Ночной режим / Night mode

Joomla is one of the most popular systems for creating websites, which not only allows you to customize the project, but to complement it with all sorts of plugins, components, modules and other extensions. In addition, this content management system has the most advanced security setup, in contrast to other similar solutions. Download the latest version of Joomla at the link shown at the bottom of the article.
Joomla 2.5 & 3.x скачать


If you are just beginning your journey in mastering such a difficult craft as a web designer and want to create your own website with your own hands, then this CMS is excellent for this! At the moment there are 3 versions of Joomla 1.5, 2.5 and 3.x. Of course, the most recent and also the most advanced in terms of development is a version 3, but you can create a project on Joomla 2.5, because it has already created most of the various extensions.
By clicking on the link, you will find how the distribution of the program and the updates for it. It will be useful to those who already have the CMS on the server. There is no difference in what format to download Joomla as your web hosting needs to cope with any of them.
Need to mention the system requirements for the system, as not all hosting providers support all of them.
Basic requirements:
PHP 5.3.1 +
MySQL 5.1 +
Apache (with mod_mysql, mod_xml, and mod_zlib) 2.x +
If You need help in pre-configuring CMS Joomla and hosting, you will be happy to help!
Your request can be done through a reverse form of communication in the contacts tab, or (if you registered on our website) directly to me via personal mail.
Download Joomla 2.5 and 3.x:

download

Joomla уроки Joomla 2.5 & 3.x скачать - самые последние версии CMS

Joomla 2.5 & 3.x скачать - самые последние версии CMS

24

CMS Joomla является одной из самых популярных систем для создания сайтов, которая позволяет не только настроить под свои нужды проект, но и дополнить его всевозможными плагинами, компонентами, модулями и другими расширениями. Кроме того, именно данная система управления сайтом имеет наиболее продвинутую настройку безопасности, в отличие от других похожих решений. Скачать самую последнюю версию Joomla можно по ссылке, которая указана внизу статьи.

Joomla 2.5 & 3.x

FREE

Если вы только начинаете свой путь в освоении такого непростого ремесла как вебдизайн, и хотите создать собственный сайт своими руками, то данная CMS отлично для этого подойдет! На данный момент существует 3 версии Joomla – 1.5, 2.5 и 3.x. Конечно, самой последней, а также наиболее продвинутой в плане разработки является 3 версия, но можно создать проект и на Joomla 2.5, так как для нее уже создано больше всего различных расширений.

joomla-02

Перейдя по ссылке, вы найдете как дистрибутив самой программы, так и обновления для нее. Это будет полезно тем, у кого уже стоит данная CMS на сервере. Разницы никакой нет, в каком формате качать Joomla, так как ваш хостинг должен справляться с любым из них.

Нужно упомянуть системные требования для системы, так как не все хостинги поддерживают все из них.

Основные требования:

  • PHP 5.3.1 +
  • MySQL 5.1 +
  • Apache (с mod_mysql, mod_xml и mod_zlib) 2.x +

Если Вам необходима помощь в предварительной настройке CMS Joomla, а также выборе хостинга, то с удовольствием помогу!

Свой запрос можно оставить через обратную форму связи во вкладке контакты или (если вы зарегистрированы на нашем сайте) прямо мне через личную почту.

Скачать Joomla 2.5 и 3.x:

Get – получить