Blog, Design

Professional PCs in a minimal package – the best solutions

Профессиональные ПК в минимальном корпусе

When choosing the optimal system, many people forget about the autonomy and compactness of the device, so today we will talk about such PCs, where free space is used evenly, and components are used exclusively top-end, or almost. In addition, we will discuss silent or low-noise PCs that guarantee not only high-quality Assembly components, but also a low number of dB.

So, PC gaming models are usually considered as a large system unit with RGB lighting inside, while the liquid cooling system is used inside, or a bunch of different fans that blow hot air from the inside of the case. We will consider rather than gaming computers, but workstations with which you can not only play games, but also perform calculations of large volumes. First of all, they will be useful for designers, bloggers, and other creative people who have access to heavy-weight products like < strong>Adobe Photoshop, Adobe Premiere , and so on. Let’s compare several PC variants from different manufacturers, United in 1 goal: to provide a compact, but full-fledged performance device that has in its Arsenal the latest processor released from the shelves, a large disk space, SDD, high-quality video card and much more inherent in large cases with roomy content.

Asus ProArt

Specifications

  • Intel processor-up to Core I9-9900K,
  • < 37 dB at full load, < 25.5 dB in idle mode,
  • Software optimization,< / li>
  • Indicates the current status of the computer,
  • Evaporation chamber with heat pipe, CPU water cooling system, adaptive ventilation,
  • Universal high-speed thunderbolt 3 interface.

Of course, it’s unwise to take some of the pie away from Apple by introducing Thunderbolt 3 to the system, to put it mildly, but who’s stopping you from trying? It is unlikely that there will be such users who will use a computer from Asus and a MAC at the same TIME. However, the unit was successful in terms of performance: Core i9-9900K, and also virtually silent:< 37 dB at full load. The “sistemnik " feature is located at the top, where a cover with a fan opens with serious power, blowing out additional hot air.

The case itself is made of fairly strong high-quality plastic and metal, and the cooling system uses a water cooling system for the processor and adaptive ventilation. The workstation guarantees high performance when using heavy programs that perform numerous operations. It is integrated with NVIDIA Quadro and GeForce series video cards, which allows you not only to work, but also to play the latest innovations among high-quality gaming solutions.

There is protection against overheating – an efficient cooling system, and therefore quiet and stable operation, involving each of the system components.

Where can I use it

  • photo Processing< / li>
  • film Production and video editing
  • Animation and game development
  • Architecture and design
  • Product development and production
  • Graphics

Video Asus ProArt

CORSAIR ONE

This product, in my opinion, is the best among all indicated in this article due to its versatility (color, volume, illumination), and compactness (all components are evenly distributed in the system and have their own specific purpose and outputs).

So, Corsair One is not just another PC case, it is a beautiful embodiment of the dream of a designer or blogger, because you can put the system unit directly on the table, which saves space at the bottom, but not at the top. As for the RGB illumination, it is unobtrusive, unlike glass models of cases, has excellent characteristics and does not interfere with the eyes during operation.

Specifications

Intel Core i7-7700K, NVIDIA GeForce GTX 1080 Ti, 32GB DDR4-2400, 480GB SSD, 2TB HDD

And now think about it, top-end components that do not fit into every system are identified here, in one compact package. The high-strength case is made of aviation aluminum, which itself indicates the durability of the PC.

Silence is about the Corsair One, because inside it is hidden a proprietary cooling system that allows you to achieve the almost impossible-without interfering with the volume of fan rotation.

The main disadvantage for users of our country is the fact of the high cost of the device, as well as that they do not sell any modification of this PC. but when did it stop anyone?

