchase.

База ремонт квартир

Start with the fact that “Julia” is a huge number of people, so there is money. To get at least part of that pie, will have to try.

Search for similar ads people use as a rule Excel a Notepad, so they have this process takes a lot of time. To simplify the search of such ads was to write a parser Zenno, who can for a few minutes/hours (depends on the region and the particular service) to the table to the desired option.
For example, you receive the main income from repair and you need to know your competitors (those who turn more than to you). What can I do? To manually collect information from the “ula”, driving into the browser “” and writing down or copying the ads. What can be done to someone who has a small amount on Webmoney, Yandex Money, Paypal, etc.? Just buy a database, use the built-in filters and choose a few minutes is ALL you NEED! Such a database we offer to you and! In addition, you can modify it, removing the excess cells in a table or database to collect new, more relevant today.

Pros

For example, you can do the following:

  • Take a ready-made base phones and text ads for a given query;
  • To find direct competitors and ask them specific questions, creating its own dimension;
  • Write your own ad on “Julia”, taking the best options from ready database format .CSV or Excel;
  • To create their own competitive service or to work together under the agreement of rendering of services.

What’s inside?

That can be modified and change?

  • To update the data base periodically to put through ZennoPoster;
  • To remove unnecessary data type zero hits or a small factor;
  • To introduce the leads in CRM and more.

Where to buy?

Actual base on repair of apartments in Moscow, as well as other popular databases can be requested here.

ZennoPoster, базы данных – парсинг Юлы!

504

Иногда требуется выгрузить или загрузить большой объем данных на сайт. Именно для этих задач сегодня становятся популярны всевозможные парсеры и онлайн-сервисы. Лично мне нравится программа ZennoPoster, так как она может работать под управлением как профи, так и начинающего пользователя интернет. Сегодня я хотел бы рассказать о парсинге “Юлы” (youla.io), сайта частных объявлений, и предложить уникальную по своей стоимости услугу, которая окупается в первые часы/дни после покупки.

База ремонт квартир

Начну с того, что услугами на “Юле” пользуется огромное количество людей, а значит там есть деньги. Чтобы получить хотя бы часть этого пирога, придется постараться.

Для поиска схожих объявлений люди используют как правило Excel и обычный блокнот, поэтому у них на этот процесс уходит много времени. Чтобы упростить поиск таких объявлений и был написан парсер Zenno, который может за несколько минут/часов (зависит от региона и конкретной услуги) получить в таблице нужные опции.
К примеру, вы получаете основной заработок с ремонта квартир, и вам нужно знать конкурентов (тех, к кому обращаются больше и чаще чем к вам). Что можно сделать? Вручную собирать информацию с “Юлы”, вбивая в строку браузера “ремонт квартир” и выписывая или копируя объявления. Что можно сделать тому, у кого есть небольшая сумма на Webmoney, Яндекс Деньги, Paypal и т.д.? Просто приобрести такую базу, воспользоваться встроенными фильтрами и выбрать за несколько минут ВСЕ, ЧТО НУЖНО! Именно такую базу данных мы вам и предлагаем! Кроме того, ее можно изменить, убрав лишние ячейки в таблице, либо собрать новую базу, более актуальную на сегодняшний день.

Плюсы

Например, можно сделать следующее:

  • Взять готовую базу телефонов и текстов объявлений по заданному запросу;
  • Найти прямых конкурентов и задать им конкретные вопросы, создав свою аналитику;
  • Написать собственное рекламное объявление на “Юле”, взяв наиболее удачные варианты из готовой базы данных в формате .CSV или программе Excel;
  • Создать собственную конкурентную услугу или работать сообща, по договору оказания услуг.

Что внутри?

Что можно доработать и изменить?

  • Актуализировать данные, спарсить переодически базу через ZennoPoster;
  • Удалить ненужные данные типа нулевых просмотров или малого коэффициента;
  • Внедрить лиды в CRM и многое другое.

Где купить?

Актуальную базу по ремонту квартир в Москве, а также другие популярные базы данных можно заказать здесь.