Seo

Buying links with miralinks, gogetlinks, collaborator

At the moment, there are not so many specialized and high-quality exchanges, or simply regular intermediaries through which you can legally (especially for legal entities) to buy articles or links to your site.< / p>
miralinks

Essence of buying such a plan is to transfer the so-called “weight” of the donor site to your site by placing a direct link on it indicating the desired anchor. This can be either a plain text link with the necessary keyword or phrase, or a link to an image. In addition, it can be dofollow, nofollow and tell search engines to follow it or not, take it into account in the distribution of “weight” or Vice versa.< / p>

there Is also a constant monitoring of really high-quality resources for placing the necessary content on them – this is done by the intermediary exchange, which takes care of the agreement between the buyer and the seller that they have concluded a deal and permanently establish a link on their resource (webmaster), and the buyer accordingly pays for it 3 months after the purchase. < / p>

Writing a script to write data to Excel

for these purposes, and ordered once I got writing scripts for parsing such sites that need to record in the tabular view of their main characteristics and parameters such as X, the speed of placement, regionality, indexing, etc. i.e. had to get from sites the whole list of links to resources and filtering criteria, so you can not only quickly select the desired sites for a given parameter, but also to see all the sites at once, and not to turn them on miralinks, gogetlinks, collaborator. In addition, it is much more convenient to send reports on the selected segment to the boss directly and highlight the data directly in the table.< / p>

Data parsing solution

in order to quickly, and most importantly qualitatively get the necessary data from the pages, you need to take the document code and parse its individual elements in the form of classes.
The program ZennoPoster allows you to do this through regular expressions, which are a magic wand in such cases. The software allows you to get all the necessary information at times faster and more reliable than if you did it manually, and regular expressions can reduce the entire process of parsing several times, so their use is mandatory.
A cool solution I think the ability to put ready-made lists in the table by columns, which actually makes the process of collecting information easier and much easier, and the presence of error debugging, built into the program, allows you to determine at the stage of writing the action, where it is necessary to correct a single action.< / p>

so, parsing is carried out according to this scenario:

    < li>samples from specific classes and cells within site tables;< / li>
    < li>Further, the information is submitted in the form of separate lists and the data presented by the lists are put there, which simplifies the whole process;< / li>

  • and finally, the finished lists are distributed by cells, and at the very top we add a line with their definitions and do filtering for them< / li>
    < / ul>

    How many sites are there

    If we take information from three resources, the total number of sites will be about 15-20 thousand, with the condition that some sites are hidden and their domains are not specified directly.

    What is the advantage of such unloading and saving to everyone’s favorite file for Microsoft Office?

    First of all, you do not need to constantly monitor pagination at parsing sources. It is also convenient to select the desired sites and mark them with a certain color, filter by values, and just use the data offline!

    Заказать парсинг сайтов

Pin It

Seo

Покупка ссылок с miralinks, gogetlinks, collaborator

На текущий момент существует не так много специализированных и качественных бирж, или попросту очередных посредников, через которых можно легально (особенно это актуально для юрлиц) купить статьи или ссылки на свой сайт.

miralinks

Суть покупки такого плана заключается в передаче так называемого “веса” площадки-донора вашему сайту путем размещения на нем прямой ссылки с указанием нужного анкора. Это может быть как обычная текстовая ссылка с необходимым ключевым словом или словосочетанием, так и ссылка на изображение. Кроме того, она может быть dofollow, nofollow и указывать поисковым системам следовать по ней или нет, учитывать ее при распределении “веса” или наоборот.

Также имеет место постоянный мониторинг действительно качественных ресурсов для размещения на них необходимого контента – этим занимается биржа-посредник, на которую ложится забота о договоренности между покупателем и продавцом, что они заключили сделку и навсегда устанавливают ссылку на своем ресурсе (вебмастер), а покупатель соответственно оплачивает ее через 3 месяца после покупки.

Написание скрипта для записи данных в Excel

Именно для этих целей и заказали как-то раз у меня написание скриптов – для парсинга таких площадок, которые нужно записать в табличный вид их основные характеристики и параметры типа ИКС, скорость размещения, региональность, индексация и т.п. Т.е. нужно было получить с сайтов весь перечень ссылок на ресурсы и их критерии фильтрации, чтобы можно было не только быстро выбрать нужные площадки по заданному параметру, но и посмотреть все сайты сразу, а не перелистывать их как на miralinks, gogetlinks, collaborator. Кроме этого, намного удобнее отправлять отчеты по выбранному сегменту начальнику напрямую и выделять данные прямо в таблице.

Решение парсинга данных

Для того чтобы быстро, а самое главное качественно получить со страниц нужные данные, необходимо взять код документа и спарсить его отдельные элементы в виде классов.
Программа ZennoPoster позволяет сделать это через регулярные выражения, которые являются волшебной палочкой в таких случаях. Софт позволяет достать всю нужную информацию в разы быстрее и достовернее, чем если бы вы делали это вручную, а регулярные выражения позволяют сократить весь процесс парсинга ещё в несколько раз, поэтому их использование является обязательным.
Классным решением считаю возможность класть готовые списки в таблицу по столбцам, что в действительности делает процесс сбора информации легче и намного проще, а наличие функции отладки ошибок, встроенной в программу, позволяет определить уже на этапе написания экшена, где именно нужно поправить отдельное действие.

Итак, парсинг осуществляется по такому сценарию:

  • Делается выборка из определенных классов и ячеек внутри таблиц сайтов;
  • Далее информация подается в виде отдельных списков и туда кладутся данные, представленные также списками, что упрощает весь процесс;
  • И, наконец, готовые списки распределяются по ячейкам, а в самом верху добавляем строку с их определениями и делаем фильтрацию для них

Сколько всего площадок

Если брать информацию из трёх ресурсов, то суммарное количество сайтов получится примерно 15-20 тысяч, с условием того что некоторые площадки скрыты и их домены не указаны напрямую.

В чем же заключается плюс такой выгрузки и сохранение во всеми любимый файл для Microsoft Office?

Прежде всего вам нет надобности постоянно отслеживать пагинацию у источников парсинга. Также удобно выбрать нужные площадки и отметить их определенным цветом, фильтровать по значениям, и просто пользоваться данными оффлайн!

Заказать парсинг сайтов

Pin It