Templates

Shaper Optima – responsive template for Joomla CMS

Shaper Optima

Shaper Optima is an incredible creative template for Joomla from the popular Studio Joomshaper, suitable for both small business and corporate. This portfolio, online showcase or multipurpose website. A bunch of various topical modules are used to process all dynamic functions: the members of your team, services, portfolio, production time..
Shaper Optima


Unique template comes with 6 beautiful presets and 6 ready pages. K2 is also embedded into the Assembly is a special feature of creating a blog. The excellence is guaranteed in every pixel of this template because this template took into account the many requirements of normal users.
It is very easy to configure. The pattern produced in the framework of the Helix engine V2. The layout of the template can be changed only with a simple drag, but the color and the design can also be changed from a huge selection of colors.
Using this template you will reduce the time to develop, because a lot of great modules provide the requirement for a completely inexperienced user who is unfamiliar with HTML language or coding in PHP.

download

Шаблоны Shaper Optima - отзывчивый шаблон для CMS Joomla

Shaper Optima - отзывчивый шаблон для CMS Joomla

Shaper Optima является невероятно творческим шаблоном системы CMS Joomla от популярной студии Joomshaper, и подходит как для малого бизнеса, так и корпоративного. Это портфолио, онлайн-витрина или многофункциональный веб-сайт. Связка различных актуальных модулей используется для обработки всех динамических функций: члены вашей команды, услуги, портфолио, сроки изготовления..

shaper-optima

Уникальный в своем роде шаблон поставляется с 6 прекрасными пресетами и 6 готовыми страницами. К2 также встроено в сборку – это специальная функция создания блога в красивом стиле. Совершенство исполнения вам гарантировано в каждом пикселе этого шаблона, так как данный производитель шаблонов учел множество требований обычных пользователей.

Его очень легко настроить. Шаблон изготовлен в рамках движка Helix V2. Макет шаблона может быть изменен не только обычным перетаскиванием, но цвет и дизайн также могут быть изменены из огромного выбора цвета.

Используя этот шаблон вы сократите свое время для разработки, так как много отличных модулей обеспечивают требование для абсолютно неподготовленного пользователя, который незнаком с языком HTML или кодированием в PHP.

Get – получить