The optimizer (Optimizer), template for WordPress, very easy to set up, it is a multipurpose theme with plenty of powerful features inside. This WordPress theme allows you to customize each element and edit posts without implementing any code.
WordPress template – Optimizer, optimization projects

The pattern Optimizer has 2 layouts: full width and boxed. Also present: beautiful image slider, easy download logo, more than 600 fonts, custom CSS, powerful customization and a huge number of colors.

The optimizer is a theme which is fully 100% responsive, built on HTML5, CSS3, friendly SEO. The translation of the theme is completely ready for components Woocommerce, bbPress, Mailchimp, Contact Form 7.

The theme is thoroughly tested and optimized for fast file transfers and speed in General, has a fast loading time of pages, and clean and safe code. Ideal for all types of websites, landing pages, small business, portfolio, corporate projects, personal blogs, etc.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Шаблон WordPress – Optimizer, оптимизация проектов

47

Оптимизатор (Optimizer), шаблон для WordPress, очень легко настроить, это многоцелевая тема с множеством мощных функций внутри. Данная тема WordPress позволяет настроить каждый элемент и редактировать посты без внедрения какого-либо кода.
Optimizer

Шаблон Optimizer имеет 2 макета дизайна: в полную ширину и коробочную версию. Также присутствуют: красивый слайдер изображений, легкая загрузка логотипа, более 600 шрифтов, пользовательские CSS, мощные настройки и огромное количество цветов.

Оптимизатор – это тема, которая полностью является 100% адаптивной, построена на HTML5, CSS3, дружественная к SEO. Перевод темы уже полностью готов для компонентов Woocommerce, bbPress, Mailchimp, Contact Form 7.

Тема тщательно протестирована и оптимизирована для быстрой передачи файлов и скорости в целом, имеет быстрое время загрузки страниц, а также чистый и безопасный код. Идеально подходит для любых типов сайтов, лендингов, малого бизнеса, портфолио, корпоративных проектов, личных блогов и т.п.