Continuing our series of tutorials on creating gorgeous CG illustration of the incredible Hulk.

Создание великолепной CG иллюстрации невероятного Халка


Now we will add smoothness to the skin and remove the bumps. Select “smoothing” brush, change its color to #081603 and paint the cheeks, neck, wrinkles, nose to highlight the face.

Step number 47
Now add the softness of the skin of the character. Now choose Smudge Tool by pressing the N key and pressing “F5” to access the brushes panel. Select a brush size of 20 pixels, hardness 0% and spacing 25%. Set the value spread is 38% and count to 3, then click “transfer” (transfer) and set “flow jitter” to “pen pressure”. Do not forget to enable anti-aliasing. Save the brush as “blending” (mixing).

Step number 48
Press Ctrl + A to select all the scene and go to the “Edit” menu (edit), click “Copy Merged” (to copy the United layers). You can use the command menu by pressing the hot key Shift + Ctrl + C. Now paste the result on a new layer, select Smudge Tool and take the brush blending, which we created in the previous step. Begin to smooth the skin to obtain the perfect texture.

Step 49 – Adding hair eyebrows
In this step, we paint the hair of the eyebrows of the character. To do this, select the smoothing brush, change its size to 2px and color to #0a100d, paint the eyebrow hairs. Change the brush color to #172018 and add the glow on the hair of the eyebrow. Next step change the brush size by 10 pixels and add smoothing to the corners of the eyebrows.

Step number 50
Downloadable brush “Blur’s good brush 4.0 pro” and uploaded a set in the brushes panel, choose the “Silk brush – 1”. Change the brush color to #090d11 and the size to 50 pixels and paint the hair of the character.

Step number 51
Pick the brush “Hair – fine” (hair – definition) from the package “Blur’s good brush 4.0 pro” collections, change the brush color to #505e6d and paint over the parts of hair of the character. Now let’s change the size, which will allow the hair to look realistic.

Step number 52
Then custom your character. Choose the soft brush and draw shadow, and muscles and chest. Change the color of the brush if necessary, avoid 100% bleaching of color and pure black.

Step number 53
Choose a soft brush size of 40 pixels and color #9aad6d, customizable light for the character.

Step 54 – Adding texture to the skin
Now we will add texture to the skin of the Hulk. To do this, select the brush called “Concrete – 2” (Concrete-2 level) and change the brush color to #bdbaac and begin to add detail to the skin of the character. Change the brush color to #394c16 and add a dark texture to balance skin texture. Reduce the opacity of the texture layer to 80% if necessary.

Step number 55
After you add textures you can add the mask for extra detail. Select the texture layer and click on the icon create layer mask “layer mask” on the layers panel. Select a soft round brush with opacity 40%, press D to set foreground as black. The white color will mask that selects parts from the skin.

Step number 56
Choose “Concrete – 2” brush and change the brush color to #b4b3a2. Now add the light skin of the character.

Step number 57
Repeat step 56 add light and character to give it realism.

Step number 58
Hulk looks uniformly green in color, so we add warm colors to give life to the character. Select a soft brush with color #cbc129 add character and warm colors. Change the blending mode.

Step number 59
Increase the brush size to 100 pixels and set the hardness to 0%. Change the brush color to #d5c600 & db8c16 and a little warm color character. Set the layer blending mode to “color” (color).

Step number 60
Now we will add light to the character. Select the brush “sketching” (sketch), which was created earlier, and select the item “opacity jitter” to “pen pressure”. Change the brush size by 10 pixels &color #cfddbf and start to add lines around the edges of the character.

Step number 61
Next, select a soft brush of black color and hide the bottom edge of the character. Then pick the brush “Spotted -3”, change the color to #081f05 and add texture to the underside of the Hulk. Grouped all the layers with Ctrl + E, merge them together and rename the layer to “Character” (Character). Duplicate the layer with the Hulk, we remove the color from the layer and change the blend mode to “Hard light” (Hard light), then change the opacity to 20%.

