Organic Life is a new template, 2014 for the Joomla CMS system from a reputable manufacturer JoomShaper. This template has collected almost all new technology of creating websites. It includes: parallax, smooth scrolling, download Bootstrap, and other innovations.
Organic Life


The menu is designed in a comfortable design and quick loading. In addition, you have an ability to customize it on your own (sub-paragraphs a separate menu, etc.).
It is very convenient to move in the internal system of sale of goods. For example, you can easily visit the basket without overloading the page itself for this. There will be given price, quantity of goods, etc.
As for the scrolling down, then the item designers have done with the time. Pictures appear regarding the downloaded content, and smooth scrolling will help you to quickly navigate to the desired category.
The bottom of the page, as usual made by this producer templates Joomla, links, beautiful slider logos and e-mail newsletter.

download

Organic Life – хороший шаблон для CMS Joomla

131

Organic Life – это новый шаблон 2014 года для системы CMS Joomla от известного производителя JoomShaper. Данный шаблон собрал в себя практически все новые технологии создания вебсайтов. В него включены: параллакс, плавный скроллинг, загрузка Bootstrap и другие новшества.

Organic Life

Меню выполнено в удобном дизайне и быстрой загрузке. Кроме того, у вас есть возможность настраивать его по своему усмотрению (подпункты, отдельные меню и т.п.).

organic-life-02

Очень удобно переходить во внутреннюю систему продажи товаров. Например, вы с легкостью можете посетить корзину, не перегружая саму страницу для этого. Там будет указана стоимость, количество товаров и т.д.

organic-life-05

Что касается самой прокрутки вниз, то данный пункт дизайнеры выполнили с учетом времени. Картинки появляются относительно загруженного содержимого, а плавный скроллинг поможет быстро перейти к необходимой категории.

organic-life-03

Внизу страницы, как обычно сделано у данного производителя шаблонов Joomla, есть ссылки, красивый слайдер логотипов и e-mail рассылка.

organic-life-04