Seo, Blog, Sitebuilding

How to create a website in HTML without any knowledge of programming language (Wix)

Wix

If You have visited this page, it means You are interested in information about how to create a website in HTML without any knowledge of programming language. Many beginning web designers think that it is a long and complicated process. The information contained in this article will show that this view is mistaken. So read it to the end.
Wix

The creation of a site using markup language
To create a simple site requires knowledge of simple language HTML, which a browser uses to render page elements. In order for the browser “understand” that he’s dealing with a HTML document requires a special entry – ““,as well as the tag . Each page element has its own tag. For example, to create the list, use the tag

    block

    to add a picture – . To create a block of elements it is necessary to use the opening (

    ) and closing (

    ) tags.

    A simple HTML document has the following structure: tags, between which there are blocks. In the first block indicative some service information that helps the browser to connect the required components (e.g. scripts, stylesheets), specify the header – title, keywords, and other information. To dwell on this is not worth it. In the space between the body tags should be all content that will be displayed on the page.

    According to the principle described above, you can create a simple page. For this you need to create a simple text file, make it an HTML document to add items to the “body” of the document (body) and save the file with the name “index.html”. So will change the file extension from “.txt” with “.html”, and you can open it in a web browser to see what You get.

    Most likely, the result does not satisfy You, because the page looks too simple and almost useless. Many developers for creating blogs, online stores, different online services using their knowledge of programming languages and design skills, as modern customers require a full-fledged multifunctional online services can solve many problems. And to create such websites only HTML is not enough. However, the Internet began to appear a variety of online designers, allows you to easily create fully functional websites. Consider one of them.

    Powerful website Builder Wix
    Despite the fact that to develop the technology needed to create sites that required too much time and effort, many of us are too busy or have no desire to learn. But thanks to a special online services anyone is able to create a website for free without any effort. You literally need to make a few clicks and the site is ready for use. Do not need knowledge of php, mysql, design skills and even the ability to create HTML documents.

    One of the most popular designers today is Wix. Website creation is in a few simple steps:

    Go through a simple registration process or login using your account with one of the social networks.
    To choose a template for your future site or creating your own. All manipulations are performed in visual mode, which makes the site creation process as simple as possible and intuitive.
    To come up with a unique name for the website, fill it with content.
    Completion of the site and launch.

    As you can see, everything is done simply, quickly and most importantly free. If in the process of working with the designer have any questions, you can view video tutorials on working with them or to read training materials on the Internet quite a lot.

    download

Как создать сайт на HTML без знания языка программирования (Wix)

795

Если Вы посетили эту страницу, значит Вас интересует информация о том, как создать сайт на HTML без знания языка программирования. Многие начинающие веб-дизайнеры считают, что это длительный и сложный процесс. Информация, изложенная в этой статье, покажет, что это мнение ошибочно. Поэтому прочитайте ее до конца.
Wix

Создание сайта с использованием языка разметки

Для создания простейшего сайта необходимы знания несложного языка HTML, который использует браузер для отрисовки элементов страницы. Для того, чтобы браузер «понимал», что он имеет дело с документом HTML, требуется специальная запись – «»,а также тег . Каждый элемент страницы имеет свой тег. Например, для создания списка используется тег

    , блока –
    , для добавления картинки – . Для создания блочных элементов необходимо использовать открывающие (
    ) и закрывающий (

    ) теги.

    Простейший документ HTML имеет следующую структуру: теги, в пространстве между которыми находятся блоки. В первом блоке указывают некоторую служебную информацию, которая помогает браузеру подключать требуемые компоненты (например, скрипты, стили), указывают заголовок – title, ключевые слова и прочую информацию. Подробно останавливаться на этом пока не стоит. В пространстве между тегами body должен находиться весь контент, который будет отображаться на странице сайта.

    По описанному выше принципу можно создать простую страницу. Для этого нужно создать простой текстовый файл, составить в нем документ HTML, добавить элементы в «тело» документа (body) и сохранить файл с названием “index.html”. Таким образом будет изменено расширение файла с «.txt» на «.html», и его можно будет открыть в веб-браузере, чтобы посмотреть, что у Вас получилось.

    Скорее всего, результат Вас не удовлетворил, поскольку страница выглядит слишком просто и практически бесполезна. Многие разработчики для создания блогов, интернет магазинов, различных онлайн сервисов используют свои знания языков программирования и навыки дизайна, поскольку современные заказчики требуют полноценные многофункциональные онлайн сервисы, способные решать множество задач. А для создания таких сайтов одного лишь HTML недостаточно. Однако в интернете стали появляться различные онлайн-конструкторы, позволяющие просто и быстро создавать полноценные и многофункциональные сайты. Рассмотри один из них.
    Wix

    Мощный конструктор сайтов Wix

    Несмотря на то, что на освоение технологий, необходимых для создания сайтов, требуется не слишком много времени и усилий, многие из нас слишком заняты или не имеют желания учиться. Но благодаря специальным онлайн-сервисам любой желающий способен создать сайт бесплатно, не приложив при этом никаких усилий. Вам буквально понадобится сделать несколько кликов, и сайт будет готов для использования. Не понадобятся знания php, mysql, дизайнерские навыки и даже умение составлять документы HTML.

    Одним из самых популярных конструкторов на сегодняшний день является Wix. Создание сайта с ним выполняется в несколько простых шагов:

    1. Пройти простую процедуру регистрации либо авторизоваться, используя свой аккаунт одной из соцсетей.
    2. Выбрать шаблон для будущего сайта либо создать собственный. Все манипуляции выполняются в визуальном режиме, что делает процесс создания сайта максимально простым и наглядным.
    3. Придумать уникальное имя для сайта, наполнить его контентом.
    4. Доработка сайта и запуск.

    Как видно, все делается просто, быстро, а главное – бесплатно. Если в процессе работы с конструктором возникли вопросы, можно посмотреть видеоуроки по работе с ним либо прочитать обучающие материалы, которых в интернете достаточно много.

    https://goo.gl/9dRkhZ” target=”_blank” rel=”noopener”>Wix