“Excellent sites” for review has not ended, network the pond, with the pond teeming with shit-projects, which are not at all sorry to destroy in my blog. Now it is time to hammer a nail into another poor website which needs not only Seo-promotion, but in principle the improvement of all ranking factors. So, shit-site for today’s review – novosibdx.info.
Новосибирский-DX-Сайт


I would like to say a few words about the design of the website is just shite. Explain your choice:
Constant flipping through books and animation in General on the main page is something she can watch for hours and admire the beauty and interesting effects. If someone does not understand, then it is not for the faint of heart.
Go to the fonts website: super design decision to put different fonts and their size wherever possible. Apparently, about the usability of one of the founders of the site never heard.
The background is perfect for the ophthalmologist’s office, where small text to make out the inscription that is the Novosibirsk site. In addition, on the left is a block with a menu where nuclear yellow are highlighted the most interesting proposal. Yaremenko, the author of this web of creation, clearly pleased with the clock ticking on the main page.
At the bottom of the screen is a pile of counters by which one can assess the attendance of the project. According to him these values to be proud of: 150 people per day maximum! In addition, in the footer there is a need and what is convenient to look for the right materials by going to the bottom of the screen!
About the Protocol of the site is possible even not to mention, it is clear that it is not protected. The button leading user to the top of the page is logically at the bottom of this page, but what is not logical is the static nature of this element of the management page, because it is the only button in the footer, and consequently with a large amount of text you have to spin the mouse wheel or only forward or only as ago.
Dear DX-ist!
Such an appeal to the visitors of your own project looks at least not obvious, agree. Instead of “DX” can be safely put “POHU” can’t go wrong, right!

Место свободно / Free place

“Отличные сайты” для обзоров не закончились, сеть пруд прудом кишит говно-проектами, которые нисколько не жаль уничтожать в моем блоге. Настал черёд забить гвоздь в очередной убогий сайт, который нуждается не только в Seo-продвижении, но и в принципе в улучшении всех факторов ранжирования. Итак, говносайт для сегодняшнего обзора – novosibdx.info.
Новосибирский-DX-Сайт

Хотелось бы сказать пару слов о дизайне вебсайта – просто дерьмище! Поясню свой выбор:
Постоянное перелистывание книги и анимация в целом на главной странице – это нечто, на неё можно смотреть часами и любоваться красотой и интересными эффектами. Если кто не понял, то это действие не для слабонервных.

Перейдём к шрифтам сайта: супер дизайнерское решение ставить разные шрифты и их размер везде, куда только можно. Видимо, про юзабилити никто из создателей сайта не слышал.

Фон идеален для кабинета окулиста, где можно мелким текстом разобрать надпись о том, что это Новосибирский сайт. Помимо того, слева располагается блок с меню, где жёлтым ядерным цветом выделяются наиболее интересные предложения. Яременко, автор сия веб творения, явно доволен тикающими часами на главной странице.

Внизу экрана расположилась груда счётчиков, по которым можно оценить посещаемость проекта. Судя по ним таким значениям можно гордиться: 150 человек в день максимум! Кроме этого, в футере есть и поиск по сайту: до чего удобно искать нужные материалы, перейдя в самый низ экрана!

Новосибирский-DX-Сайт2

Про протокол сайта можно даже не упоминать, ясно что он не защищённый. Кнопка ведущая пользователя наверх страницы находится логично внизу этой самой страницы, но что не логично – это статичность данного элемента управлением страницей, т.к. находится кнопка только в футере, а следовательно при большом объёме текста вам придётся крутить колесом мыши либо только вперёд, либо не иначе как назад.

Уважаемые DX-исты!

Такое обращение к посетителям собственного проекта выглядит как минимум не банально, согласитесь. Вместо “DX” можно смело поставить “ПОХУ” – не ошибетесь, точно!
Что касается метрики данного убожества, то о ней даже смысла заводить речь – информации очень мало, выглядит она ужасно, да и весь сайт – это редкое говнище.