Where can I use it

  • Games
  • photo Processing
  • film Production and video editing
  • Animation and game development
  • Architecture and design
  • Graphics

Video Corsair One

MonsterLabo

I have already written about this powerful but quiet system earlier. You can only add the following: in General, the PC gives the impression of a monolithic piece of iron that cannot on the one hand good – you get a single kit of the bunch of components, on the other hand might you able to upgrade components in the understanding of which is incorporated in this term. Ie you can of course upgrade to a more powerful graphics card or change the hard disk, but actually to do it without the probability of something to damage or break – not likely. It is for this reason that I do not give 5 points to this PC. Otherwise, it is a cheaper analog to previous builds, as well as almost top-end characteristics.

Video MonsterLabo

Acer Concept D500

The Concept 500 is the perfect desktop PC for creative projects. This is how people from Acer position the relatively new PC model. What can I say, it turned out to be quite an interesting product with wireless charging at the top of the case, quite productive iron inside and an excellent video card.

The latest Intel® Core™ i9 processor with 5 GHz, 8 cores and 16 threads for fast, smooth and stable work with applications and projects, the NVIDIA® Quadro RTX™ 4000 GPU together provides reliable computing power for complex creative projects. Thanks to this technology, the workloads of advanced architecture, engineering and production programs, as well as multimedia programs will run more evenly and quickly.

A beautiful system unit can be placed on the table next to the monitor, or separately in the standard version-under your feet. In any case, this creation looks quite nice, which should inspire creative people to new challenges, but the price of the issue is too high, especially when studying the issue of pricing game systems.

Where can I use it

  • Games
  • photo Processing
  • film Production and video editing
  • Animation and game development
  • Architecture and design
  • Graphics

Video Acer Concept D500

Results

All considered PC builds have a place to be, and are also perfect for non-standard personalities like designers, architects, bloggers, etc.BUT the cost of “system specialists” is off the scale and unpleasantly surprises even seasoned gamers. That is why I recommend buying only those that are liked only visually and for the quietness of the work. As for the upgrade and improvement of internal components, the least suitable is Monstarlabo and Asus ProArt-the PC data is almost unchanged. According to reviews on Youtube, CORSAIR ONE is the leader, and this is not surprising, because the brand is very well known among players, and also boasts a huge performance and silence during operation. As for Acer Concept, it is exclusively a solution for enthusiasts and fans of ” chips” in the form of wireless charging, a bunch of unnecessary and necessary ports, etc.

Did you like this?
Tip admin with Cryptocurrency

Donate Bitcoin to admin

Scan to Donate Bitcoin to admin
Scan the QR code or copy the address below into your wallet to send some bitcoin:

Donate Bitcoin Cash to admin

Scan to Donate Bitcoin Cash to admin
Scan the QR code or copy the address below into your wallet to send bitcoin:

Donate Ethereum to admin

Scan to Donate Ethereum to admin
Scan the QR code or copy the address below into your wallet to send some Ether:

Donate Litecoin to admin

Scan to Donate Litecoin to admin
Scan the QR code or copy the address below into your wallet to send some Litecoin:

Donate Monero to admin

Scan to Donate Monero to admin
Scan the QR code or copy the address below into your wallet to send some Monero:

Donate ZCash to admin

Scan to Donate ZCash to admin
Scan the QR code or copy the address below into your wallet to send some ZCash:

Блог, Дизайн

Профессиональные ПК в минимальном корпусе – лучшие решения

Профессиональные ПК в минимальном корпусе

При выборе оптимальной системы многие забывают об автономности и компактности устройства, поэтому сегодня мы поговорим именно о таких ПК, где используется свободное место равномерно, а комплектующие применяются исключительно топовые, или почти. Кроме того, мы будем обсуждать бесшумные или с малым шумом ПК, гарантирующие не только высокое качество компонентов сборки, но и низкое количество дБ.