Step 62 – Adding wounds to the skin
Now we add wounds, cuts character. Pick the brush “Cut(Multiply)” (Cut(Multiplication)), change the color to #1d1f11 and add cuts on the skin. Next, choose the brush “Stitch(Multiply)” (Seam (Multiplication)) to add stitches.

Step number 63
Add a little blood from the stitched wounds. Create blood with a stiff brush of size 10 pixels and color #490707. Select the brush “sketch” (sketch) that we created in this tutorial, change the brush color to #ce9696 and add light to the blood. Next, change the brush color to #36180e and add shadows to the blood on the body, giving it natural. To change the color of blood from red to green, create a new layer and fill it with color #093900. Right click on the layer and selecting “Create Clipping Mask” (create clipping mask) – we will change the layer mode to “color”.

Step 64 – the Addition of color correction

It’s the last action in this lesson. Now we need to add colors and adjust the Hulk to make the character perfect. Add a curves layer with the following settings: Input 113, the Output-113. We will add color balance: red +5, Green +10, Blue -5.

Step number 65
The end result of the Hulk. Enjoy!

Download the PSD – Загрузить PSD

2 part – 2 часть

Фотошоп уроки Создание великолепной CG иллюстрации невероятного Халка #3

Создание великолепной CG иллюстрации невероятного Халка #3

19

Продолжаем серию уроков по созданию великолепной CG иллюстрации невероятного Халка.

Теперь мы добавим гладкость кожи и уберем неровности. Выбираем “smoothing” кисть, меняем её цвет на #081603 и красим щеки, шею, морщины, нос для того чтобы выделить выражение лица.

0

Шаг номер 47

Теперь добавим мягкости коже персонажа. Выберем инструмент Smudge Tool, нажав на клавишу N и нажав “F5” для доступа к панели кистей. Выберите кисть размером 20 пикселей, жесткостью 0% и отступом 25%. Установите значение разброса на 38% и счет до 3-х, затем перейдите в пункт “перемещение” (transfer) и поставьте “flow jitter” на “pen pressure”. Не забудьте включить сглаживание. Сохраните кисть как “blending” (смешивание).

22
33

Шаг номер 48

Нажмите клавиши Ctrl + A, чтобы выбрать полностью сцену и перейдите в меню “Edit” (редактирование), кликните на пункте “Copy Merged” (скопировать соединенные слои). Можно воспользоваться командой меню, нажав горячие клавиши Shift + Ctrl + C. Теперь вставьте полученный результат на новый слой, выберите Smudge Tool и возьмите кисть смешивания, которую мы создали на предыдущем шаге. Начинайте сглаживать кожу, чтобы получить отличную текстуру.

35
36

Шаг номер 49 – Добавление волос бровям

В этом шаге мы раскрасим волосы бровей персонажа. Для этого выберем сглаживающую кисть, поменяем её размер на 2 пикселя и цвет на #0a100d, красим волосы бровей. Меняем цвет кисти на #172018 и добавляем отблеск на волосах брови. Следующим действием меняем размер кисти на 10 пикселей и добавляем сглаживание к уголкам брови.

37
38

Шаг номер 50

Загружаем кисть “Blur’s good brush 4.0 pro” и подгружаем набор в панель кистей, выбираем “Silk brush – 1”. Меняем цвет кисти на #090d11 и размер на 50 пикселей, красим волосы персонажа.

39
1

Шаг номер 51

Выбираем кисть “Hair – fine” (волосы – четкость) из пакета “Blur’s good brush 4.0 pro” коллекции, меняем цвет кисти на #505e6d и закрашиваем детали волос персонажа. Теперь поменяем размеры, которые позволят волосам выглядеть реалистичными.

2
3
4
5

Шаг номер 52

Затем настраиваем своего персонажа. Выбираем мягкую кисть и рисуем тени, а также мускулы и грудь. Меняем цвет кисти при необходимости, избегаем 100% обесцвечивания цвета и чистого черного цвета.

6

Шаг номер 53

Выбираем мягкую кисть размером 40 пикселей и цветом #9aad6d, настраиваем свет для персонажа.

