ImageRecycle image optimizer is a single solution for optimizing your images with the help of special service. If you have a lot of pictures, and, especially, high-resolution, the set of plug-in component will help shrink pictures on the fly very quickly.
ImageRecycle image optimizer – compress images in Joomla

People are very impatient in front of a slow loading site, and there’s even the result of such recent research – if the site is loaded more than 4 seconds, then there is a 24% bounce visitors. Therefore, content optimization is the most effective medium than any other tool acceleration pages.
Images can be from 60% to 80% by weight of the pages, so their immediate optimization would accelerate the page loading in 3 or more times. On average, 25% of users leave the site at 4 seconds of inactivity the page has loaded, and this is very important for Your business on the Internet. In addition, it is extremely important for mobile devices, which is typically much slower than PC.
A special algorithm allows to reduce the size of the output file in jpg, png, gif up to 85% of its original value, while the image visually preserve their identity! In addition, you available mass data optimization.
Advantages
Automatic compression of new photos and pdf.
Automatically compress your existing photos and pdf.
Automatic resizing of images.
Specify the settings for the compression quality by document type.
Determination of the maximum and minimum values of the amount of compression.

Get – получить

Joomla уроки ImageRecycle image optimizer - сжатие изображений в Joomla

ImageRecycle image optimizer - сжатие изображений в Joomla

0

ImageRecycle image optimizer является отдельным решением для оптимизации ваших изображений при помощи специального сервиса. Если у вас на сайте много фотографий, и, тем более, высокого разрешения, то данный набор из плагина и компонента поможет сжать снимки на лету очень быстро.

ImageRecycle image optimizer

FREE

Люди очень нетерпеливы перед медленной загрузкой сайта, и есть даже результат такого недавнего исследования – если сайт грузится более 4 секунд, то происходит 24% отказов посетителей. Поэтому оптимизация контента является наиболее эффективным средством, чем любой другой инструмент ускорения страниц.

image-02

Изображения могут составлять от 60% до 80% от веса страницы, поэтому их непосредственная оптимизация поможет ускорить загрузку страницы в 3 или более раза. В среднем, 25% пользователей покидают сайт при 4 секундах простоя загрузки страницы, и это очень важно для Вашего бизнеса в сети интернет. Кроме того, это чрезвычайно важно и актуально для мобильных устройств, которые как правило, намного медленнее, чем ПК.

image-03

Специальный алгоритм позволяет уменьшить размер выходного файла в форматах jpg, png, gif до 85% от исходного значения, в то время как изображения визуально сохраняют свою идентичность! Помимо этого, вам доступна массовая оптимизация данных.

image-04

Преимущества:

  • Автоматическая компрессия новых фотографий и pdf.
  • Автоматическое сжатие существующих фотографий и pdf.
  • Автоматическое изменение размера изображений.
  • Определение настроек качества сжатия по типу документа.
  • Определение максимального и минимального значения размера сжатия.

Get – получить