Website promotion mva-group.ru – statistics for 1 year

1224

On this project we worked in 2015 and you need to notice that has achieved some positive results. This resource has been completely redesigned (were performed a site redesign) as well as introduced new features (a new CMS 1C Bitrix, failover hosting, etc.).
Продвижение сайта mva-group.ru

For me as a SEO-optimizer did not make the news that the budget will be minimal, and all action must be done independently (including copyright). Of course, you need to make allowances for the fact that this is not a SEO Agency but for some reason many organizations in St. Petersburg (every 2nd for sure) don’t want to waste money on advertising and promotion, and just want to get money and conversion…
However, the consequent accurate work on the semantic core of the site (Key Collector), was filled all the meta tags and removed the extra links, both external and internal and many more. Also we have purchased 4 or 5 a month!!! “eternal” links (no comments), led groups in social networking… just show the job report.
Positions in search engines

Positions in Google

Why Google? The answer is simple – Yandex in 2015 began to love only MVA-group, so no sense in showing the trend in the search engine there.
Links to before and after

TITS before and after

after…

In conclusion, I would like to add that saving on driving traffic – it is inefficient for business, so recommend you to read SEO books, or to watch SEO videos. 🙂

Presentation – Презентация

Над данным проектом мы работали в 2015 году и, нужно заметить, что достигли определенных положительных результатов. Этот ресурс был полностью переработан (производился редизайн сайта), а также были внедрены новые функции (новая CMS – 1C Bitrix, отказоустойчивый хостинг и т.д.).
mva-group

Для меня как SEO-оптимизатора не стало новостью, что бюджет станет минимальным, а все действия нужно производить самостоятельно (в том числе и копирайт). Конечно, нужно сделать скидку на то, что это не SEO-агентство, но почему-то многие организации в Санкт-Петербурге (каждая 2-я точно) совершенно не хотят тратить деньги на рекламу и продвижение, а хотят просто получать деньги и конверсию…
Тем не менее, воспроизвелась точная работа над семантическим ядром сайта (Key Collector), были заполнены все метатеги и убраны лишние ссылки как внешние, так и внутренние и многое другое. Также мы закупали по 4-5 в месяц!!! “вечные” ссылки (тут без комментариев), вели группы в социальных сетях… Далее просто покажем отчет по проделанной работе.

Позиции в поисковых системах

Позиции

Позиции в Google

google_positions
Почему именно Google? Ответ прост – Яндекс в 2015 году начал только любить MVA-group, поэтому смысла показывать тенденцию в этом поисковике нет.

Ссылки до и после

links_after

ТИЦ до и после

до…
tic_before
после…
tic_after
В заключение хотелось бы добавить, что экономить на привлечении трафика – это малоэффективно для бизнеса, поэтому рекомендуем читать SEO-литературу, либо смотреть SEO-ролики. 🙂

Presentation – Презентация