Ночной режим / Night mode

OT Dulcet is a free template from the Studio OmegaTheme, which is designed for portfolio or business of the company. Quite a responsive design, fast loading scripts and modules, excellent sliders and animation, as well as the simple and sophisticated design pages.
OT Dulcet


This developer templates for Joomla has long been proven, so his efforts will bring you only joy when you create a new project. As for this template, the developer tried to submit the minimum information but maximum performance.
Free template supported on mobile devices, tablets, smartphones, etc. in addition, it has responsive design, custom modules to display your portfolio or office workers, clients, etc.
Undoubtedly, this pattern will appeal to those who want to put on your online menu search. In addition, you will find already set up the page, which shows the location of the modules, and what can be done with changing them on the website.

download

OT Dulcet – шаблон для CMS Joomla

30

OT Dulcet – это бесплатный шаблон от студии OmegaTheme, который предназначен для портфолио или бизнес компании. Вполне себе адаптивный дизайн, быстрая загрузка скриптов и модулей, отличные слайдеры и анимация, а также простой и утонченный дизайн страниц.

OT Dulcet

Данный разработчик шаблонов для системы Joomla давно уже себя зарекомендовал, поэтому его старания принесут вам только радость при создании нового проекта. Что касается этого шаблона, то разработчик постарался внести в него минимум информации, но максимум производительности.

dulcet-02

Бесплатный шаблон поддерживается на мобильных устройствах, планшетах, смартфонах и т.п. Кроме того, он имеет адаптивный дизайн, специальные модули для отображения вашего портфолио или работников офиса, клиентов и т.д.

dulcet-03

Несомненно, этот шаблон понравится тем, кто хочет поставить на свой ресурс удобное меню, поиск. Помимо этого, вы найдете уже настроенную страницу, где показано расположение модулей, а также что можно сделать при их изменении на сайте.

dulcet-04

Get – получить