In the first part of quark I was going through the overall structure of the website Kwork and its main advantages and disadvantages in comparison with competitors. Today I will talk about how much real money you can put in your pocket with this project, or more precisely, to withdraw to webmoney (as other ways to withdraw money I am not satisfied with what I wrote earlier).

How much can you earn in Kwork?

So…
Started 2015 with an account in the system, then put some ads. The most popular script for ZennoPoster.

How much can you earn in Kwork?

Reviews

As for the reviews, Kwork really nice system (but only for Executive ladies): after each order is sent to the buyer with the request to leave positive feedback about the order. On the one hand it stimulates on increase of the rating, BUT!!! if you consider the fact that for Kwork by – one, and buyer – all, this function becomes useless.
Explain with an example: I did the script the man who first took the order, and then by writing me messages through the internal system, trying to make improvements, changes, fixes, etc. Question: why take the order if you didn’t check it? In the end, despite all the positive momentum and feedback on this site, I just went 3 or 4 times to redo work. And the admins Kwork asked again to correct the mistakes. I wrote: “Fix themselves previously adopted order!”.

How much can you earn in Kwork?

In a previous post I already wrote about the fact that artists here specifically not to make money, judging by the price tags. For example, there are actually people think that they are over 400-500 R. will make a full-time job, which in SEO Agency costs about 10-15 thousand roubles.
But now not about it. Earnings on Kwork – that’s what interests us. View a screenshot of the internal Analytics of this website.

Analytics

How much can you earn in Kwork?

It is possible to conclude that in 11 of the executed works, I got 9200 roubles. Here attention!!! On if you have the money too, so in the end, around the net, I got 9 Tr!!!
When compared with the full-time job at the Agency, or more or less appropriate people (real, not virtual), then for the same job you can get at least 2 times more…
But Kwork welded to only the admins of this site. Example: for every 500 roubles. Korka they are compensated 100.!!! Ie if you make the order on 5 thousand roubles, 4 thousand roubles get minus the Commission for the withdrawal to the QIWI, Webmoney and unknown to anyone but themselves a service to withdraw money to a card (4,5%…)!!!

The results

If you want to:

  • Rotten day for a penny;
  • Graft for the Commission in Kwork;
  • To get a tiny fee.

Then welcome!

Сколько можно заработать в Kwork?

194

В первой части о кворк я разбирал общую структуру сайта Kwork и его основные плюсы и минусы по сравнению с конкурентами. Сегодня я расскажу о том, сколько же реально денег можно положить себе в карман с данного проекта, или точнее сказать, вывести заработанное на webmoney (так как другие способы вывода денег меня не устраивают, о чем писал ранее).

01

Итак…
Завел с 2015 года аккаунт в системе, далее выложил несколько объявлений. Наиболее популярным оказался скрипт для ZennoPoster.

02

Отзывы

Что касается отзывов, то у Kwork действительно приятная система (но только для исполнительных особ): после каждого заказа покупателю отправляется запрос с просьбой оставить положительный отзыв о заказе. С одной стороны это стимулирует на увеличение рейтинга, НО!!! если учитывать тот факт, что исполнитель для Kwork – никто, а покупатель – все, то эта функция становится бесполезной.
Объясню на примере: я делал скрипт человеку, который сначала принял заказ, а затем путем написания мне сообщений через внутреннюю систему, пытался сделать доработки, изменения, исправления и т.п. Вопрос: зачем принимать тогда заказ, если ты его не проверил? В итоге, несмотря на всю положительную динамику и отзывы на этом сайте, я просто не стал в 3 или 4-й раз переделывать работу. А админы Kwork попросили опять исправить недочеты. Я им так и написал: “Исправляйте сами принятый ранее заказ!”.

03

В предыдущем посте я уже писал о том, что исполнителям особо тут не заработать, судя по ценникам. Например, тут реально люди думают, что им за 400-500 р. сделают полноценную работу, которая в SEO-агентстве стоит примерно 10-15 т.р.
Но сейчас не об этом. Заработок на Kwork – вот, что нас интересует. Посмотрите скриншот внутренней аналитики данного сайта.

Аналитика

05

Из нее можно сделать вывод: за 11 выполненных работ я получил 9200 р. Тут внимание!!! Вывод на Webmoney тоже деньги, поэтому в итоге примерно чистыми я получил 9 т.р.!!!
Если сравнивать с полноценной работой в агентстве или более-менее адекватными людьми (реальными, а не виртуальными), то за такую же работу можно получить как минимум в 2 раза больше…
Но в Kwork навариваются только сами админы этого сайта. Пример: с каждых 500 р. кворка они получают комиссионные 100р.!!! Т.е. если вы делаете заказ на 5 т.р., получаете 4т.р. минус комиссия на вывод денег в QIWI, Webmoney и неизвестный никому кроме них самих сервис по выводу денег на карту (4,5%…)!!!

Итоги

Если вы хотите:

  • Батрачить сутками за копейки;
  • Ишачить за комиссии в Kwork;
  • Получать мизерный гонорар.

Тогда добро пожаловать!