Photography is the art of creating fine art photography. Image, reflecting the creative vision of the photographer as an artist.

In order to understand the essence of the art, we must first look at history and see the photos.

Camera obscura

Using this device, people have tried to reproduce on paper what they see with their eyes. The principle is simple: it is a lightproof box with a hole and screen (frosted glass or thin white paper) on the opposite wall. The light beam passes through the hole and creates an inverted image that you can later use.

The development of the technology has not kept itself waiting, and already in the 17th century people used a mirror set at an angle of 45 degrees to the lens that reflects the image at the top of the box which you can install the tracing or paper.

In the early 17th century defined the physical laws of reflection mirrors, then invented a complex telescope. A little later, Johannes Kepler developed a theory of lenses, which have become a reliable scientific instruments. Was manifested a deep interest in this technology, and people slowly began to explore new ways. Artists, like scientists, were under the strong influence of these scientific researches.

But the photograph, the people came only after the discovery of the light sensitivity of materials. Chemical and physical properties of some substances marked the beginning of photography.

So it happened with Professor Gallic University (Germany). He accidentally mixed the chalk and nitric acid, which contained little dissolved silver. In the end, he noticed that when exposed to sunlight, the mixture darkens. After lengthy experiments with gluing the letters and numbers on pre-prepared bottles containing the solution, received a photographic print on paterbriana the chalk.

Already in the 19th century people learned to produce the first fixed image. It happened with the help of a pinhole camera on a tin plate, covered with a layer of asphalt. The exhibition lasted about 8-9 hours in bright sunlight. This experiment can safely be considered the beginning of photography.

There are several types of imaging:

Dagerotipii

Calotype

There are also photographs, which preserves the altered state after different treatments. These include:

dagerotipii;
calotype;
the photographic plate;
photographic film;
photoresistor
the major

And only in the early 20th century, people learned to convert the analog picture to digital format.

In 1908 Alan Archibald Campbell Swinton (Scotland) publishes in the journal article, which describes an electronic device for recording images on a cathode-ray tube. In the future, this technology formed the basis for television. Cathode ray tube (CRT) converts electrical signals into light.

Further tests and experiments have led us to the fact that by pressing one button on the camera we can get great pictures and share them with others.

Фото уроки Развитие фотоискусства, художественной фотографии в истории человека

Развитие фотоискусства, художественной фотографии в истории человека

Фотоискусство — это искусство создания художественной фотографии. Изображения, отражающего творческое видение фотографа как художника.

Для того, чтобы понять суть самого фотоискусства, нам нужно сначала обратиться к истории и узнать возникновение фотографии.

obscur-camera

Камера обскура

С помощью данного устройства люди пытались воспроизвести на бумаге то, что они видели глазами. Принцип его прост: представляет собой светонепроницаемый ящик с отверстием и экраном (матовым стеклом или тонкой белой бумагой) на противоположной стенке. Луч света проходит через это отверстие, создается перевернутое изображение, которое впоследствии можно использовать.

Развитие технологии не заставило себя ждать, и уже в 17 веке люди использовали зеркало, установленное под углом в 45 градусов к линзе, которое отражало изображение в верхней части ящика, на который можно было установить кальку или бумагу.

obscur-camera-lense

В начале 17 века определили физические законы отражения зеркал, далее изобрели сложный телескоп. Чуть позже Иоганн Кеплер разработал теорию линз, которые стали надежными научными инструментами. Был проявлен глубокий интерес к данной технологии, и люди потихоньку начали осваивать новые способы. Художники, так же как и ученые, оказались под сильным влиянием этих научных изысканий.

Но к самой фотографии люди пришли только после открытия светочувствительности материалов. Химические и физические свойства некоторых веществ положили начало фотоискусству.

Так это произошло с профессором Галльского университета (Германия). Он случайно смешал мел и азотную кислоту, которая содержала немного растворенного серебра. В итоге он заметил, что при воздействии солнечных лучей смесь темнеет. После продолжительных опытов с наклеиванием букв и цифр на заранее подготовленные бутылки, содержащие данный раствор, получил фотографические отпечатки на посеребрянном меле.

Уже в 19 веке люди научились добывать первые закрепленные изображения. Произошло это с помощью камеры-обскуры на оловянной пластинке, покрытой слоем асфальта. Экспозиция длилась около 8-9 часов при ярком солнечном свете. Данный эксперимент можно смело считать началом фотоискусства.

Разделяют несколько видов получения снимков:

Дагеротипия

Калотипия

Также существуют фотоматериалы, сохраняющие измененное состояние после их различной обработки. К ним относятся:

  • дагеротипия;
  • калотипия;
  • фотопластинка;
  • фотоплёнка;
  • фоторезистор
  • фотосенсор

И лишь в начале 20 века человек научился переводить аналоговое изображение в цифровой формат.

В 1908 г. Алан Арчибальд Кэмпбел Свинтон (Шотландия) публикует в журнале статью, в которой описывает электронное устройство для регистрации изображения на электронно-лучевой трубке. В дальнейшем эта технология легла в основу телевидения. Электронно-лучевая трубка (ЭЛТ) преобразует электрические сигналы в световые.

Дальнейшие испытания и опыты привели нас к тому, что с помощью нажатия одной кнопки на фотоаппарате мы можем получать великолепные снимки и делиться ими с окружающими.