Component called Template Creator CK is practically the only decision for webmasters who do not want to go into the code of Joomla and also for those who want to visually create your own templates. This is done very easy and intuitive.

Template Creator CK

Let’s start with the fact that it is a paid extension, and therefore, you will need to spend money before you start working with it. Although, if you are not willing to read the documentation and contact the developers for help, subscription (to download a component) will be much cheaper!

If you first downloaded Template Creator CK, you can try to choose from the ready-made versions of the templates.

Choose the template that you think is most appropriate for your blog, portal, etc.

To change the width, height of rows and columns in the document, you will need to enable the module, configure it to your requirements, or, conversely, disable it. All the parameters contain the necessary items, so you can set your personal design.

In addition to the above, you can implement the template to have a width of up to 5 different modules, and therefore each will have its own characteristics.

The developer has tried not only to make a comfortable component, but also to supply support rubber templates. This means that you don’t have to think about how will look different modules of the site on tablets and smartphones. Depending on the change screen sizes the template will adapt it.

You can insert a background, change the logo, set the width, height of objects, and more.

Advantages

The ability to install your own template with unique design.
Responsive design templates.
Simple integration into the system.

In the video you can see an example of creating the template, and its basic settings.

download

Компонент под названием Template Creator CK является практически единственным решением для вебмастеров, которые не хотят лезть в сам код Joomla, а также для тех, кто желает в визуальном режиме создавать свои собственные шаблоны. Делается это очень легко и интуитивно понятно.

Template Creator CK

Начнем с того, что это платное расширение, а следовательно, вам придется немного потратиться прежде чем начать работу с ним. Хотя, если вы готовы не читать документацию, и обращаться к разработчикам за помощью, то подписка (скачивание компонента) будет стоить намного дешевле!

Template Creator CK

Если вы впервые загрузили Template Creator CK, то можно попробовать выбрать уже из готовых вариантов исполнения шаблонов.

Подберите тот шаблон, который вам кажется наиболее подходящим для вашего блога, портала и т.п.

Template Creator CK

Чтобы поменять ширину, высоту колонок и столбцов в документе, вам нужно будет включить модуль, настроить его под свои требования, или же, наоборот, отключить его. Все параметры содержат необходимые пункты, поэтому вы сможете установить свой именной дизайн.

Template Creator CK

Помимо вышенаписанного, вы можете внедрить в систему шаблон, который будет иметь в ширину до 5 различных модулей, а следовательно, каждый из них будет обладать своими характеристиками.

Template Creator CK

Компания – разработчик постаралась не только сделать удобный компонент, но также поставить поддержку “резиновых” шаблонов. Это значит, что вам не придется думать о том, как будут выглядеть различные модули сайта на планшетах и смартфонах. В зависимости от изменения размеров экрана, шаблон будет подстраиваться под него.

Вы можете вставлять фон, изменять логотип, устанавливать ширину, высоту объектов и многое другое.

Преимущества

  • Возможность установки собственного шаблона с уникальным дизайном.
  • Адаптивный дизайн шаблонов.
  • Простая интеграция в систему.

На видео можно посмотреть пример создания шаблона, а также его основные настройки.

download