Итак, игровые модели ПК принято считать как большой системный блок с RGB-подсветкой внутри, при этом внутри используется жидкостная система охлаждения, либо куча различных вентиляторов, выдувающих горячий воздух изнутри корпуса. Мы рассмотрим скорее не игровые компы, а рабочие станции, с помощью которых можно не только играть в игры, но и производить вычисления больших объемов. Прежде всего полезными они окажутся для дизайнеров, блогеров и других творческих людей, имеющих доступ к тяжеловесным продуктам вроде Adobe Photoshop, Adobe Premiere и т.п. Давайте сравним несколько вариантов ПК от разных производителей, объединенных в 1 цель: предоставить компактное, но полноценное по производительности устройство, имеющее в своем арсенале последний вышедший с прилавков процессор, большой объем диска, SDD, качественную видеокарту и многое другое, присущее большим корпусам с вместительным содержимым.

Asus ProArt

Характеристики

  • Процессор Intel – вплоть до модели Core i9-9900K,
  • < 37 дБ при полной нагрузке, < 25,5 дБ в режиме простоя,
  • Оптимизация под программное обеспечение,
  • Указывает текущий статус компьютера,
  • Испарительная камера с тепловой трубкой, водяная система охлаждения процессора, адаптивная вентиляция,
  • Универсальный высокоскоростной интерфейс Thunderbolt 3.

Конечно, отнимать часть пирога у Apple, внедряя в систему Thunderbolt 3, мягко говоря неразумно, но кто мешает попробовать? Вряд ли найдутся такие пользователи, которые будут использовать компьютер от Asus и одновременно MAC. Тем не менее, блок вышел удачным в плане производительности: Core i9-9900K, а также практически бесшумным:< 37 дБ при полной нагрузке. Фишка “системника” находится наверху, где при серьезных мощностях открывается крышка с вентилятором, выдувающая дополнительно горячий воздух.

Сам корпус выполнен из достаточно прочного качественного пластика и металла, а в качестве охлаждающей системы используется водяная система охлаждения процессора и адаптивная вентиляция. Рабочая станция гарантирует высокую производительность при использовании тяжелых программ, которые выполняют многочисленные операции. Интегрируется видеокартами NVIDIA серий Quadro и GeForce, что позволяет не только работать, но и играть в последние новинки среди качественных игровых решений.

Есть защита от перегрева – эффективная система охлаждения, а следовательно тихая и стабильная работа, задействуя каждый из компонентов системы.

Где можно использовать

  • Обработка фотографий
  • Фильмопроизводство и редактирование видео
  • Анимация и разработка игр
  • Архитектура и проектирование
  • Разработка и производство продуктов
  • Графика

Видео Asus ProArt

CORSAIR ONE

Данный продукт, на мой взгляд, является лучшим среди всех обозначенных в данной статье за счет своей универсальности (цвет, объем, подсветка), так и компактности (все комплектующие равномерно распределены в системы и имеют свое конкретное назначение и выходы).

Итак, Corsair One – это не просто очередной корпус ПК, это красивое воплощение мечты дизайнера или блогера, ведь вы можете поставить системный блок прямо на стол, что экономит пространство внизу, но не наверху. Что касается подсветки RGB, то она ненавязчивая, в отличие от стеклянных моделей корпусов, имеет отличные характеристики и не мешает глазам во время работы.

Характеристики

Intel Core i7-7700K, NVIDIA GeForce GTX 1080 Ti, 32GB DDR4-2400, 480GB SSD, 2TB HDD

А теперь вдумайтесь, топовые компоненты, которые помещаются далеко не в каждую систему, обозначились здесь, в одном компактном корпусе. Обладающий повышенной прочностью корпус изготовлен из авиационного алюминия, что уже само говорит о долговечности ПК.

Тишина – это про Corsair One, так как внутри него спрятана фирменная охлаждающая система, позволяющая добиться практически невозможного – не мешающей работе громкости вращения вентиляторов.

Основным минусом для пользователей нашей страны является факт высокой стоимости устройства, а также что здесь не продают ни 1 модификацию данного ПК. но когда кого это останавливало?

