Jurassic (Jurassic) — middle (second) period of the Mesozoic era. Started 201,3 ± 0.2 million years ago, ended 145,0 million years ago. Lasted, therefore, about 56 million years.
Decided to write a post about the return in Yulmart so (not to be confused! with the debauchery in Yulmart), about the slow cooker Hardware, read here. The thing is that “Petersburg service” does not differ neither from Moscow, nor from “Rostov”, etc. because the gladiolus! Well, maybe, of course, there is good reason…

At the beginning of the text material, you might think that I have schizophrenia, but it is not! It’s pretty simple, and here’s why:

Jura or Jurassic period was very long and lasted a very long time, but this time there was no service as such!
“Petersburg service” is a lame bunch of bozos, which in addition to how to respond in clichés can not (about consultants, administrators, Hardware) – hence, we have Jurassic Park, or at least the lack of culture…

Now down to business…
Part 1, final
Briefly: coming, I mean in Hardware, is based in St. Petersburg. Monday – you receive a refund of the product does not work! Wednesday – all issued quickly, but beware! The MONEY I got because (according to the operator and administrator of the hall) I paid for the goods through Bank card, and her with him no…
Draw conclusions

case 1: you lost your card during the validity period of the return of the goods and it is not physically you have on hand;
case 2: you accidentally dropped it in water, river, puddle, etc. and it lost its functions;
case 3: validity period of the card ended in this period and you need to get a new card…

In any of these cases, you may not get their money from Hardware just because (not showing any of the governing documents to the client!!!) the office staff claim that it is impossible to return cash, but only on the map…
Customer focus at the highest level from the wretched service from Hardware!
Oh, I forgot to say that “chatted” with a certain Julia (via a feedback form on their website), which asked all the information about the order number, etc., although the General situation I’ve described very clearly. Then she said that the reset option can be the feedback form in the mail…
In short, without paper, you piece of shit… But most importantly, I “liked” her answer: “All the possible solutions I suggested.”. Think about this phrase!!! All versions is 1 poor and useless option!!!
NO COMMENTS!

Return Hardware to the Jurassic period – as should not do!

Возврат Юлмарт к Юрскому периоду – как не стоит делать!

27

Ю́рский пери́од (юра́) — средний (второй) период мезозойской эры. Начался 201,3 ± 0,2 млн лет назад, закончился 145,0 млн лет назад. Продолжался, таким образом, около 56 млн лет.
Решил написать пост о возврате в Юлмарте таким образом (не путать! с развратом в Юлмарте), про мультиварку Юлмарт читайте тут. Дело все в том, что “Питерский сервис” ничем не отличается ни от “Московского”, ни от “Ростовского” и т.п. потому что гладиолус! Ну, может быть, конечно, есть на то веские причины…
ulmart

По началу текста материала вам может показаться, что у меня шизофрения, но это не так! Все довольно просто, и вот, почему:

  • юра или Юрский период был очень давно и длился очень долго, но в это время не было сервиса как такового!
  • “Питерский сервис” представляет собой убогое сборище профанов, которые кроме как отвечать избитыми фразами не могут (про консультантов, администраторов Юлмарт) – следовательно, мы имеем парк Юрского периода, или, по крайней мере, отсутствие культуры…

Теперь ближе к делу…

Часть 1, заключительная

Кратко: прихожу я, значит, в Юлмарт, офис которого находится в г. Санкт-Петербурге. Понедельник – служба по приему возврата товара не работает! Среда – все оформили быстро, но, внимание! ДЕНЕГ я не получил, потому что (по словам операциониста и администратора зала) я оплачивал товар через банковскую карту, а ее с собой нет…

Делаем выводы

  • случай 1: вы потеряли карту в период действия возврата товара и ее нет физически у вас на руках;
  • случай 2: вы случайно уронили ее в воду, речку, лужу и т.п. и она потеряла свои функции;
  • случай 3: срок действия карты закончился именно в этот период и вам нужно оформлять новую карту…

В любом из вышеперечисленных случаев вы можете не получить свои деньги от Юлмарт только потому, что (не показав никаких регламентирующих документов клиенту!!!) сотрудники офиса утверждают, что нельзя вернуть наличными, а только на карту…
Клиентоориентированность на высшем уровне от убогого сервиса от Юлмарт!
Да, забыл сказать, что “чатился” с некой Юлией (через форму обратной связи на их сайте), которая сначала спросила всю информацию о номере заказа и т.д., хотя общую ситуацию я ей обрисовал крайне доходчиво. После этого она сказала, что вариантом возврата может стать форма обратной связи по почте…
Короче, без бумажки ты – какашка… Но, самое главное, что мне “понравилось” в ее ответе: “Все возможные варианты решения я предложила.”. Вдумайтесь в эту фразу!!! Все варианты – это 1 несчастный и бесполезный вариант!!!
NO COMMENTS!

ulmart