You want to create your own online store but don’t know how? We will help with this, because for Joomla created many components that are designed for installation on the project full shop with categories and products, as well as descriptions and different characteristics. One of the best in this regard is considered to be an extension called VirtueMart. Let’s examine the main features of this component.
Joomshopping


JoomShopping installation takes place as usual in Joomla using the extension Manager. In the component settings you can see all the settings that you’ll need for the organization on its website a full-fledged store. These are such items as:
Category
Products
Orders
Customers
Options
Settings
Installing and Upgrading
Information
Each of these items provides additional information and options. They are all located in tabs for easy access.
The principle of entering data in the component is very simple: you determine which categories you will be on the website, then establish in them the goods and the goods prescribed characteristics such as weight, dimensions, delivery and payment, cost, etc.
In the “Orders” and “Customers” are free to accept or reject orders and their final cost, as well as view detailed information about them.
During the passage of the order on the website you will have several fields to fill in (they can also be set in the component JoomShopping).
If you have the site provides a currency that differs from the default installed on the system, you may also want to change it, even if it was originally at the rate that needs to be specified manually, which is not very convenient. But I think soon this will fill the lack of developers.
As for payment methods in the store, everything is very good, unlike the free analogue of VirtueMart. We’ll talk about it in following materials of our site. For example, in VirtueMart you can set the payment options, such as:
WebMoney
Yandex Money
Qiwi wallet
Bank card
Payment terminals
Mobile payments
This is not a complete list of payment methods that you can take with this component.
Advantages
The ability to install an unlimited number of products and categories.
Fast shop, all basic functions and parameters.
Support and updates on the sites.
FREE COMPONENT!!!

download

Вы хотите создать свой собственный интернет-магазин, но не знаете как? Мы поможем в этом, ведь для системы Joomla создано много компонентов, которые предназначены для установки на проект полноценного магазина с категориями и товарами, а также описаниями и различными характеристиками. Одним из лучших в этом плане по праву считается расширение под названием JoomShopping. Давайте вместе разберем основные функции данного компонента.
joomshopping-logo

FREE

joomshopping-01

Установка JoomShopping происходит как обычно в Joomla через менеджер расширений. В настройках компонента можно увидеть все необходимые параметры, которые вам потребуются для организации на своем сайте полноценного магазина. Это такие пункты как:

  • Категории
  • Товары
  • Заказы
  • Клиенты
  • Опции
  • Настройки
  • Установка и Обновление
  • Информация

В каждом из этих пунктов содержатся дополнительные данные и опции. Все они удобно расположены во вкладках, что облегчает доступ к ним.

joomshopping-02

Принцип занесения данных в компонент очень прост: вы определяете какие именно категории будут у вас на сайте, затем устанавливаете в них товары, а в товарах прописываете характеристики, такие как вес, габариты, доставка и оплата, стоимость и т.п.

joomshopping-03

Во вкладках “Заказы” и “Клиенты” можно принимать или отклонять заказы и их конечную стоимость, а также посмотреть полную информацию о них.

Во время прохождения заказа на самом сайте у вас будет несколько полей для заполнения  (их также можно установить в параметрах компонента JoomShopping).

joomshopping-04

Если у вас на сайте предусмотрена валюта, которая отличается от той, которая по-умолчанию установлена в системе, то вы также можете ее поменять, хотя происходит это оригинально – по курсу, который нужно указывать вручную, что не очень удобно. Но, думаю, в скором времени этот недостаток восполнят разработчики.

joomshopping-05

Что касается методов оплаты в магазине, то здесь все очень даже хорошо, в отличие от бесплатного аналога VirtueMart. О нем мы поговорим в следующих материалах нашего сайта. К примеру, в JoomShopping можно установить варианты оплаты, такие как:

  • WebMoney
  • Yandex Money
  • Qiwi кошелек
  • Банковские карты
  • Терминалы оплаты
  • Мобильные платежи

Это не полный перечень способов оплаты, которые можно принимать с помощью данного компонента.

joomshopping-06
joomshopping-07

Преимущества:

  • Возможность установки неограниченного количества товаров и категорий.
  • Быстрое отображение магазина, все основные функции и параметры.
  • Поддержка и обновления на сайтах разработчиков.
  • БЕСПЛАТНЫЙ КОМПОНЕНТ!!!
Get – получить