Today, anyone can make a website in a relatively short amount of time and without deep knowledge in the field of web development. You can just use a ready engine (CMS), of which there are many.
One of the most popular of the free engines is WordPress. On the basis of possible easily create a blog or a web resource of any other type (including the online store). If desired, you can create a WordPress site of any complexity. This is possible due to extensibility of the CMS with plugins, many of which are available completely free.

создать сайт на WordPress

создать сайт на WordPress

How to make a WordPress site on your computer
To make a website on WordPress directly on your computer. For these purposes will need two things: a set of applications to XAMPP, and the files with the CMS. The is a free download from their official sites.
The most difficult task is to configure the environment for the future of the site in XAMPP is a set of applications (Apache, MySQL, etc.) for web applications. After it downloaded and installed, you will need to run it and enable it for Apache and MySQL. To do this, click on the buttons, which are opposite the respective items in the Control Panel program.

Now we need to create a database that will store information (usernames and passwords, articles, tags, etc.) : WordPress:. For this next MySQL in Control Panel, click on the Admin button, then the browser will open a page with phpMyAdmin. There is need to do the following:

go to the masonry “Database” where field “Create database” enter WPDB and click on the “Create”;
go to the tab “Preferences” click on the “Add new user” and enter username and password, and then press Enter;
close the phpMyAdmin tab in the browser.

Now you need to download WordPress from the site and unpack the resulting archive into the folder C:xampphtdocs. Then you need to open the browser and enter localhost/wordpress. The page will be loaded where you need to specify details for the database access (login, password and location). After that just press “Forward” – “Start installation” and then enter information about your website (title, description, etc.).
Here’s how to create a website for free on your computer. There is only one caveat – developed resource no one except you will not see. To be available to all Internet users, it is necessary to publish to the hosting.

Installing WordPress on hosting
You can create a website on your local computer and then transfer it to the hosting, but it is difficult. Better to make a resource from the remote server and on a local (on your computer) it’s safe to experiment.
Creation of WordPress site hosting – the task much more simple than the installation of the engine in XAMPP. Most hosting providers offer automatic installation of CMS in two clicks. Just go to control panel service, choose WordPress and confirm the action. A minute later, the eMail received an email, which will contain details for access to the site.

Seo Как быстро и бесплатно создать сайт на WordPress

Как быстро и бесплатно создать сайт на WordPress

31

Сегодня каждый может сделать свой сайт за сравнительно небольшое количество времени и без глубоких знаний в области веб-разработки. Для этого достаточно воспользоваться готовым движком (CMS), коих существует огромное множество.
Одним из наиболее популярных из бесплатных движков является WordPress. На его основе возможно легко создать блог или веб-ресурс любого другого типа (в том числе интернет-магазин). При желании можно создать сайт на WordPress любой сложности. Это возможно благодаря расширяемости этой CMS при помощи плагинов, многие из которых доступны совершенно бесплатно.

создать сайт на WordPress

создать сайт на WordPress

Как сделать сайт на WordPress на своем компьютере

Сделать сайт на WordPress можно прямо у себя на компьютере. Для этих целей понадобятся две вещи: комплекс приложений XAMPP и архив с самой CMS. Указанное ПО можно бесплатно загрузить с их официальных сайтов.
Самая сложная задача – это сконфигурировать среду для будущего сайта в XAMPP – набор приложений (Apache, MySQL и т.д.) для работы веб-приложений. После того, как он загружен и установлен, понадобится запустить его и включить в нем Apache и MySQL. Для этого нужно кликнуть на кнопки, которые находятся напротив соответствующих пунктов в Control Panel программы.

создать сайт на WordPress

Теперь надо создать базу данных, в которой станет хранить информацию (логины и пароли, статьи, теги и т.д.) WordPress. Для этого напротив пункта MySQL в Control Panel нужно нажать на кнопку Admin, после чего в браузере откроется страница с панелью phpMyAdmin. Там нужно сделать следующее:

  • перейти во кладку “Базы данных“, где в поле “Создать базу данных” ввести WPDB и нажать на “Создать“;
  • перейти во вкладку “Привилегии“, нажать на “Добавить нового пользователя” и ввести логин и пароль, а затем нажать Enter;
  • закрыть вкладку phpMyAdmin в браузере.

Теперь нужно скачать дистрибутив WordPress с сайта и распаковать полученный архив в папку C:xampphtdocs. Затем нужно открыть браузер и ввести в нем localhost/wordpress. Загрузится страница, на которой нужно указать реквизиты для доступа к базе данных (логин, пароль, а также расположение). После этого останется только нажать “Вперед” – “Запустить установку”, а затем ввести информацию о сайте (название, описание и т.д.).
Вот так можно создать сайт бесплатно на своем компьютере. Только здесь есть один нюанс – разработанный ресурс никто кроме вас не увидит. Чтобы он стал доступен всем пользователям Интернета, его нужно опубликовать на хостинге.

создать сайт на WordPress

Установка WordPress на хостинг

Можно создать сайт на локальном компьютере, а затем перенести его на хостинг, но это достаточно сложно. Лучше делать ресурс сразу на удаленном сервере, а на локальном (у себя на компьютере) безопасно экспериментировать.
Создание сайта на WordPress на хостинге – задача намного более простая, чем его установка движка в XAMPP. Большинство хостинг-провайдеров предлагают автоматическую установку CMS в два клика. Достаточно зайти в панель управления сервиса, выбрать WordPress и подтвердить действие. Через минуту на eMail поступит письмо, в котором будут содержаться реквизиты для доступа к сайту.