In the first part of the material for creating the incredible Hulk, we learned about the basics of digital painting in General. Next, you will learn how to apply the studied actions.
Create beautiful CG illustration of incredible Hulk #2

Now select the brush you created on the last step, and begin gently to mix colors, repeating 12 step. Use a soft brush.

Step number 23
Repeat step 22 and smoothed all the other parts of the character. Pay close attention to small details such as ears, nose, eyes etc. avoid excessive smoothing, as in this case, losing subtle details and traits of the Hulk.

Step 24
Now it’s time to add a few details on the face, including wrinkles, corners, etc. turn Off the sketch layer, set the brush size to 2 pixels and set mode to “opacity jitter” to “pen pressure” (opacity pressure). Save this brush and rename it to “Sketch brush” (brush sketch). Change the brush color to #142406 and start to add some detail of the nose of the Hulk.

Step 25
Similarly, the added detail just below the eyes and smooth them if necessary, changing the brush size to achieve the best results on the face of the character. Don’t forget about the settings of the brush “Opacity Jitter” to change to “pen pressure”. This is very important, as this parameter will be used everywhere for the brush settings in this tutorial instead of a brush by default.

Step number 26
Repeat step 25, added other details to the character. Change the brush size and color needed and smoothed everything to get rid of excess lines. After all the action, you should get something similar.

Step number 27
Now we will add details to the eyes, choosing a brush with the sketch and set the opacity jitter to pen pressure. Change the color to #051102 and size to 5 pixels, and then add the finishing touches to the eye.

Step number 28
Change the brush size to 5 pixels, the color to #0f1a09 and paint inside the pupil details. Now we can add some light and reflection to the eye to give it a natural look. Reduce the hardness to 25% and set the brush color to #699e5c and make the reflected light to the eyes.

Step number 29
Pick the brush outline, which was created earlier, and put her stiffness by 50% and size of 3 pixels. Set the brush color to #4a422c and add a drop shadow to the eyeball to give it depth. Now change the brush color to #27210e and add detail photos.

Step number 30
Then we add veins to the eyes to give it a natural feel. To highlight the veins, we need to take a brush outline size of 1 pixel and the color #2e1d0f, and draw them in the eye.

Step 31
Repeat step 27 and 30, adding details to other eye. Please note that the reflection of the eyes should be realistic.

Step 32 – Adding parts of the mouth
Then add parts of your mouth and create first teeth. Pick the brush outline, changing its color to black and decrease the size to 1-2 px.

Step number 33
We will add details to the lips, highlighting them clearly about the mouth. Choose a soft brush with hardness 70% with color #5f3d10, set the “Opacity Jitter” to “Pen Pressure”. Next, change the brush color to #563810 and add shadows to the lips. Change brush hardness where it is required.

Step number 34
Now change the brush color to #3a2c0a and add a dark shadow to the lips.

Step number 35
Now we will add some light to the lips. Change brush hardness to 50% and set the color to #9f8925, begin to add a light upper and lower lips.

Step number 36
Change the brush color to #afa66c and add a little light to the lips in a random order. Avoid a large number of lines. This technique will lend a shot of a beautiful reflection effect for the lips.

Step number 37
We need to define the lip line, which is now shiny. Thus changing the brush color to #302605 and add shadows to the edges of the lips.

Step number 38
Then add a drop shadow to lips using a soft brush size 15 px and color #56431a. Set the “Opacity Jitter” & “Flow Jitter” to the pressure of pressing of a brush and get better results. Keep this brush as a “smooth brush” (smooth brush).

Step number 39
Keep the selected smoothed the brush and draw around the mouth region by using color #22340b and 67722f.

Step number 40
Change the brush color to #bcbb86, reducing its stiffness up to 25%. Draw around the top lip edge to add light and give them a natural look.

Step 41 – Coloring of teeth
It’s time to paint the teeth character. Select the “sketch” brush, which was created earlier, and change the size to 8 pixels, begin to paint the teeth color #7a7036. Change the brush color to #7f855b and add expressiveness to the teeth.

Step number 42
Now change the brush color to #6d6738 to add shadows to the teeth and give them depth and realism. Please note when adding shadows between spaces, as large shadows can make your job less detailed.

Step number 43
Now add light to the teeth. Change the brush color to #8d9377 and coloring the teeth. Add light to the teeth, based on the position of the light source.

Step number 44
Some more dark shadows behind the teeth to give it more depth. Pick the brush outline with a hardness of 75% and color #090900 and paint brush behind rows of teeth.

Step number 45
Next, add some shadows for the lips. Change the brush size to 5 pixels and color #090900 and add shadows. Also change the brush size to 35 pixels & hardness set to 0%, set “Opacity Jitter” & “Flow Jitter” and add some shadows around the edges of the lips to give them a natural feel. Save the name the brush as “smoothing” (smoothing).

Create beautiful CG illustration of incredible Hulk #2
Create beautiful CG illustration of incredible Hulk #2

1 part – 1 часть

3 part – 3 часть

Фотошоп уроки Создание великолепной CG иллюстрации невероятного Халка #2

Создание великолепной CG иллюстрации невероятного Халка #2

18

В первой части материала по созданию невероятного Халка мы узнали об основах цифровой картины в целом. Далее изучим как применять на практике изученные действия.
невероятный Халк

Теперь выберем кисть, которую создали на последнем шаге, и начнем плавно смешивать цвета, повторяя 12 шаг. Воспользуемся мягкой кистью.
1
2

Шаг номер 23

Повторяем шаг номер 22 и сглаживаем все остальные части персонажа. Обратите пристальное внимание на маленькие детали типа ушей, носа, глаз и т.д. Избегайте чрезмерного сглаживания, так как можно в этом случае потерять тонкие детали и черты Халка.
23
31

Шаг номер 24

Теперь пришло время добавить несколько деталей на лице, включая морщины, углы и т.п. Выключите слой с наброском, установите размер кисти на 2 пикселя и поставьте режим “opacity jitter” на “pen pressure” (непрозрачность на давление). Сохраните эту кисть и переименуйте её в “Sketch brush” (кисть наброска). Измените цвет кисти на #142406 и начните дополнять детали носа Халка.

