Ночной режим / Night mode

VTEM Fancy Menu – one of the panels, which can be positioned left or right of the main screen of your page in the CMS Joomla. And to have only one of them, 2 at once will not work (why is this a question you need to ask the developers of this project).
VTEM Fancy Menu


In the settings there is a point, as the module is installed inside the panel. I persistently tried to introduce an external extension and insert it into the panel, but nothing happened, although I did everything as was written in the instructions for the component.
Otherwise, this extension helped me to establish a separate menu on your site – this can be the info panel, menu language switching and all that you need. But keep in mind that you must install the panel on the left or right of the screen, but about the panel at the top or bottom of why the developer didn’t think…
There are installation options of colors for background and links, and transition effects. In addition, you can set the size of the width, and the width of the paragraphs.
What can you summarize? In General a good solution if you require the panel to the side, but otherwise there are other modules that are more functional.
Advantages
Installation of the side panel to the left or right of the screen.
Setting field width and transition effects.
Simple integration into the available settings and parameters.

download

Joomla уроки VTEM Fancy Menu - боковая панель и меню для Joomla

VTEM Fancy Menu - боковая панель и меню для Joomla

19

VTEM Fancy Menu – одна из панелей, которую можно расположить слева или справа от основного экрана вашей страницы в системе CMS Joomla. Причем располагать можно только одну из них – 2 сразу не получится (почему – этот вопрос нужно задать разработчикам данного проекта).

VTEM Fancy Menu

vtem-panel-02

В настройках есть такой пункт, как установка модуля внутри панели. Я с упорством старался внедрить внешнее расширение и вставить ее на панель, но у меня ничего не получилось, хотя я делал все как было написано в инструкции по данному компоненту.

В остальном же это расширение помогло мне установить отдельное меню на своем сайте – это может быть панель информации, меню переключения языков и все, что вам необходимо. Но тут нужно учесть, что необходимо устанавливать панель слева или справа от экрана, а про панель сверху или снизу почему то опять разработчик не подумал…

vtem-panel-03

Есть параметры установки цвета на фон и ссылки, а также эффект перехода. Кроме того, вы можете поставить свой размер ширины поля, а также ширину подпунктов.

Что можно подытожить? В целом неплохое решение, если вам требуется панель сбоку, но в остальном существуют и другие модули, более функциональные.

Преимущества:

  • Возможность установки боковой панели слева или справа от экрана.
  • Установка ширины поля и эффекта перехода.
  • Простая интеграция в систему, доступная настройка и параметры.

Get – получить