7
8

Шаг номер 54 – Добавление текстуры коже

Сейчас мы добавим текстуру коже Халка. Для этого выберем кисть под названием “Concrete – 2” (Бетон-2), а также изменим цвет кисти на #bdbaac и начнем добавлять детали коже персонажа. Поменяем цвет кисти на #394c16 и добавим темную текстуру к балансу текстуры кожи. Уменьшим непрозрачность слоя с текстурой до 80% при необходимости.

9
10

Шаг номер 55

После добавления текстуры вы можете добавить маску для дополнительных деталей. Выберите слой с текстурой и кликните на иконке создания маски слоя “layer mask” на панели слоев. Выберите мягкую круглую кисть с непрозрачностью 40%, нажмите клавишу D для установки переднего фона черным цветом. Белый цвет будет маской, которая выберет детали с кожи.

12
13

Шаг номер 56

Выберем “Concrete – 2” кисть и изменим цвет кисти на #b4b3a2. Теперь добавим свет коже персонажа.

14
15

Шаг номер 57

Повторите шаг 56 и добавьте света персонажу, чтобы придать ему реалистичности.

16

Шаг номер 58

Халк выглядит однообразно в зеленом цвете, поэтому мы добавим теплых цветов чтобы придать жизни персонажу. Выберите мягкую кисть цветом #cbc129 и добавьте персонажу теплого цвета. Меняем режим смешивания.

17
18

Шаг номер 59

Увеличьте размер кисти на 100 пикселей и установите жесткость на 0%. Измените цвет кисти на #d5c600 & db8c16 и немного теплого цвета персонажу. Поставьте режим смешивания слоя на “color” (цвет).

19
20

Шаг номер 60

Теперь мы добавим свет персонажу. Выберем кисть “sketching” (набросок), которую создали ранее, и установим пункт “opacity jitter” на “pen pressure”. Изменим размер кисти на 10 пикселей & цвет на #cfddbf и начнем добавлять линии вокруг краев персонажа.

21
23

Шаг номер 61

Далее выбираем мягкую кисть черного цвета и скрываем нижние края персонажа. Потом выбираем кисть “Spotted -3”, меняем цвет на #081f05 и добавляем текстуру к нижней стороне Халка. Группируем все слои, нажав клавиши Ctrl + E, сливаем их воедино и переименовываем слой в “Character” (Персонаж). Дублируем слой с Халком, убираем цвет со слоя и меняем режим наложения на “Hard light” (Жесткий свет), затем меняем непрозрачность на 20%.

24

Шаг номер 62 – Добавление ран к коже

Теперь мы добавим раны, порезы персонажу. Выбираем кисть “Cut(Multiply)” (Порез(Умножение)), меняем цвет на #1d1f11 и добавляем порезы на кожу. Далее выбираем кисть “Stitch(Multiply)” (Шов (Умножение)) для добавления швов.

25
26
27

Шаг номер 63

Добавим немного крови из сшитых ран. Создайте кровь при помощи жесткой кисти размером 10 пикселей и цветом #490707. Выберем кисть “sketch” (набросок), которую мы создали в этом уроке, поменяем цвет кисти на #ce9696 и добавим света к крови. Далее меняем цвет кисти на #36180e и добавляем тени к крови на теле, придавая ему натуральность. Чтобы поменять цвет крови с красного на зеленый, создайте новый слой и заполните его цветом #093900. Правая кнопка мыши на слое – выбор пункта “Create Clipping Mask” (создать обтравочную маску) – мы поменяем режим слоя на “color”.

28
29
30
31

Шаг номер 64 – Добавление коррекции цвета

Пришло время последнего действия в этом уроке. Теперь нам нужно добавить цвета и откорректировать Халка так, чтобы сделать персонаж идеальным. Добавьте слой с кривыми со следующими настройками: Input-113, Output-113. Добавим цветовой баланс: red +5, Green +10, Blue -5.

32

Шаг номер 65

Конечный результат Халка. Наслаждайтесь!

34

Download the PSD – Загрузить PSD

2 часть – 2 part