Vina AuEvent is a new template, 2014 for the Joomla CMS system. Firm vinaGecko as always offers an adaptive version of the design, fast loading and beautiful design. First of all, this template is perfect for organizing events, such as a music concert of a popular artist.
Vina AuEvent


Sometimes websites are one-page and this variant of implementation can be considered successful, if you plan to use only a minimum of information, while changing only the events themselves, not the contacts or articles.
The meaning of this design is the following: you click on the menu item above, and the necessary item is on the same page as everyone else. The visibility of the item depends on which one you clicked. For example, the blog will be down and the sponsors are a little higher – you can simply browse the entire page with the mouse, and you can go straight to the desired menu item.
The advantages of this approach to the visual perception of the user can be considered a quick access to the required information, as well as the minimum cost of fixing it.
Overall a great pattern, and inexpensive.

download

Шаблоны Vina AuEvent - отличный шаблон для CMS Joomla

Vina AuEvent - отличный шаблон для CMS Joomla

21

Vina AuEvent – новый шаблон 2014 года для системы CMS Joomla. Фирма vinaGecko как всегда предлагает адаптивный вариант оформления, быструю загрузку и красивое оформление. Прежде всего данный шаблон подойдет для организации событий, например, музыкального концерта популярного исполнителя.

Vina AuEvent

Иногда сайты бывают одностраничными, и данный вариант выполнения можно считать удачным, если вы планируете использовать только минимум информации, при этом меняя лишь сами события, а не контакты или статьи.

Смысл данного оформления заключается в следующем: вы нажимаете на пункте меню сверху, а необходимый пункт находится на той же странице, как и все остальные. При этом видимость нужного пункта зависит от того, на какой из них вы нажали. Например, поле блога будет внизу, а поле со спонсорами чуть выше – можно просто пролистать всю страницу целиком с помощью мыши, а можно сразу перейти к нужному пункту меню.

vina-auevent-03

Преимуществами такого подхода к визуальному восприятию пользователя можно считать быстроту доступа к требуемой информации, а также минимальным затратам на ее исправление.

В целом отличный шаблон, и недорогой.

vina-auevent-02