We present you required for beginners, Photoshop online service called Pixie that has brought together numerous features of its popular analog image editing. This tool will allow you to solve difficult problems in a short time, quickly and very effectively. Below we have presented the main functions and features of the program.

Basic operations for picture editing
# Crop (Cropping)
To crop the picture, click on the corresponding icon in the main control panel. After that you should see a window with a square shape – you can now drag it to the place where when you click on the left mouse button will be cropping the image.

# Rotate (Rotation)
To rotate the photo, press on the icon with the name of rotate and use the slider to rotate the picture, then apply the action.

# Resize (resize)
To change the size of the photo, click the resize icon and enter the desired image dimensions in the field. In the graph constrain proportions (keep aspect ratio) make sure it saved the aspect ratio. Also you can use the percent slider to change the image dimensions in percentage.
# Round Corners (Rounded corners)
For the application of the effect of rounded corners, click on the icon with the name of the round, then select the desired radius and click “apply”. Please note that in different browsers the corners will look different.
# Color (Color)
Clicking on the icon color will change the background image. This effect works if the photo does not fill the entire space of a picture.
# Merge (Merge)
Merge will combine all the layers/objects together, and then they will not be available for editing or moving, but you will be able to apply filters.

Adding text (Add text)
To add text to the image tab with text in the left pane and click on the desired font. You can filter fonts by searching for them by name or category selection at the top of the tab text. You can also change the pagination buttons at the bottom. Available for over 600+ goole font. Double-click on the text in the image to change its context. You can change the display page from the panel that opens by clicking with the text.

Free Drawing (Free drawing)
In order to draw something, select a brush from the drawing toolbar and then just click on the image, dragging the mouse while holding down the button. Also, you may need to change the settings on the drawing toolbar before creating the figure. Do not forget to press the “apply” button after finishing the operation, otherwise the will not be saved.

Filters (Filters)
To apply filters to the images tab filters and select the required ones. You can click on the X icon to remove the filter on the gear icon to change settings. Please note that the filters apply only to photos, but not to objects or text. If you need to apply the filter to all, then just connect the layers tab in the main panel.

Basic Shapes (Basic shapes)
From the forms tab you can add multiple shapes to the image to change the position of an object by clicking on it and dragging it. You can change option settings on the forms panel of the forms, including the use of background to them.

Layers/Objects (Layers/Objects)
You can manage all the objects in the image from the right pane. Click on the desired object to select it, then click on the eye icon to enable visibility, click on the icon to the trash to delete the object, and the lock icon locks the object in one place, preventing it from moving. You can control the display order (z-index) of objects, changing their order on the panel.

History (History)
Almost all actions will create a new item in the history panel, so you can easily cross to the desired point in time.

Pixie – photo editor image – line analog Photoshop

Get – получить

Фотошоп уроки Pixie - фоторедактор изображений онлайн - аналог Фотошоп

Pixie - фоторедактор изображений онлайн - аналог Фотошоп

23

Представляем вам необходимый для новичков Фотошоп онлайн сервис под названием Pixie, который собрал воедино многочисленные функции своего популярного аналога для редактирования изображений. Этот инструмент позволит решить трудные задачи за короткое время, быстро и очень эффективно. Ниже мы представили основные функции и возможности программы.

Основные операции по редактированию изображения

# Crop (Кадрирование)

Чтобы обрезать изображение, кликните на соответствующей иконке в основной панели управления. После этого у вас должно появиться окно с квадратными формами – теперь можно перетащить его в то место, где при нажатии на левую кнопку мыши произойдет кадрирование снимка.

crop-ex (1)

# Rotate (Вращение)

Для вращения фотографии нажмите на иконке с названием rotate и используйте слайдер для поворота снимка, затем примените действие.

# Resize (Изменение размеров)

Чтобы поменять размеры фото, кликните на иконке resize и введите нужные размеры изображения в поле. В графе constrain proportions (сохранить пропорции) убедитесь что сохраняется соотношение сторон. Также вы можете воспользоваться слайдером процентов, чтобы изменить размеры снимка в процентах.

# Round Corners (Закругление углов)

Для применения эффекта закругления углов, нажмите на иконке с названием round, далее выберите необходимый радиус и нажмите кнопку “применить”. Обратите внимание на то, что в разных браузерах такие углы будут выглядеть по-разному.

# Color (Цвет)

Нажатие на иконке с цветом изменит фон снимка. Данный эффект работает, если фото не заполняет полностью все пространство снимка.

# Merge (Слияние)

Merge соединит все слои/объекты воедино, а затем они не будут доступны к редактированию или перемещению, но вы сможете применять к ним фильтры.

Adding text (Добавление текста)

Чтобы добавить текст к изображению, откройте вкладку с текстом на левой панели и нажмите на нужном шрифте. Вам доступна фильтрация шрифтов по поиску их по имени или выделению категории вверху вкладки с текстом. Также вы можете изменить кнопки пагинации внизу. Доступно более 600+ goole шрифтов. Дважды кликните на тексте в изображении, чтобы поменять его контекст. Вы можете изменить отображение страницы из панели, которая открывается по клику с текстом.

text-ex (1)

Free Drawing (Свободный рисунок)

Чтобы что-нибудь нарисовать, выберите кисть из панели рисования и затем просто нажмите на изображении, перетаскивая мышь и не отпуская ее кнопку. Также возможно потребуется поменять настройки на панели рисования перед началом создания рисунка. Не забывайте также нажимать на кнопку “применить” после окончания действия, иначе снимок не сохранится.

drawing_ex (1)

Filters (Фильтры)

Для применения фильтров к изображениям откройте вкладку с фильтрами и выберите необходимые из них. Можно нажать на иконке X, чтобы удалить фильтр и на иконке шестеренки для изменения его настроек. Обратите внимание, что фильтры применяются только к фото, но не к объектам или тексту. Если вам необходимо применить фильтр ко всему, то просто соедините слои на вкладке основной панели.

brightness_ex (1)

Basic Shapes (Основные формы)

Из вкладки форм можно добавлять многочисленные формы к изображению, поменять позицию объекта, кликнув на нем и перетащив его. Вы можете менять вариант настроек форм на панели форм, включая применение фона к ним.

shapes_ex (1)

Layers/Objects (Слои/Объекты)

Вы можете управлять всеми объектами на изображении из правой панели. Нажмите на нужный объект, чтобы выделить его, затем кликните на иконке глаза для включения видимости, нажмите на иконке мусорной корзины для удаления объекта, а иконка замка блокирует объект на одном месте, предотвращая его перемещение. Можно контролировать порядок отображения (z-index) объектов, изменяя их порядок на панели.

objects_ex (1)

History (История)

Почти все действия создадут новый пункт на панели истории, поэтому вы сможете легко перешагнуть к нужной точке вовремя.

history_ex (1)

Pixie