Ночной режим / Night mode

TinyMCE is a free solution and built-in Joomla component, you can edit your materials. If you’re just getting started with Joomla CMS, this extension will suit you most, especially provided that you do not know how to install new extensions to this system. Seriously, it is quite reasonable editor Joomla.
TinyMCE


Talk about what it is.
In the beginning, once you start working with the editor, you’ll notice that inserting links and images, change fonts, styles, etc. is made clear in the intellectual mode by using external interface. But as soon as you need to fix the HTML code, or compare it with other code, and to make more effective changes, then difficulties will arise, especially if you are using Joomla 1.5 or Joomla 2.5. What I mean?
First, the code change occurs immediately (from you is what you edit) when inserting text. For example, adding tags , changing the color or font size, etc. It may seem unimportant circumstance, but what your code is optimized, the next it will be easier to edit, and to load page faster.
Second, the tag is added:

What does it mean, I still do not know, and not so important, but what is added no appropriate tags – it is very upsetting. Every time you have to check out the article on the advanced hyphenation and text sizes and styles of…
In addition, the edit of the HTML code takes place in a popup window – this will me tell you very, very uncomfortable, simply because you can confuse it with another window, if you rule some materials, or just clicked the wrong button.
In Joomla 3.x the situation is better, because there’s already took into account the wishes of the users of this CMS.
Overall, an excellent editor for Joomla beginners and for those who are accustomed to such editing.
Advantages
Built-in editor Joomla.
There is a possibility of visual editing of materials.
Simple integration into the available settings and parameters.

Joomla уроки TinyMCE - редактор по умолчанию в CMS Joomla

TinyMCE - редактор по умолчанию в CMS Joomla

20

TinyMCE – это бесплатное решение и встроенный в Joomla компонент редактирования ваших материалов. Если вы только начинаете работу с CMS Joomla, то данное расширение подойдет больше всего, тем более при условии, что вы еще не знаете как устанавливать новые расширения в эту систему. Если серьезно, то вполне приемлемый редактор Joomla.

TinyMCE

FREE

Поговорим о том, что он представляет из себя.

По началу, как только вы начнете работать с редактором, вы заметите что вставка ссылок, а также изображений, изменение шрифта, стилей и т.п. производится в интеллектуально понятном режиме с помощью внешнего интерфейса. Но как только вам понадобится исправить код HTML, либо сравнить его с другим кодом, а также внести более действенные изменения, то тут начнутся трудности, особенно если вы работаете на Joomla 1.5 или Joomla 2.5. Что я имею в виду?

tiny-02

Во-первых, изменение кода происходит сразу же (от вас не зависит что именно вы правите) во время вставки текста. К примеру, добавляются теги <span>, меняется цвет или размер шрифта и т.д. Это может показаться кому-то неважным обстоятельством, но чем ваш код будет изначально оптимизирован, тем далее его будет легче править, да и грузиться страница станет намного быстрее.

Во-вторых, добавляется тег:

 <br mce_bogus="1">

Что он значит, я до сих пор не знаю, да и не столь это важно, но то что добавляются никому не нужные теги  – это очень огорчает. Каждый раз приходится проверять статью на дополнительные переносы и размеры текста, а также стили отображения…

Кроме того, правка кода HTML происходит во всплывающем окне – это скажу я вам очень и очень неудобно, так как вы попросту можете перепутать его с другим окном, если правите несколько материалов, или просто нажали не на ту кнопку.

В Joomla 3.x ситуация получше, так как там уже учли пожелания пользователей данной CMS.

В целом же отличный редактор для новичков Joomla, а также для тех, кто привык к такому варианту редактирования.

Преимущества:

  • Встроенный редактор Joomla.
  • Есть возможность визуального редактирования материалов.
  • Простая интеграция в систему, доступная настройка и параметры.