Backup and restore data in a short time. Full complex to create copies of your site manually or by schedule (with support for cloud services such as S3, Rackspace, Google Drive, Dropbox, as well as the usual FTP, SFTP, mail and more).

UpdraftPlus Backup and Restoration backup & restore

UpdraftPlus is a simple and universal tool to create backups and restore from them for your project. You available cloud services for data storage such as Amazon S3, Google Drive, Dropbox and others, as well as the restoration of the site in one click.
Backup files and database you can run separate processes at the scheduled time. The paid version of the plugin also stores all your data in Microsoft Azure, Google Cloud Storage, Microsoft OneDrive, WebDAV, etc.
High quality: the extension is highly appreciated by the plugin on the WordPress site and downloaded and installed more than 700,000 times. Tested it on many systems, as well as the most popular among users, who appreciate the quality and ease of use – made more than a million backups.
Main functions:
Quick recovery (files and database)
Automatic backup by schedule
Site duplicator/migrator: can clone sites and transfer them to a new location
Restores and migrates the installation to create backups from other plugins of the same type (only in Premium version) – currently supports Simple Backup, BackWPUp, WordPress Backup To Dropbox and BackupWordPress.
Files and databases can be stored on individual tasks
Remote monitoring of your backups at each of the sites is done from the management console project using UpdraftCentral
Failed downloads automatically dokatyvayutsya
Large sites can be split into multiple archives
The choice of files to restore (plugins, themes, content, and the rest)
The select components to restore or maintain
Download archives directly from the WordPress dashboard
Safe protection of archives with support for encoded content (Premium)
Debug mode – a full report on backups
Language support (translation component)
How to install:
Now you will not lose your data – there is no risk
Your copy of WordPress is an investment in your own website. No need to worry about hacking online, or of assignments of the hosting – now all the work falls on the plugin.
UpdraftPlus Premium
The extension restores your data and copies it – a complete and functional solution for the site. Look at the differences between the versions on the website of the manufacturer of the plugin. Also if you need to migrate multiple projects, then you need UpdraftPlus Premium.
UpdraftCentral – remote control
At the same time convenient to manage as backup sources with a WordPress website and control all your projects from one simple dashboard using a special solution called UpdraftCentral. This component allows you to manage how the free version of the plugin and premium solution comes in two versions:
The control panel on a third – party hosting 5 free licenses for each
On your hosting – install the panel on your own hosting with a free plugin

Get – получить

UpdraftPlus Backup and Restoration – бэкап и восстановление

236

Создание резервных копий и восстановление данных за короткое время. Полный комплекс по созданию копий своего сайта в ручном режиме или по расписанию (поддержка облачных сервисов таких как S3, Rackspace, Google Drive, Dropbox, а также обычных FTP, SFTP, почты и многого другого).

UpdraftPlus Backup and Restoration

UpdraftPlus – это простое и универсальное средство для создания резервных копий и восстановление из них для вашего проекта. Вам доступны облачные сервисы для хранения данных такие как Amazon S3, Google Drive, Dropbox и другие, а также восстановление сайта в один клик.

screenshot-1

Создание резервных копий файлов и базы данных можно запустить отдельными процессами в запланированное время. Платная версия плагина также сохраняет все ваши данные в Microsoft Azure, Google Cloud Storage, Microsoft OneDrive, WebDAV и т.д.

Высокое качество: расширение является высоко оцененным плагином на сайте WordPress, и скачено и установлено более 700000 раз. Протестирован он во многих системах, а также наиболее популярен среди пользователей, которые ценят качество и простоту использования – сделано уже более миллиона резервных копий.

screenshot-2

Основные функции:

  • Быстрое восстановление (файлы и база данных)
  • Автоматическое копирование по заданному графику
  • Дубликатор сайта/мигратор: может клонировать сайты, и переводить их на новое место
  • Восстанавливает и переносит установки для создания резервных копий из других плагинов схожего типа (только в Премиум версии) – на текущий момент поддерживает Simple Backup, BackWPUp, WordPress Backup To Dropbox и BackupWordPress.
  • Файлы и базы данных могут сохраняться по отдельным заданиям
  • Удалённый контроль ваших резервных копий на каждом из сайтов, осуществляется из консоли управления проектом с помощью UpdraftCentral
  • Неудачные загрузки автоматически докачиваются
  • Большие сайты могут быть разделены на несколько архивов
  • Выбор файлов для восстановления (плагины, темы, контент, остальное)
  • Выбор компонентов для восстановления или сохранения
  • Загрузка архивов напрямую из панели WordPress
  • Безопасная защита архивов с поддержкой закодированного содержимого (Premium)
  • Режим отладки – полный отчет по резервным копиям
  • Языковая поддержка (перевод компонента)

Как установить:

Теперь вы не потеряете свои данные – никакого риска
Ваши копии WordPress – это средство инвестиций в собственный сайт. Не нужно беспокоиться по поводу взлома ресурса, или не выполненных заданий хостинга – теперь вся работа ложится на плагин.

screenshot-3

UpdraftPlus Премиум

Расширение восстанавливает ваши данные и копирует их – полное и действительно функциональное решение для сайта. Посмотреть на различия версий можно на сайте производителя плагина. Также если вам необходимо переносить несколько проектов, тогда вам понадобится UpdraftPlus Premium.

screenshot-4

UpdraftCentral – удалённый контроль

Одновременно удобно управлять как резервными источниками с WordPress сайта, так и контролировать все свои проекты из простой панели управления с помощью специального решения под названием UpdraftCentral. Данный компонент позволяет управлять как бесплатной версией плагина, так и премиум решением, поставляется в двух вариантах:

  • Панель управления на стороннем хостинге – 5 бесплатных лицензий для каждого
  • На своём хостинге – установите панель на собственный хостинг при помощи бесплатного плагина