Blacklist, Seo, Blog

How do I know that the site is not developing?

Мультидом отзывы

TOday, we will consider with you the moment seems to be for the bosses at the head of a SP/LLC are the reports from the IT Department, all sorts going puzomerki and other indicators, which in addition to its clarity, nothing to do with website promotion is NOT! We look at the indicators that directly point to incompetent in advance of the heads of It Department of the company Multidom, it is difficult not to agree, after reading the article till the end. In principle, there will always be a SEO specialist in the state of the gang to “hang” all the sins of the previous, and most likely, existing ryazapov.

So, we go first keyword of the company and their availability. As it turned out among the data that are freely available, at the Moscow company “keys” in the TOP 3 (requests for Moscow in the search engine) Yandex only 4 thing that suggests at least the unsuitability of today’s promoters of this website.

keys

issue Price

the cost of the site Multidom

HOw to understand that the site is not developed?

Iterate over the value of the resource – as it turned out, in practice, the price of the site miserable, as evidenced by 1 interesting service, i.e. the output 463 and$ 12 years 8 months old domain. Those who know – it’s so poor performance that it even should not be written! About usability and design in General, this remnant I told previously.

Traffic

4

HEre, too, it can be left without comment: the external link to the website in the amount is minimal, and promoted in search engines is the same.

ANother stupidity of ryazapov of division – indexing of the website, i.e. filled with a bunch of data to the server, without any unique (because DH thinks that if he read something, it is much more important than what says the expert on the promotion…. – no comments!). I.e. in simple words – you get a bunch of shit document that tries. not need anyone , including visitors of this website.

multisrc
multisrc

The TOP issue Yandex and Google, you will see a pitiful 277 queries, and so what they (the queries) and do not have to guess, because there are basic data from the basic services. Particularly pleased by the request “stuff in bulk”, which can escape as the plug in the ass and separator from cherry – everything is in your imagination. And find on request “multidom trading” website multidom.ru – this is absolutely unbelievable (not one specialist can not afford, because it is not a specialist…)!

multisrc

trust

1

The credibility of the website is based not only on number of links and the number of pissed away money on website promotion. It should be noted that trust is not a resource as such because it does not do ANYTHING to uplift in search engines, how much easier to make weekly/monthly report to the main face of the company… and naeb…be it, right DZ?

Blacklist, Seo, Блог

Как понять, что сайт не развивается?

Мультидом отзывы

Сегодня рассмотрим с вами момент, когда вроде бы для начальства во главе некоего ИП/ООО делаются отчеты из IT-отдела, всякие собираются пузомерки и другие показатели, которые кроме своей наглядности ничего общего с продвижением сайта НЕ имеют! Мы посмотрим на показатели, которые непосредственно указывают на некомпетентность в продвижении руководителей It-отдела компании Мультидом, с чем сложно будет не согласиться, прочитав статью до конца. В принципе, всегда найдется SEO-специалист в штате данной компашки, чтобы на него “повесить” все грехи прежних, а скорее всего, действующих рукожопов.

Итак, пройдемся сперва по ключевым словам компании и их наличии. Как оказалось среди данных, которые находятся в свободном доступе, у московской фирмы “ключей” в ТОП3 (запросов по Москве в поисковой системе) в Яндексе всего 4 штуки, что говорит как минимум о непригодности сегодняшних продвиженцев данного сайта…

keys

Цена вопроса

стоимость сайта Мультидом

Пройдемся по стоимости ресурса – как оказалось на практике цена сайта мизерная, о чем говорит еще 1 интересный сервис, т.е. получаем на выходе 463$ и 12 лет 8 месяцев домену от роду. Тем кто в курсе – это настолько убогий показатель деятельности, что о нем даже писать не нужно! По поводу юзабилити и дизайна в целом данного обмылка я говорил ранее.

Оценка трафика

4

Здесь также все можно оставить без комментариев: внешние ссылки на сайт в количестве – минимальное, а раскрученность в поисковых системах такое же.

Очередная глупость рукожопов отдела айти – индексация сайта, т.е. заливается куча данных на сервер, без какой-либо уникализации (т.к. ДЗ думает, что если он прочитал где -то что-то, то это намного важнее того, что говорит специалист по продвижению…. – no comments!). Т.е. простыми словами – вы получаете кучу говна документов, которые нах. никому не нужны , в том числе посетителям данного сайта.

мультисрач
мультисрач

В ТОП выдачи Яндекса и Google вы увидите жалкие 277 запросов, а уж какие они (эти запросы) и гадать не придется, т.к. есть основные данные из базовых сервисов. Особо радует запрос “мелочи оптом”, под которым может скрываться как затычка в жопу, так и отделитель от вишни – все остается в вашем воображении. А найти по запросу “мультидом трейдинг” сайт multidom.ru – это, конечно, мощно (ни одному специалисту не под силу, потому что это не специалист…)!

мультисрач

Траст

1

Доверие к сайту строится не только на количестве ссылок и количества просранных денег на продвижение сайта. Здесь нужно отметить, что доверия к ресурсу нет как такового, ведь не делается НИЧЕГО для его поднятия у поисковых систем, насколько проще сделать еженедельный/ежемесячный отчет главному лицу компании… и наеб…ть его, правда ДЗ?