Ночной режим / Night mode

I recently had to create a PDF from a web page in the program Adobe Photoshop. Sometimes you urgently need to get information from articles, or save the web page in the form in which it is presented, but…almost always this is due to difficulties is awkward to view continuously in the browser, the document will be long in a few pages of text, and as you know, for example, in a blog, the information scrolls from top to bottom. Today we are doing what will keep the blog page in pdf format via Photoshop.
Создать pdf из web
Let’s start with the fact that we need to store sequentially a series of frames from a web page, ie we do the pictures of the blog in the following way: using either the built-in Windows Vista/7 program screen capture, or other similar program.
The most important thing at this stage is to take snapshots of the screen with the same width, to make it easier to handle in Photoshop afterwards. You can see in the screenshots below…
web002
As you can see, it is necessary to define the beginning and end of a subsequent page in order to place them on top of each other… Go ahead… save all the files in one folder on the hard disk of the computer. Go to the Adobe Photoshop and select menu File-Scripts-Load Files into Stack and select our folder of images. So we put all our images in one file.
load-files-into-stack
Downloading data, you can get to work: turn off the visibility of all layers except the first (the eye icon in the layers panel ;)), then go to menu Image-Canvas Size and in the Height set value to the number of our layers. Example, if we have images (layers) 7 pieces, in the Height field specify the original value multiplied by 7…
Next, take the first layer and drag it to the top of the page. Include in the application layer point Multiply and taking the next layer, pull it upwards, simultaneously imposing at first, to merge our images…
Now do the same with the other layers, so that we have the whole picture. Unnecessary details removed by eraser or a rectangular selection – it’s faster. 😉
Tip: the layers do not “jump” and you’d have to constantly move back after each successful blending of the layers to block their movement (the lock icon is on the layers panel…;))
After all, we should get something like the following:
already-done
You need to cut the paper – take the Crop tool and cropping our image to the desired level.
already-done2
So, all that’s left is to save the file in pdf format… To do this go to menu File-Save As and choose the PDF format, make the necessary settings for the output file and click Save PDF. That’s the whole procedure to convert web pages to PDF format in Adobe Photoshop.

Отправить ответ

avatar
  Подписаться  
Уведомление о

Фотошоп уроки Создать pdf из web страницы в Фотошоп

Создать pdf из web страницы в Фотошоп

17

Недавно мне понадобилось создать документ PDF из web страницы в программе Adobe Photoshop. Иногда вам срочно нужно получить информацию из статей, либо сохранить web страницу в том виде, в каком она представлена, но…почти всегда это связано с трудностями – то неудобно просматривать постоянно в браузере, то документ окажется длинной в несколько страниц текста, а как вы знаете, например, в блоге информация прокручивается сверху вниз. Сегодня мы займемся тем, что сохраним страницу блога в pdf формат через Photoshop.

Создать pdf из web

Итак, начнем с того, что нам нужно сохранить последовательно серию кадров из web страницы, т.е. мы делаем снимки блога следующим образом: используем либо встроенную в Windows Vista/7 программу захвата экрана, либо стороннюю аналогичную программу.

Самое главное на данном этапе – это делать снимки экрана с одинаковой шириной, чтобы было легче потом обрабатывать в Photoshop. Подробнее можно посмотреть на скриншотах ниже…

web002

Как вы видите, необходимо определять начало и конец последующей страницы для того, чтобы можно было наложить их друг на друга… Идем дальше… Сохраняем все файлы в одну папку на жестком диске компьютера. Заходим в программу Adobe Photoshop и выбираем меню File-Scripts-Load Files into Stack и выбираем нашу папку с изображениями. Данным образом мы соединим все наши снимки в один файл.

load-files-into-stack

Загрузив данные, можно приступить к работе: выключаем видимость всех слоев, кроме первого (значок глазика на панели слоев ;)), затем идем в меню Image-Canvas Size и в графе Height ставим значения относительно количества наших слоев. Пример, если у нас изображений (слоев) 7 штук, то в поле Height указываем исходное значение умноженное на 7…

Далее берем первый слой и перетаскиваем его на самый вверх страницы. Включаем в наложении слоя пункт Multiply и взяв следующий слой, тянем его наверх, одновременно накладывая на первый, чтобы слить наши изображения…

Теперь делаем аналогичные действия с остальными слоями, чтобы у нас получилась целая картина. Лишние детали удаляем стеркой или прямоугольным выделением – так быстрее. 😉

Подсказка: чтобы слои не “прыгали” и вам не пришлось их постоянно передвигать обратно, нужно после каждого успешного наложения слоев заблокировать их движение (значок блокировки находится на панели слоев…;))

После всех операций, у нас должно получиться примерно следующее:

already-done

Необходимо подрезать документ – берем инструмент Crop и обрезаем наше изображение до нужного уровня.

already-done2

Итак, все что нам осталось – это сохранить файл в pdf формат… Для этого идем в меню File-Save As и выбираем формат PDF, делаем необходимые настройки для выходного файла и нажимаем Save PDF. Вот и вся процедура преобразования web страницы в PDF формат в программе Adobe Photoshop.