Blacklist, Blog

Victory over reason-service from the ass of Russia

Победа над разумом

Low or not low-cost carrier, to be honest, I do not care, but one thing I know for sure – I will not use the services of this company anymore.
Why in this country the service is not only not getting better, but quite the opposite – worse, I describe in this post.

Service as shit

Before you start your story about another ordinary provider of Aero services, let’s turn to the moment of choosing a plane ticket and what it depends on and, in fact, consists of. Of course, economy class itself implies a bestial attitude on the part of employees and suppliers of these services, but as usual, an adequate person wants to be served by at least the same people. And not necessarily the attitude to you should be built in monetary terms!
So, it all started corny with the fact that the flight was delayed..y knows how much, but they wrote that for an hour. After passing the registration procedure (I have no special complaints about it), I went up to the 3rd floor of the Samara airport called “Kurumoch”. There, once again showing my passport and plane ticket, I went to the so-called gates #10. Taking the queue to the gate (apparently, we are considered to be goats, since they put us at the gate), I waited for the airport Manager for about half an hour, then it turned out after another half hour that the queue consists not only of those who want to fly to St. Petersburg, but also Moscow! Achtung!
Then half an hour later I was already second in line, because I took it early, and I thought like a fool that I would quickly pass this cursed queue, but as you know, I was deeply mistaken.

beda

Victory over the mind

Pobeda is the same low-cost carrier that provides you with flight services from Samara to St. Petersburg, which I do not recommend anyone to use, and here’s why.
First, for some reason, the company’s employees do not indicate in advance either about the flight delay by mail or by SMS. Also, the disadvantages of the organization can be attributed to the lack of any respect for their customers: when boarding and checking plane tickets, suddenly it turned out that the queue passes tickets starting with the number 165 to the end, and only then the rest. I, of course, understand why this was done – to pass first to people in the back of the plane, and then to the front, but fuck..fuck this low-cost airline! Why do people take a queue in advance? In order to pass everyone and everything – moronism of the first degree.

Inside The “Victory”

Inside the plane, everyone was asked to read their own ad for their own service – p…Bonk is full! “Shove your complaints up your ass, you cocksuckers!”- I want to leave this appeal to the heads of this shit service.
Instead of lunch during the flight, you are offered to read Hu..Nude is the best pastime. More than that, I can say – you will not even be offered a drink of water – you do not deserve it! This is only for business clients. Well at least in the push sleepy to go, was not really there, but I am more than sure that he fucked up!
The Victory seats are placed close to each other in such a way that your knees push the seat in front of you (just like in a minibus). In addition, the folding table tries to join you in one place!

Results of the flight with “Victory” – review

The ticket costs about 8000₽, if Packed with Luggage, then + 600₽…! To call this price adequate is no longer possible, but nevertheless you are not offered anything for this price, except for the actual flight itself! In addition to all of the above features you get:

  • hemorrhoids in the form of flight delays,
  • incompetent work of Pobeda employees,
  • extra charge for EVERYTHING!
  • and a free magazine to wipe your ass in the organization’s toilet in the air!

Blacklist, Блог

Победа над разумом – сервис из жопы России

Победа над разумом

Payeer


Лоу или не лоукостер, мне честно говоря, безразлично, но одно я знаю точно – больше услугами данной компании я не воспользуюсь.
Почему в этой стране сервис не только не становится лучше, а совсем наоборот – хуже, описываю в этом посте. “Победа” – очередной лохотрон в виде перевозчика по воздуху за минимальную цену – отчет о полете чуть ниже.

Сервис как говно

Прежде чем начать свой рассказ об очередном заурядном поставщике аэро услуг, обратимся к моменту выбора билета на самолет и от чего он зависит и, собственно, состоит. Конечно, эконом-класс сам по себе подразумевает скотское отношение к себе со стороны сотрудников и поставщиков этих самых услуг, но как обычно человеку адекватному хочется, чтобы его обслуживали как минимум такие же люди. И не обязательно отношение к вам должно строиться в денежном эквиваленте!
Итак, началось все банально с того, что рейс задержали х..й знает насколько, но написали что на час. Пройдя процедуру регистрации (к ней особых претензий не имею), я поднялся на 3-й этаж Самарского аэропорта под названием “Курумоч”. Там ещё раз показав паспорт и билет на самолёт, я направился к так называемым воротам (gates) #10. Заняв очередь к воротам (видимо, нас считают за козлов, раз ставят у ворот), прождал менеджера аэропорта примерно с полчаса, далее оказалось еще через полчаса, что очередь состоит не только из желающих улететь в Питер, но и Москву! Ахтунг!
Затем ещё через полчаса я уже стоял вторым в очереди, т.к. занял ее рано, и думал как дурак, что дальше то я быстро пройду эту проклятую очередь, но как вы понимаете, я глубоко ошибался.

beda

Победа над разумом

“Победа” – это тот самый лоукостер, который предоставляет вам услуги перелета из Самары в Санкт-Петербург, которым НЕ рекомендую никому воспользоваться, и вот почему.
Во-первых, почему-то не указывают заранее сотрудники компании ни о задержке рейса по почте, ни по смс. Также к минусам организации можно записать отсутствие какого-либо уважения к своим клиентам: при посадке и проверке билетов на самолёт, вдруг внезапно оказалось, что очередь проходят билеты, начинающиеся с номера 165 до конца, а только потом уже остальные. Я, конечно, понимаю для чего это делалось – чтобы пройти прежде людям в хвост самолёта, а затем в переднюю часть, но еб..ть этого лоукостера в жопу! Для чего люди занимают заранее очередь? Для того, чтобы пропускать всех и вся – дебилизм первой степени.

Внутри “Победы”

Внутри самолета всем предложили почитать их собственную рекламу их же сервиса – п…здец полный! “Засуньте себе свои рекламации в жопу, хуекостеры!” – такое обращение хочется оставить руководителям данного говно-сервиса.
Вместо обеда во время полета вам предлагают почитать ху..ню – лучшее времяпровождение. Больше того могу сказать – вам не предложат даже попить воды – не заслужили! Это только бизнес-клиентам. Ладно хоть в толчок заспанный можно сходить – не был, правда, там, но более чем уверен, что он засран!
Сиденья “Победы” находятся вплотную друг к другу таким образом, что колени толкают стоящее перед вами кресло (прямо как в маршрутке). Помимо этого, откидной столик норовит примкнуть вам в одно место!

Итоги полета с “Победой” – отзыв

Билет стоит около 8000₽, если с упаковкой багажа, то +600₽…! Назвать данную стоимость адекватной уже язык не поворачивается, но тем не менее вам за эту цену не предлагают ровным счётом ничего, кроме собственно самого полета! Помимо всех вышеперечисленных функций вы получаете:


  • геморрой в виде задержки рейса,
  • некомпетентную работу сотрудников компании “Победа”,
  • дополнительную плату за ВСЕ!
  • и бесплатный журнал, чтобы обтереть себе задницу в туалете организации в воздухе!