Где можно использовать

  • Игры
  • Обработка фотографий
  • Фильмопроизводство и редактирование видео
  • Анимация и разработка игр
  • Архитектура и проектирование
  • Графика

Видео Corsair One

MonsterLabo

Про данную мощную, но тихую систему я уже писал ранее. Можно добавить лишь следующее: в целом ПК производит впечатление монолитного куска железа, что не может с одной стороны не радовать – вы получаете единый комплект из связки комплектующих, с другой стороны огорчать – вам недоступен апгрейд компонентов в том понимании, который заложен в данный термин. Т.е. вы можете, конечно, обновить систему на более мощную видеокарту или поменять жесткий диск, но вот реально это сделать без вероятности что-то повредить или сломать – мало шансов. Именно по этой причине не ставлю 5 баллов данному ПК. В остальном это более дешевый аналог предыдущим сборкам, а также практически топовые характеристики.

Видео MonsterLabo

Acer Concept D500

ConceptD 500 – идеальный настольный ПК для творческих проектов. Именно так позиционируют относительно новую модель ПК люди из Acer. Что можно сказать, получился довольно интересный продукт с беспроводной зарядкой наверху корпуса, достаточно производительным железом внутри и отличной видеокартой.

Новейший процессор Intel® Core™ i9 с частотой 5 ГГц, 8 ядрами и 16 потоками для обеспечения быстрой, плавной и стабильной работы с приложениями и проектами, графический процессор NVIDIA® Quadro RTX™ 4000 вкупе обеспечивают надежную вычислительную мощность для сложных творческих проектов. Благодаря этой технологии рабочие нагрузки расширенной архитектуры, инженерных и производственных программ, а также программ для работы с мультимедиа будут выполняться более равномерно и быстро.

Красивый системный блок можно поставить как на столе рядом с монитором, так и отдельно в стандартном варианте исполнения – под ногами. В любом случае, выглядит сие творение довольно симпатично, что должно вдохновить творческих личностей на новые вызовы, но вот цена вопроса великовата, особенно это заметно при изучении вопроса ценообразования игровых систем.

Где можно использовать

  • Игры
  • Обработка фотографий
  • Фильмопроизводство и редактирование видео
  • Анимация и разработка игр
  • Архитектура и проектирование
  • Графика

Видео Acer Concept D500

Итоги

Все рассмотренные ПК сборки имеют место быть, а также отлично подойдут нестандартным личностям вроде дизайнеров, архитекторов, блогеров и т.п. НО вот стоимость “системников” зашкаливает и неприятно удивляет даже видавших виды геймеров. Именно поэтому рекомендую к покупке только те из них, которые нравятся исключительно визуально и по тишине работы. Что касается апгрейда и улучшения внутренних комплектующих, то меньше всего подходит MonsterLabo и Asus ProArt – данные ПК практически не изменить. По обзорам на Youtube лидирует CORSAIR ONE, это и не удивительно, ведь бренд очень известен среди игроков, а также может похвастаться огромной производительностью и тишиной во время эксплуатации. Что касается Acer Concept, то это исключительно решение для энтузиастов и любителей “фишек” в виде беспроводной зарядки, кучи ненужных и нужных портов и т.п.

Did you like this?
Tip admin with Cryptocurrency

Donate Bitcoin to admin

Scan to Donate Bitcoin to admin
Scan the QR code or copy the address below into your wallet to send some bitcoin:

Donate Bitcoin Cash to admin

Scan to Donate Bitcoin Cash to admin
Scan the QR code or copy the address below into your wallet to send bitcoin:

Donate Ethereum to admin

Scan to Donate Ethereum to admin
Scan the QR code or copy the address below into your wallet to send some Ether:

Donate Litecoin to admin

Scan to Donate Litecoin to admin
Scan the QR code or copy the address below into your wallet to send some Litecoin:

Donate Monero to admin

Scan to Donate Monero to admin
Scan the QR code or copy the address below into your wallet to send some Monero:

Donate ZCash to admin

Scan to Donate ZCash to admin
Scan the QR code or copy the address below into your wallet to send some ZCash: