Joomla tutorials

RSMail! component mailing lists in Joomla

photolessons.org

RSMail! is an ideal means to send messages in HTML format, as well as creating advertising campaigns and news subscriptions. In addition, this solution will appeal to those who like to structure their data and website users in order to distribute the tasks in the future.
RSMail

You will now be able to organize its subscribers from individual lists with unlimited number of columns that can be used during the process of sending messages.
It is also possible to import data from popular formats .CSV that will simplify the process of implementing the necessary information. Additionally, you can use the tables of Joomla, to add users via affordable and easy-to-understand interface of the administrative panel.
Available components are there ready templates for distribution, tests for spam, campaign management, detailed statistics, tracking links and much more. In addition, the message content can be automatically imported using third-party extensions such as Joomla articles, RSBlog!, SobiPro, Virtuemart, RSFiles!, K2, etc.
One of the best components of this kind, there is an analogue – AcyMailing.
Advantages
Compatibility with Joomla! 2.5 and 3.
Support DKIM
Reports on Email campaigns and track clicks on links in emails
Integration with Joomla registration form
Create email message from Joomla! and third-party applications
Flexible configuration of CSV import
Saving history
Viewing messages on the website
Sending reports by mail

download

RSMail! – компонент почтовой рассылки в Joomla

1102

RSMail! является идеальным средством для отправки сообщений в HTML формате, а также создания рекламных кампаний и новостных подписок. Кроме того, данное решение понравится тем, кто любит структурировать свои данные, а также пользователей сайта, чтобы правильно распределить задачи в будущем.
RSMail

RSMail!

Вы теперь сможете организовывать из своих подписчиков отдельные списки с неограниченным количеством колонок, которые могут быть использованы во время процесса отправки сообщений.
RSMail

Также возможно импортировать данные из популярного сегодня формата .CSV, что намного упростит процесс внедрения необходимой информации. Дополнительно можно использовать данные таблицы системы Joomla, добавлять пользователей через доступный и понятный каждому интерфейс административной панели.
RSMail

В наличии компонента присутствуют готовые шаблоны для рассылки, тесты на спам, управление кампаниями, подробная статистика, отслеживание ссылок и многое другое. Помимо прочего, содержимое сообщений может быть автоматически импортировано с помощью сторонних расширений, таких как статьи Joomla, RSBlog!, SobiPro, Virtuemart, RSFiles!, K2 и т.д.
RSMail

Один из лучших компонентов подобного рода, есть аналог – AcyMailing.
RSMail

Преимущества

  • Совместимость с Joomla! 2.5 и 3.
  • Поддержка DKIM
  • Отчеты по Email кампаниям и отслеживание кликов по ссылкам в письмах
  • Интеграция с формой регистрации Joomla
  • Создание email сообщений из Joomla и сторонних приложений
  • Гибкая настройка CSV импорта
  • Сохранение истории
  • Просмотр сообщения на сайте
  • Отправка отчетов по почте

Get – получить