Ночной режим / Night mode

Build responsive pages using a standard form of widgets by their distribution and transport on the edit page.
Page Builder by SiteOrigin

Page Builder is the most popular plugin to create pages in WordPress. This makes it very easy to do a responsive layout using familiar widgets. Your content adapts to any device, so it will be easy to read both on desktops and on mobile devices.
Was created, intuitive interface, which is similar to the system itself WordPress. Now it’s easy to learn how to build a beautiful and responsive version of the content for your pages.
Page Builder works with regular WordPress widgets, so you’ll always find what you’re looking for. The developer has tried to create a special set of widgets, so you can choose from a huge number of plugins exactly what you need.
Work with your themes
The plugin gives you complete freedom to select any of the WordPress themes, so is a versatile tool. The advantage of this approach is a change in your own templates in its sole discretion, the content always stays with you. In addition, component free templates that work well with Page Builder.
Requires no knowledge of code
Simple interface that entails the transfer and distribution of the widget panel, which means no custom code. The extension generates it for you.
In addition to the above, the developers of the plugin doesn’t limit you in the choice of preset options and formats. Page Builder fully customizable and very flexible. You can choose the exact number of columns and rows and also the width of each of them to the tenth. Flexibility of expansion manifests itself in the possible use of each row, there is a possibility of creating proportional content.
Edit in real time
This plugin supports editing in real time. This tool allows you to view content and manage widgets on the spot. The best way and fastest when setting up your site.
Browser history
The extension allows you to scroll through changes and experiment with different formats and content, not fearing wrong to do something.
Widget styles
This tool gives full control over creating unique content. Change attributes such as margins, background color, spaces, and much more. Also available CSS classes that you can get even more improvements.
Always free
Page Builder – just like WordPress itself will always remain free, it will only get better with each new update. The plugin has support and development for several years, and have free support on the forums.
Active development
The component has the newest and best extensions and add-ons that are available for search on the pages of GitHub. You can choose to become a developer, it is necessary to read specialized documentation.
Available in 17 languages
Thanks to the professional interpreters and the community Page Builder now speaks many foreign languages such as Bulgarian, Russian, German, Dutch, French, Italian, Polish, Portuguese, Finnish, Japanese and many others.

Page Builder by SiteOrigin

Page Builder by SiteOrigin

download

Page Builder by SiteOrigin – построение страниц в WordPress

331

Построение адаптивных страниц, используя стандартный вид виджетов путём их распределения и переноса на странице редактирования.
Page Builder by SiteOrigin

Page Builder – это наиболее популярный плагин для создания страниц в системе WordPress. Он позволяет очень легко и просто сделать адаптивный макет, используя привычные виджеты. Ваш контент адаптируется под любое устройство, поэтому его будет удобно читать как на стационарных компьютерах, так и на мобильных девайсах.
screenshot-1

Был создан интуитивный интерфейс, который похож на саму систему WordPress. Теперь легко выучить как построить красивый и адаптивный вариант содержания для ваших страниц сайта.

Page Builder работает с обычными виджетами WordPress, поэтому вы всегда найдёте то что ищете. Разработчик постарался создать специальный набор из виджетов, чтобы вы смогли выбрать из огромного числа плагинов именно то, что нужно.
screenshot-2

  • Работа с вашими темами
  • Плагин даёт полную свободу действий для выбора любой из тем WordPress, поэтому является универсальным средством. Преимуществом данного подхода становится изменение собственных шаблонов по своему усмотрению, контент всегда остаётся с вами. Помимо этого, с компонентом предлагаются бесплатные шаблоны, которые прекрасно работают с Page Builder.
  • Не требуется знание кода
  • Простой интерфейс, подразумевающий под собой перенос и распределение на панели виджетов, что означает отсутствие написания отдельного кода. Расширение генерирует его за вас.
  • Кроме вышеперечисленного, разработчики плагина не ограничивают вас в выборе предустановленных параметров и форматов. Page Builder полностью настраиваемое решение и очень гибкое. Вы можете выбрать точное количество колонок и рядов, а также ширину каждого из них до десятой доли. Гибкость расширения проявляется и в возможном использовании каждого ряда, есть вероятность создания пропорционального контента.
  • Редактирование в реальном времени
  • Данный плагин поддерживает редактирование в настоящем времени. Этот инструмент позволяет просматривать содержимое и управлять виджетами на месте. Лучший способ и самый быстрый при настройке вашего сайта.
  • История браузера
  • Расширение помогает прокручивать изменения, а также экспериментировать с разными форматами и контентом, не боясь неправильно что-то сделать.
  • Стили виджетов
  • Данный инструмент даёт полный контроль над созданием уникального содержимого. Изменяйте такие атрибуты как отступы, цвет фона, пробелы и многое другое. Вам также доступны CSS классы, с которыми можно получить еще больше улучшений.
  • Всегда бесплатно
  • Page Builder – как и сам WordPress, всегда останется бесплатным, он будет только лучше с каждым новым обновлением. Плагин имеет поддержку и развитие уже несколько лет, есть и бесплатная поддержка на форумах.
  • Активная разработка
  • Компонент обладает самыми новыми и лучшими расширениями и дополнениями, которые доступны для поиска на страницах GitHub. Вы можете сами стать разработчиком, для этого необходимо прочитать специальную документацию.
  • Доступно на 17 языках
  • Благодаря профессиональным переводчикам и сообществу Page Builder теперь говорит на многих иностранных языках таких как болгарский, русский, немецкий, голландский, французский, итальянский, польский, португальский, финский, японский и многие другие.

screenshot-5

screenshot-3