Ночной режим / Night mode

Where to buy bitcoins

Actual information about where to buy bitcoins, will allow purchase cryptocurrency the safest way at the best exchange rate. The process of acquiring bitcoin is a little different from exchange other currencies on the Internet. You need to create a wallet, copy the address and find the exchanger in the right direction.

bitcoins

To find the best rate, use this service. It will help to identify which site is most advantageous to buy bitcoin. On the platform you can find dozens of different directions that allow you to make the exchange. If you want to engage in trading, it is better to use a major international exchange (for example, this service).

For long term storage you can use the purse in system Webmoney. Exchange your money to bitcoin wallet VM, you can use automatic exchange or through the exchange Webmoney. Make money on crypto wallet VM is possible, but direct connection to the classic purses of WebMoney prohibited. You can use the double exchange. Bitcoin can be bought also in the interface of Webmoney.

When large purchases practiced the exchange of hands: who wants to buy bitcoins reports cash, and the owner of BTC makes the translation in the eyes of the buyer. Such transactions should be on the amount from tens of thousands of dollars. Those wishing to pursue direct sales can be found on the discussion forums or in social networks.

Where you can safely store bitcoins

Many owners keep their bitcoins on the classic wallet Bitcoin Core. To access it you need to know the username and password and have a database of cryptographic keys. The last is about 120 GB and it should be kept on your own hard disk. Therefore, this method is not for everyone. The alternative is using the cloud, but in this case the chain of your keys will not be confidential. The risk of losing money will increase.

The money deposited in the account of the exchange allows you to make a quick exchange transactions, the user does not need to hold keys on the computer, bitcoins can be withdrawn at any time. The disadvantages of this method: possible delays and potential closure of the stock exchange due to problems with the law, technical issues or fraud on the part of owners exchange service. Similar incidents occurred with Flexcoin, Mt.Gox and Bitcurex.

Also bitcoin can be stored on the Webmoney purse in the form of internal currency WMX. WMX 1000 is equal to one bitcoin. Because of the low rate on the exchange WebMoney exchange, store here cryptocurrencies for trading is not recommended. WM is suitable as long-term storage of bitcoins. Possible problems: account suspension, changing the rules of the service due to the change of the state policy of the Russian Federation about cryptocurrency.

Где купить биткоин правильно. Информация к размышлению

384

Где можно купить биткоины

Актуальная информация о том, где купить биткоины, позволит закупиться криптовалютой самым безопасным способом по выгодному курсу. Процесс приобретения биткоинов мало чем отличается от обмена иных валют в интернете. Вам необходимо завести кошелек, скопировать его адрес и найти обменник по нужному направлению.

bitcoins

Чтобы найти самый выгодный курс, используйте данный сервис. Он поможет определить, на каком сайте выгоднее всего купить биткоин. На платформе собраны десятки различных направлений, которые позволяют сделать обмен. Если вы хотите заниматься трейдингом, лучше использовать крупные международные биржи (например, этот сервис).

Для долгосрочного хранения можно использовать кошелек в системе Webmoney. Обменять свои деньги на биткоин-кошелек ВМ можно с помощью автоматического обмена или через биржу Webmoney. Принять деньги на крипто-кошелек ВМ можно, но прямой вывод на классические кошельки из Вебмани запрещен. Для этого можно использовать двойной обмен. Биткоин купить можно также в интерфейсе Webmoney.

При крупных покупках практикуется обмен из рук в руки: желающий приобрести биткоины передает наличные деньги, а владелец BTC делает перевод на глазах покупателя. Подобные сделки целесообразно проводить на суммы от нескольких десятков тысяч долларов. Желающих осуществить прямую продажу можно найти на тематических форумах или в социальных сетях.

Где можно безопасно хранить биткоины

Многие владельцы биткоинов хранят их на классическом кошельке Bitcoin Core. Для доступа к нему нужно знать логин и пароль и иметь базу криптографических ключей. Последняя занимает порядка 120 Гб и хранить ее нужно на собственном жестком диске. Поэтому этот способ подходит далеко не всем. Альтернативой являются использование облачных хранилищ, но в таком случае цепочка ваших ключей не будет являться конфиденциальной. Риск потерять деньги возрастет.

Хранение денег на счету биржи позволяет совершать быстрые обменные операции, пользователю не нужно держать ключи на компьютере, биткоины можно вывести в любой момент. Недостатки способа: возможные задержки выплат и потенциальное закрытие биржи из-за проблем с законом, технических неполадках или мошенничестве со стороны владельцев обменного сервиса. Подобные инциденты случались с Flexcoin, Mt.Gox и Bitcurex.

Также биткоины можно хранить на кошельке Webmoney в виде внутренней валюты WMX. 1000 WMX равны одному биткоину. Из-за низкого курса на бирже обмена Вебмани, хранить здесь криптовалюты для трейдинга не рекомендуется. ВМ подходит как длительное хранилище биткоинов. Возможные проблемы: блокировка аккаунта, изменение правил сервиса из-за смены государственной политики РФ относительно криптовалюты.

Купить Биткойн