Blacklist, Seo, Blog

Why do people leave Vkontakte

Почему уходят люди из Вконтакте

WHy did people go from popular social network Vkontakte, let’s deal with specific examples? First of all I would like to mention the fact that many social services.network (and in Russia they almost all belong to mailgroup) are a poor design, copied from other foreign networks (but it may be true), as well as tracking of your personality type, and in fact all your actions.

So after sunset in Vkontakte there is a feeling that you came to the island, where the inhabitants are unknown people who have nothing to do except “potrendet about nothing” to make selfi on camera in the bathroom, etc. It is one of the reasons of leaving here.

5d7a9e4423832

What’s wrong with OpenID?

Firstly, the timing of reading the messages: you may wait weeks for the other person’s response, just because… he checks the message 1 time in a month! More and more people use instant messengers (not Yandex, of course!) for this reason, fewer and fewer come to the social.network. The messengers has no annoying ads (or nearly no), the content is organized the way you want!

Music

PReviously, most users of this social.the network talked about the fact that we are ONLY here for their playlists and they are convenient to listen to music tunes, and not other sites. What has changed? ADVERTISING! In principle, the primary motivator of leaving Facebook and the main reason is the removal of tracks from your sheets, i.e. gathering a large collection of music, you can exactly go without it! There is no reason to be where you once – track, two – delete you collected the same music… and is built into the music, annoying absolutely EVERYONE!

Hidden pages

IF you came in search of friends, obviously you were not there, although any social.initially, the network is a platform to find like-minded friends, etc. Why now by going to almost any profile, you can see that it is closed from view? All because users understand that they are being watched and indicate false information about yourself, birthday, place of study, work, etc. – now try to find who you need! Also avatars of Internet users indicate is not what you’re alive to see or recognize them in person.

Too much unnecessary information

NOw the network is coming from all the cracks, including in groups, public (so far for me it’s the same thing). Moreover, the information is practically not moderated, i.e. anyone who paid for a place on the screen, can you show nonsense. Audience Vkontakte has long become unnecessary or business (serious), because in this network there is no best customers, in contrast to the same Facebook nor ordinary inhabitants who do NOT NEED constant advertising of all.

1477419192_10

friends of Friends and recommendations

IF you had come up the pictures, someone similar to friends, now it is the unknown people who are in the 10th generation to do with my friends, or just work together… Why would I add people who just say buy clothes in the Mall? Recommendations should be based not only on the preferences that you specify in your profile (usually fake), but on the real your actions – although tries. they who surrendered?

Insights

VKontakte, and Odnoklassniki is a chain nyakusa social.networks from malgrupp (she still has the social.network!), and just spoiled after Durov project (my personal opinion)!

Blacklist, Seo, Блог

Почему уходят люди из Вконтакте

Почему уходят люди из Вконтакте

Почему же уходят люди из популярной социальной сети Вконтакте, давайте разберемся на конкретных примерах? Прежде всего хотелось бы отметить факт, что многие соц.сети (а в России они почти все принадлежат мэйлгрупп) представляют собой убогий дизайн, скопированный из других иностранных сетей (но это может оказаться неправдой), а также отслеживание ваших типа предпочтений, а на самом деле все ваши действия…

Итак, после захода в Вконтакте существует ощущение того, что вы попали на остров, где обитателями являются неизвестные никому люди, которым нечего делать кроме как “потрендеть ни о чем”, сделать селфи на камеру в туалете и т.п. Это является одной из причин ухода отсюда.

5d7a9e4423832

Что не так с Вконтакте?

Во-первых, сроки прочтения сообщений: вы можете неделями ждать ответа собеседника, просто потому что… он проверяет мессаджи 1 раз в месяц! Все больше людей пользуются мессенджерами (не Яндекс, конечно!), именно по этой причине все меньше из них заходят в соц.сети. В мессенджерах нет надоедливой рекламы (или почти нет), контент организуется так, как вам нужно!

Музыка

Раньше большинство пользователей данной соц.сети говорили о том, что находятся здесь ТОЛЬКО из-за своих плейлистов и им удобно прослушивать музыкальные мелодии, не используя другие сайты. Что же изменилось? РЕКЛАМА! В принципе, основной мотиватор ухода из Вконтакте и главная причина – удаление треков из ваших листов, т.е. собрав большую коллекцию музыки, вы можете абсолютно точно остаться без нее! Нет никаких оснований находиться там, где тебя раз – отслеживают, два – удаляют собранные тобой же музыкальные треки… Да и реклама, встроенная в музыку, раздражает абсолютно ВСЕХ!

Скрытые страницы

Если вы зашли в поисках друзей, то явно попали не туда, хотя любая соц.сеть изначально – это площадка по поиску единомышленников, друзей и т.п. Почему же сейчас, зайдя практически в любой профиль, можно увидеть что он закрыт от просмотра? Все потому, что пользователи понимают, что за ними следят и указывают недостоверную информацию о себе – день рождения, место учебы, работы и т.п. – попробуйте теперь найти того, кто вам нужен! Также аватарки пользователей сети обозначают совсем не то, что вы оживаете увидеть или распознать в них человека.

Слишком много ненужной информации

Сейчас реклама в сети идет из всех щелей, в том числе и в группах, пабликах (до сих пор для меня это одно и тоже). Причем информация практически никак не модерируется, т.е. любой человек, заплативший за место на экране, может вам показывать всякую чушь. Аудитория Вконтакте давно стала ненужной ни бизнесу (серьезному), т.к. в этой сети нет оптимальных клиентов, в отличие от того же Facebook, ни обычным обывателям, которым НЕ НУЖНА постоянная реклама всего и вся.

1477419192_10

Друзья друзей и рекомендации

Если раньше выплывали блоки с фотографиями кого то, похожего на друзей, то теперь это неизвестные люди, которые в 10-м поколении связаны с моими друзьями, или просто работают вместе… Зачем мне добавлять людей, которые просто, скажем, покупают одежду в ТЦ? Рекомендации должны быть основаны не только на предпочтениях, которые укажете вы в своем профиле (обычно фейковые), но и на реальных ваших действиях – хотя нах. они кому сдались?

Выводы

Вконтакте, как и Одноклассники – это цепь никакущих соц.сетей от мэйлгрупп (у нее еще есть соц.сети!), а также просто испорченный после Дурова проект (мое личное мнение)!