32
33

Шаг номер 25

Аналогично добавляем детали чуть ниже глаз и сглаживаем их при необходимости, поменяв кисть и её размер, чтобы добиться наилучших результатов на лице персонажа. Не забывайте о настройках кисти – “Opacity Jitter” меняем на “pen pressure”. Это очень важно, так как данный параметр будет использоваться везде для настройки кисти в этом уроке вместо кисти по умолчанию.

34
35

Шаг номер 26

Повторяем шаг 25, добавляем остальные детали персонажу. Меняем размер кисти и цвет на необходимый и сглаживаем все, чтобы избавиться от лишних линий. После всех действий, должно получиться что-то похожее.
36

Шаг номер 27

Теперь мы добавим деталей глазам, выбрав кисть с наброском, и установим параметр непрозрачности дрожания на давление пера. Поменяем цвет на #051102 и размер на 5 пикселей, а затем добавим штрихи глазу.

3

Шаг номер 28

Меняем размер кисти на 5 пикселей, цвет на #0f1a09 и закрашиваем внутри зрачка детали. Теперь мы можем добавить немного света и отражения глазу, чтобы придать ему натуральный вид. Уменьшите жесткость кисти до 25% и установите цвет кисти на #699e5c и сделайте отражение света для глаза.

4
5
6

Шаг номер 29

Выбираем кисть наброска, которую создавали ранее, и поставим ей жесткость на 50% и размер 3 пикселя. Установим цвет кисти на #4a422c и добавим тень для глазного яблока для придания ему глубины. Теперь поменяем цвет кисти на #27210e и добавим деталей фотографии.

7

Шаг номер 30

Далее мы добавляем вены для глаза, чтобы придать ему натуральности. Чтобы выделить вены, нам потребуется взять кисть наброска размером 1 пиксель и цветом #2e1d0f, и нарисовать их в глазе.

8

Шаг номер 31

Повторим шаг 27 и 30, добавив детали другому глазу. Обратите внимание на то, что отражения глаза должны быть реалистичными.

9

Шаг номер 32 – Добавление деталей рту

Затем добавим деталей рту и создадим сперва зубы. Выбираем кисть наброска, меняем её цвет на черный и уменьшаем размер до 1-2-х пикселей.

10

Шаг номер 33

Мы добавим деталей губам, отчетливо выделив их около рта. Выбираем мягкую кисть жесткостью 70%, цветом #5f3d10, ставим “Opacity Jitter” на “Pen Pressure”. Далее меняем цвет кисти на #563810 и добавляем тени губам. Меняем жесткость кисти где это требуется.

11

Шаг номер 34

Теперь меняем цвет кисти на #3a2c0a и добавляем темную тень для губ.

12

Шаг номер 35

Сейчас мы добавим немного света губам. Меняем жесткость кисти до 50% и ставим цвет для неё #9f8925, начинаем добавлять свет верхней и нижней части губ.

20

Шаг номер 36

Поменяем цвет кисти на #afa66c и добавим немного света губам в случайном порядке. Избегаем большого количества линий. Этот прием придаст снимку красивый эффект отражения для губ.

22

Шаг номер 37

Мы должны определить линию губ, которая сейчас блестит. Таким образом меняем цвет кисти на #302605 и добавляем тени к краям губ.

16

Шаг номер 38

После этого добавим тень для губ при помощи мягкой кисти размером 15 пикселей и цветом #56431a. Установим “Opacity Jitter” & “Flow Jitter” для давления нажатия кисти и получения лучшего результата. Сохраняем эту кисть как “smooth brush” (сглаженная кисть).

17

Шаг номер 39

Держим выбранной сглаженную кисть и рисуем вокруг рта края при помощи цвета #22340b и 67722f.

19

Шаг номер 40

Меняем цвет кисти на #bcbb86, уменьшаем её жесткость до 25%. Рисуем вокруг верхней губы края, чтобы добавить свет и придать им естественный вид.

21

Шаг номер 41 – Раскрашивание зубов

Пришло время раскрасить зубы персонажу. Выбираем “sketch” кисть, которую создали раньше, и меняем размер на 8 пикселей, начинаем красить зубы цветом #7a7036. Поменяем цвет кисти на #7f855b и добавим выразительности зубам.

24
25

Шаг номер 42

Теперь меняем цвет кисти на #6d6738, чтобы добавить теней зубам и придать им глубину и реалистичность. Обратите внимание во время добавления теней между пробелами, так как большие тени могут сделать вашу работу менее детализированной.

26

Шаг номер 43

Теперь добавим свет зубам. Меняем цвет кисти на #8d9377 и раскрашиваем зубы. Добавляем свет зубам, основываясь на позиции источника света.

27

Шаг номер 44

Еще немного темных теней позади зубов для придания большей глубины. Выбираем кисть наброска с жесткостью 75% и цветом #090900 и красим кистью позади ряда зубов.

28

Шаг номер 45

Далее добавим теней для губ. Меняем размер кисти на 5 пикселей и цвет #090900 и добавляем тени. Меняем также размер кисти до 35 пикселей & жесткость ставим на 0%, переводим “Opacity Jitter” & “Flow Jitter” и добавляем немного теней вокруг края губ, чтобы придать им натуральности. Сохраняем название кисти как “smoothing” (сглаживание).

29
30

1 часть – 1 part

3 часть – 3 part