Ночной режим / Night mode

Alexandra Fomicheva
“Text effect food is created only with the tools in Adobe Photoshop CS5 – 3D, effects, layer styles and a simple set texture without the use of any photographs, stock images or texture of the food.

Вдохновляющие примеры 3D типографики

Some objects, such as hot dogs, burgers/sandwich tops, pancakes, French fries are created from scratch in 3D, plus the sets of shapes and objects. Green lettuce and the texture of the bacon created from the “mesh from grayscale”. This is a very useful and interesting tool. It helps to create a relief surface using the “gray” texture and relief of the terrain and shadows for depth of the object. Fried eggs, small items such as sandwiches onion, tomatoes, cheese, mayonnaise, mustard and some others are created out of ordinary flat shapes and simple effect layer style.“
Marcus Byrne
“Smash (the word itself inspired me, which means ‘explode’, I used the tools in Cinema 4D.) Created extruded the text and then turned a bit to each character. Added the explosion FX and played with the properties of the object. Textures with reflective material, used object the sky, to reflect it in the text. After various test treatments, corrected the channels and opened in Photoshop. Added to the final composition of image layers of different overlays. Created a scene with the text and sphere. Developed a base composition, which looked good. Used a variety of lights, opened Photoshop for the final composition of my class. In Cinema 4D I created the scene, imported it, added shadows. Used a very wide angle camera to create the illusion of looking up at this huge facility.”
Katlego Phatlane
“I experimented with 3D typography, and this was one of my first-ever 3D-projects of this type. They were made for the sake of the experiment and familiarization with the software. I used Autodesk 3Ds Max, Adobe Illustrator and Photoshop. As I experimented, mostly, ideas come randomly, but most of them inspired future projects, which you can find on my behance.”
Jeff Osborne
“I get inspiration from different sources, the Bible (I am born Christian), sayings that I hear or see. I use a mixture of Cinema 4D, vRay, Photoshop and Illustrator. I started drawing typography in illustrator and then import into Cinema 4D, where I model and put a texture on the typography , then using a vRay light editing, and then put it in Photoshop, change from using a composite layering with other textures and color balance”.
Austeja Slavickaite
“To create 3D letters I used Xara 3D. This software that allows you to create 3D typography, adjust lights, textures, colors, but it’s pretty limited if you want to work with individual objects separately, then it is not too much room for editing. So, in the end, I exported each letter separately and then put together in Photoshop. When I studied graphic design in Lithuania (Vilnius Academy of arts) we were asked to make typographic compositions illustrating selected word and made it understandable even for those who don’t know the language, trying to manipulate only the fonts and characters, although I added the backgrounds later. I decided to work in 3D and I need something really simple and easy as time was limited, I wasn’t worried about file size, so Xara 3D was me. I think You can’t work with a font larger than 72pt. Therefore, all the illustrations are from Lithuanian words “moon”, “toad” and “Prince” “.
John Cathcart
Joshua Zaragoza
Junjie Lim

Вдохновляющие примеры 3D типографики

Вдохновляющие примеры 3D типографики

Вдохновляющие примеры 3D типографики

Вдохновляющие примеры 3D типографики. Часть 2.

165

Alexandra Fomicheva

“Текстовый эффект еды создается только при помощи инструментов Adobe Photoshop CS5 – 3D, эффекты, стили слоя и простая заданная текстура без использования каких-либо фотографий, стоковые изображения или текстуры еды.

16

Некоторые объекты, такие как хот-доги, гамбургеры/сэндвич-топы, блины, картофель фри создаются с “нуля” в 3D варианте плюс наборы форм и объектов. Зеленые листья салата и текстура бекона создаются из “сетки с градациями серого”. Это очень полезный и интересный инструмент. Он помогает создать рельефную поверхность с помощью “серого цвета” подчеркивает текстуру рельефной местности и тени для глубины объекта. Жареные яйца, мелкие детали, такие как бутерброды лук, помидоры, сыр, майонез, горчица и некоторые другие создаются из обычной плоской фигуры и простого эффекта стиля слоя.“

15

14

Marcus Byrne

“Smash (само слово вдохновило меня, что означает ‘взорваться’, я использовал инструменты в Cinema 4D.) Создал прессованный текст, затем немного повернул каждый персонаж. Добавил взрыв FX и поиграл со свойствами объекта. Текстуры со светоотражающим материалом, использовал объект неба, чтобы отразить его в тексте. После различных тестовых обработок, откорректировал каналы и открыл в Photoshop. Добавил окончательный состав слоев изображения различными накладками. Создал сцену с текстом и сферу. Разработал базовый состав, который выглядел хорошо. Использовал различные фонари, открыл Photoshop для окончательного состава моего класса. В Cinema 4D я создал сцену, импортировал ее, добавил тени. Использовал очень широкий угол камеры, чтобы создать иллюзию, глядя на этот огромный объект.”

19

18

17

Katlego Phatlane

“Я экспериментировал с 3D типографикой, и эти работы были одними из моих первых в мире 3D-проектов по данному типу. Они были сделаны ради эксперимента и ознакомления с программным обеспечением. Я использовал Autodesk 3Ds Max, Adobe Illustrator и Photoshop. Как я экспериментировал – в основном, идеи пришли случайно, но большинство из них вдохновили будущие проекты, которые вы можете найти на моем behance.”

22

21

20

Jeff Osborne

“Я получаю вдохновение из разных источников, Библии (я рожденный христианин), поговорок, которые я слышу или вижу. Я использую смесь Cinema 4D, vRay, Photoshop и Illustrator. Я начала рисую типографику в illustrator, а затем импортирую в Cinema 4D, где я моделирую и накладываю текстуру на типографику , затем с помощью vRay light редактирую, а потом помещаю ее в Photoshop, где изменяю с помощью композитных слоев с другими текстурами и цветовым балансом”.

25

24

23

Austeja Slavickaite

“Для создания 3D букв я использовала Xara 3D. Это программное обеспечение, которое позволяет создавать 3D типографику, отрегулировать фары, текстуры, цвета, но оно довольно ограничено, если вы хотите работать с отдельными объектами по отдельности, то у него не слишком много возможностей для редактирования. Так, в конце концов, я экспортировал каждую букву по отдельности, а затем скомпоновал в Фотошоп. Когда я изучала графический дизайн в Литве (Вильнюс – Академия художеств) мы попросили сделать типографические композиции, иллюстрирующие выбранное слово и сделали его понятным даже для тех, кто не знает языка, пытаясь манипулировать только шрифты и символы, хотя я добавила фоны позже. Я решила работать в 3D и мне нужно что-то действительно простое и легкое, так как время было ограничено, я не беспокоилась насчет размера файлов, поэтому Xara 3D был выбран мной. Я думаю, что Вы не можете работать с шрифтами больше, чем 72pt. Поэтому все иллюстрации приведены с литовских слов “луна”, “жаба” и “принц” “.

28

27

26

John Cathcart

31

30

29

Joshua Zaragoza

34

33

32

Junjie Lim

37

36

35