Blacklist, Blog

Why I stopped using tabsbook service

Почему я перестал пользоваться сервисом tabsbook

A long time ago I installed an extension in my browser called “tabsbook”. Everything would be ok, but programmers of this software have worse and worse control over security of their “critter-thing”, and consequently your data all without exception are transferred to third parties, which is confirmed by data and connection with developers – by the way, no adequate feedback from them was not received, so I get review about their shitty extension here… and there is a strong suspicion to claim that the developers of the extension themselves have a way to sell such data (because the prog – free for those who do not know!). And less traffic, customers, etc. now after reading this article by thinking people!

Let’s see together how convenient and inconvenient tabsbook service can be, and WHY do they (the developers) give data to other people, data you can lose, for example, by linking your own account in a social network, or why, say, our personal data as a name, last name, etc. to the programmers themselves? That’s right – to “leak” this data to third parties.

So tabbook is an online bookmark manager, and the more of them, the more the browser gets slower, since all the data is stored on their servers and on your system memory. Of course, on the one hand it is convenient to use the history of bookmarks (used for a long time), because the extension is conditionally free, and in contrast to analogues immediately has the Russian language, which facilitates the work as a whole. Here, in principle, the advantages over competitors end, the minuses begin, and very huge!

freebitcoin_banner


Why I stopped using the tabsbook service

According to the frequency of “tabsbook” searches about 700 people a month! – That’s pretty fucking low, I’ll tell you that. For such a period of time we could have been promoted much further. But, apparently, normal people are beginning to understand where this shit is going! Of the minuses we should definitely mention:

  • Jarring loading of your resources (it’s not just the number of open tabs, but just the open tab of this site – a dash of expansion);
  • .

  • Inconvenient sorting of resources placed in different folders – here you need to either look through all of them or use the small search box inside the service to find the site you want to find
  • .

  • The extension also lets developers see the sites you visit (for example, when you type in your Yandex search, it’s not the search engine’s own top list, but YOUR tabs’ found values!
  • Extension adds NO new features, frozen in about 2017-2018, ie, “developers” this creature-enjoys absolutely everything! There is, of course, donate and blocks of ads, but as we all know in Russia few people like to donate, let alone pay for advertising is not targeted, but just who knows who will look at my ads!
  • If you don’t install an extension in the browser, you get a useless application that doesn’t even allow you to add your own bookmarks to a resource (i.e. you can add bookmarks ONLY through the extension itself – total crap!)
  • .

tabsbook

Now for the main point: once I discovered that there are too many sessions and logins to the extension: faggots from Omsk, Perm and other cities are sitting under my account. All their ip-addresses are known, but only one ip-address if it is dynamic or is given by other such cocksuckers… is quite difficult, but possible! Consequently, can not be coordinated ANYONE to hack 1 account, but rather just all the data someone leaked, in this case the developers of the software, apparently … Well, now we’ll ban them from the Internet too, so they can suck their own dicks and give the data to Dzyuba in the chat room…

I suggest just reading the reviews of customers of this “creature-fucker” below.

Tabsbook reviews

Payeer

Blacklist, Блог

Почему я перестал пользоваться сервисом tabsbook

Почему я перестал пользоваться сервисом tabsbook

Говным-говно давным-давно я установил себе в браузер расширение с названием “tabsbook”. Все бы ничего, но программисты сия софта все хуже следят за безопасностью своего “тварь-ения”, а следовательно ваши данные все без исключения передаются третьим лицам, о чем есть подтверждающие данные и связь с разработчиками – от них, кстати, так никаких адекватных обратных данных не последовало, поэтому получают отзыв про их дерьмовое расширение здесь… и есть серьезные подозрения утверждать, что сами разработчики расширения имеют выход на продажу таких данных (ведь прога – бесплатная для тех, кто не в курсе!). И меньше теперь трафика, клиентов и т.п. после прочтения этой статьи мыслящими людьми!

Давайте вместе посмотрим насколько может быть удобным и неудобным сервис tabsbook, а также ЗАЧЕМ им (разработчикам) отдавать данные другим людям, данные вы можете потерять, например, привязав собственную учетную запись в социальной сети, или, зачем скажем, наши с вами личные данные в виде имени, фамилии и т.п. самим программерам? Правильно – для “слива” этих данных третьим лицам.

Итак, табсбук представляет собой менеджер закладок онлайн, причем чем их больше, тем больше начинает тормозить браузер, т.к. все данные хранятся помимо их серверов еще и в вашей оперативной памяти ПК. Конечно, с одной стороны удобно пользоваться историей закладок (использовал долгое время), т.к. расширение условно-бесплатное, и в отличие от аналогов сразу имеет русский язык, что облегчает работу в целом. На этом, в принципе, преимущества над конкурентами заканчиваются, начинаются минусы и очень огромные!

freebitcoin_banner


Почему я перестал пользоваться сервисом tabsbook

Судя по частотности запросов “tabsbook” ищут примерно 700 человек в месяц! – это охренительно мало, я вам скажу. За такой период времени можно было бы раскрутиться куда дальше. Но, видимо, нормальные люди начинают понимать куда движется это говн..ще! Из минусов ТОЧНО нужно отметить:

  • Явную загрузку ваших ресурсов (дело не только в количестве открытых вкладок, а просто в открытой вкладке данного сайта – тире расширения);
  • Неудобную сортировку ресурсов, помещенных в разные папки – здесь нужно либо просматривать все, либо через маленькую строчку поиска внутри сервиса искать нужный сайт;
  • Также расширение позволяет разработчикам просматривать сайты, которые вы посещаете (например, когда вы вбиваете в поле поиска Яндекса нужное значение, вам на первые позиции показывают не ТОП самого поисковика, а найденные значения ВАШИХ закладок в табсбуке!);
  • Расширение НЕ добавляет НИКАКИХ новых функций, застыв примерно в 2017-2018 году, т.е. “разрабов” сия тварь-ения устраивает абсолютно все! Есть, конечно, донат и блоки с рекламой, но как мы все знаем в России донатить мало кто любит, а тем более платить за рекламу не таргетированную, а просто ХЗ кто посмотрит мои объявления!
  • Если не установить расширение в браузер, то попросту получается бессмысленное приложение, не позволяющее даже добавить самостоятельно закладку какого-нибудь ресурса (т.е. ТОЛЬКО через само расширение вы сможете добавлять закладки – чушь полная!).

tabsbook

Теперь о главном: как-то раз я обнаружил, что сессий и входов в расширение слишком много: сидят под моим аккаунтом пид..ры из Омска, Перми и других городов. Все их ip-адреса известны, но только по одному ip-адресу если он динамический или выдан другими такими же хуесос..ми – довольно сложно, но возможно! Следовательно, не могут скоординироваться НЕЛЮДИ, чтобы взломать 1 аккаунт, а скорее просто все данные кто-то слил, в данном случае сами разработчики софта, видимо… Ну, что же, теперь будем банить и их в интернете, чтобы сами у себя отсасыв..ли и передавали данные Дзюбе в чат…

Чуть ниже предлагаю просто почитать отзывы клиентов сия “тварь-енья”.


Отзывы о табсбук (tabsbook)

Payeer