#bitcoin, Seo, ZennoPoster, Blog, Articles

Future Prospects for Bitcoin Cranes

Forex

It’s now 2021, but at the very beginning of the year, digital currencies have skyrocketed, crossing the $40,000 per BTC mark, and consequently those who invested their money in digital signs have automatically acquired interest!

What does this mean for users of so-called cranes, which give out an enriched amount in satos and other “digital stuff” once per hour in order to attract users to their projects online?

Good, unfortunately, is not enough, because the number of given out satoshes changes not in the large side, and many cranes simply closed, not withstanding the competition. But there is always a way out of this situation.

Freebitcoin

I present to you list of paying cranes, which stayed afloat and try to motivate their users with bonuses, lottery tickets, etc.! In addition, the number of such resources is constantly growing, despite the rising rate of bitcoin and other digital currencies. This is most likely due to the fact that there is still a probability of decline in the rate, and consequently the increase in the prime rate.

The biggest problem in my opinion is that sooner or later 1 time per hour we will get 1 satoshi or less, that in future will lead to simple leaving of people from such sites, it is confirmed by the fact that for example some resources like free-tether started talking about depositing. Also the minimum amount given out by sites may simply depreciate, because 1 satoshi – it seems to be a lot on the one hand, but on the other hand with the rise of bitcoin, what is the minimum amount to collect a crane once per hour? So, for example, the site btcspinner switched from words to deeds and set the minimum – 1 Satoshi per hour. Just as a bonus you will now get additional lottery tickets.

What to do?

First of all, you need to identify those projects that have really worked for a long time. We gathered them on separate page, where everyone can get a link to the site and a short description of the service.

In addition, we also confirm with screenshots that we withdraw Satosh and other digital currencies, so projects like freebitcoin are trustworthy.

Freebitcoin

Alternatives and Similar Projects

.

We are always looking for the best options from the given ones, so we help our visitors not to waste a lot of time studying this or that crane, but simply by collecting reviews about specific ones to learn in practice how money collection works on the machine.

Scripts and bots

.

For some of the crane sites, we already have in-house developments: special automated scripts for the program ZennoPoster, which are fully automatic or semiautomatic make visits to the desired projects, they themselves click the necessary buttons at the desired time!

The order of such scripts is very simple – through the feedback form you indicate what kind of resource you are interested in, links to contact information on social networks (with oklassnikami do NOT work!) Then we contact you, specify the price and terms of making this script (note that actions are written for a specific software – ZennoPoster, which is paid…).

#bitcoin, Seo, ZennoPoster, Блог, Статьи

Перспективы кранов биткоин в будущем

Forex

Сейчас уже наступил 2021 год, но в самом его начале цифровые валюты стремительно рванули вверх, преодолев отметку в 40 тысяч долларов за 1 BTC, а следовательно те, кто вложил свои средства в цифровые знаки, автоматически приобрел проценты!

Что это означает для пользователей так называемых кранов, которые выдают 1 раз в час энную сумму в сатошах и других “цифровых фишках”, чтобы привлечь пользователей сети к своим проектам?

Хорошего, к сожалению, мало, ведь количество выданных сатошей меняется не в большую сторону, а многие краны попросту закрылись, не выдержав конкуренции. Но, ведь всегда есть выход из сложившейся ситуации!

freebitcoin_banner


Freebitcoin

Представляю вам список платящих кранов, которые остались на плаву и стараются мотивировать своих пользователей бонусами, лотерейными билетами и т.п.! Кроме того, количество таких ресурсов постоянно растет, несмотря на повышающийся курс биткоина и других цифровых валют. Связано это скорее всего с тем, что есть ещё вероятность падения курса, а следовательно увеличения базовой ставки.

Самой большой проблемой по-моему мнению является то, что рано или поздно 1 раз в час мы будем получать по 1 сатоши и менее, что в дальнейшем приведет к простому уходу людей с таких сайтов, это подтверждается тем, что, например, некоторые ресурсы вроде free-tether начали говорить о вводе депозитов. Также минимальная сумма, выдаваемая сайтами, может просто обесцениться, т.к. 1 сатоши – это вроде бы с одной стороны уже много, а с другой – при повышении курса биткоина, какую минимальную сумму установить для сбора краном 1 раз в час? Так, к примеру, сайт btcspinner перешел от слов к делу и установил минималку – 1 раз в час по 1 сатоши. Просто в качестве бонуса теперь вы получите дополнительно лотерейные билеты.

Что делать?

Для начала нужно определиться с теми проектами, которые действительно работают долгое время. Мы собрали их на отдельной странице, где каждый из вас сможет получить ссылку на сайт и краткое описание данного сервиса.

Кроме того, мы подтверждаем скриншотами вывод сатошей и других цифровых валют, а следовательно проектам вроде фрибиткоин можно доверять.

Freebitcoin

Альтернативы и схожие проекты

Мы всегда находимся в поиске выбора лучших вариантов из предоставленных, поэтому помогаем посетителям нашего сайта не тратить уйму времени на изучение того или иного крана, а просто путем сбора отзывов о конкретных из них узнать в деле как действует сбор денег на автомате.

Скрипты и боты

Для некоторых из сайтов-кранов мы уже имеем собственные наработки: специальные автоматизированные скрипты для программы ZennoPoster, которые полностью в автоматическом режиме или полу-автоматическом совершают заходы на нужные проекты, нажимают сами на необходимые кнопки в требуемое время!

Заказать такие скрипты очень просто – через форму обратной связи вы указываете какой именно ресурс вас интересует, ссылки на контактные данные в социальных сетях (с одноклассниками НЕ работаем!). Далее мы связываемся с вами, уточняем цену и сроки изготовления данного скрипта (обратите внимание на то, что экшены пишутся под определенный софт – ZennoPoster, который является платным…).


Payeer