Ночной режим / Night mode

When selecting components such as extensions to create and display your tags in Joomla, you have to be extremely careful, because then when you switched to another plugin, you run the risk of losing tags, or at worst, to bring them again. So today we will look at unique and, in turn, are useful components on your project full of tags, clicking on which you will go to the desired article of Joomla.

Обзор компонентов для установки тегов

We analyze 3 components, as they are the most popular and most useful.

Showtags

Is one of the most popular components in its class, as free, and also performs all the necessary operations on the tags that you need. With it you can set your own CSS styles to display the tags in a certain order, and at the bottom or at the top of articles. Compatible with Aixeena Taxonomy System (as a replacement for the plugin “Content – Tags”). The choice of container for output of tags: div, p.

Overall rating: RECOMMENDED!

Aixeena Taxonomy System

This is a set of tools, as it includes component, plugin and module. The component responsible for finding the tags inside the website, a plugin for displaying them inside of the project, and a module for displaying tag clouds. In General also a good solution for those who want to get a lot of tags, but has limited settings, so to do what you want you are unlikely to succeed.

Overall rating: SUGGEST, BUT NOT ALL!

TorTags

This is probably the most beautiful in terms of design component to display tags. Supports many third-party manufacturers, such as JoomShopping, MarketPlace, JEvents, VirtueMart, K2 and many others that will give you multiple advantages in comparison with other sites. Besides, it is very conveniently located the settings of the plugin, there is a multilanguage version. Unique action – import meta tags from Joomla content, you can accelerate the process of withdrawal of the tags on your project.

Overall rating: RECOMMEND to EVERYONE!

So, to sum up:

For basic purposes you will approach each of these components, but if you want to get the most out of tags and to approach this process more professionally, then you must select the one which meets all your requirements.

More detailed information on these components you’ll find on our site through search.

Component
Compatibility
Functionality
The cost

Showtags
2.5
++++
free

Aixeena Taxonomy System
2.5
++++
free

TorTags
2.5
+++++
free

При подборе таких компонентов, как расширения для создания и отображения ваших тегов в материалах Joomla, надо быть крайне внимательным, так как потом при заменен на другой плагин, вы рискуете потерять теги, или, на худой конец, заносить их заново. Поэтому сегодня мы рассмотрим уникальные и, в свою очередь, полезные компоненты для создания на вашем проекте полноценных тегов, при нажатии на которые вы будете переходить на нужные статьи Joomla.

tags

Всего мы будем анализировать 3 компонента, так как они являются наиболее популярными, а также и наиболее полезными.


Showtags

Является одним из самых популярных компонентов в своем классе, так как бесплатный, а также совершает все необходимые операции над тегами, которые вам потребуются. С помощью него можно устанавливать собственные CSS стили, отображать теги в определенном порядке, а также внизу или вверху статей. Совместим с Aixeena Taxonomy System (как замена плагина “Content – Tags”). Выбор контейнера для вывода тегов: div, p.

Общая оценка: РЕКОМЕНДУЮ!


Aixeena Taxonomy System

Это целый набор инструментов, так как включает в себя: компонент, плагин и модуль. Компонент отвечает за поиск тегов внутри сайта, плагин – за их отображение внутри проекта, а модуль – за вывод облака тегов. В целом тоже неплохое решение для тех, кто хочет получить многое из тегов, но имеет ограниченные настройки, поэтому сделать все, что вы хотите у вас вряд ли получится.

Общая оценка: СОВЕТУЮ, НО НЕ ВСЕМ!


TorTags

Это, наверное, самый красивый в плане оформления компонент для вывода тегов. Поддерживает много сторонних производителей, таких как JoomShopping, MarketPlace, JEvents, VirtueMart, K2 и многие другие, что даст вам многократное преимущество по сравнению с остальными сайтами. Кроме того, очень удобно расположены сами настройки плагина, существует мультиязычная версия. Уникальным действием – импортом мета тегов из материалов Joomla, вы сможете ускорить процесс вывода тегов на вашем проекте.

Общая оценка: РЕКОМЕНДУЮ ВСЕМ!


Итак, подводим итоги:

Для основных целей вам подойдет каждый из этих компонентов, но если вы хотите выжать максимум из тегов, а также подойти к этому процессу более профессионально, то выбрать необходимо тот из них, который отвечает всем вашим требованиям.

Более подробную информацию по данным компонентам вы сможете найти на нашем сайте через поиск.

Компонент Совместимость Функционал Стоимость
Showtags 2.5/3.x  ++++ бесплатно
Aixeena Taxonomy System 2.5/3.x  ++++ бесплатно
TorTags 2.5/3.x  +++++ бесплатно