Ночной режим / Night mode

Today we will talk about earnings on bitcoin mining or online service Minergate production of all types of this currency through your computer. Yes, you heard right! By mining you can get coveted money or just turning off your PC, to earn a beer/car (toy). How does it happen?
Заработок на майнинге биткойнов

So, go and register an account. You will need it for further work.
Next we need to download the program on your PC to begin earning bitcoins. Is there any version for any platform:
Download

Recommended “mine” on the PC systems with modern graphics cards, but certainly not to load on the laptop! You can also use the version of mining for smartphones (link at bottom of page with the download versions).

Control panel
Through easy to manage administration panel you can choose that option and a purse that is convenient for you. There are in the system and a special mode through which it is possible not to worry about what to choose – mining service will do everything for you.

The program
Automatic selection and inclusion exists, it is under “Smart”. Among the many settings I recommend just poke the mouse and understand, it will give you the stickers and extra “features”.
So these “chips” look (say, if you get all of them, in the end you will get a prize!):

Smart mode

The number of cores
So your system did not fly in the first hours of mining, we recommend you not to put on maximum power and try less cores. For example, you have a PC with 4 cores – put 2 or 3 max, otherwise it will be impossible to work on the computer.

Preliminary results
Excellent service and program for mining on your computer! What will happen next – time will tell, but for now you can go to drink tea or coffee…

Блог Заработок на майнинге биткойнов - minergate, все виды валют

Заработок на майнинге биткойнов - minergate, все виды валют

20

Сегодня мы поговорим о заработке на майнинге биткойнов или онлайн сервисе Minergate по добыче всех видов этой валюты через свой компьютер. Да, вы не ослышались! Путем обычного майнинга вы сможете получить заветные денюжки или, просто не выключая ПК, заработать себе на пиво/машину (игрушечную). Как это происходит?
Заработок на майнинге биткойнов

Итак, идем по адресу и регистрируем учетную запись. Она потребуется для дальнейшей работы.

Далее нам необходимо скачать программу на свой ПК, чтобы начать заработок на биткойнах. Есть абсолютно любая версия под любую операционную систему:

Загрузка

01-download
Рекомендуем “майнить” на ПК системах с современными видеокартами, но точно не загружать на ноутбук! Также можно воспользоваться версией майнинга для смартфонов (ссылка есть внизу страницы с загрузкой версий).
02-download

Панель управления

Через удобную в управлении панель администрирования вы сможете выбрать тот вариант и кошелек, который удобен именно вам. Есть в системе и специальный режим, с помощью которого можно не волноваться о том, что выбирать – майнинг сервис сделает все за вас самостоятельно.
03-dashboard

Программа

Режим автоматического выбора и включения существует, он находится на вкладке “Smart”. Среди множества настроек рекомендую просто потыкать мышкой и понять суть, за это вам дадут стикеры и дополнительные “фишки”.
Вот так эти “фишки” выглядят (говорят, если получите все из них, то в конце вас ожидает приз!):
06-achievments

Смарт режим

04-miner

Количество ядер

Чтобы ваша система не полетела в первые же часы майнинга, рекомендуем не выставлять на максимальную мощность и попробовать меньше ядер. К примеру, у вас ПК с 4 ядрами – ставьте 2 или 3 максимум, иначе будет невозможно работать на компьютере.
05-miner

Предварительные итоги

Отличный сервис и программа для майнинга на своем компьютере! Что будет дальше – покажет время, а пока можно пойти попить чай или кофе…

Майнинг