HWDMediaShare is an open extension (GNU GPL) for subsequent sending of the gallery. Supported video, photo, audio and documents. Also this component can be used as a normal photo gallery or video clips.

HWDMediaShare

The extension helps you to publish various data on the site running Joomla, to share with others through social.networks, integrate with other applications and save them in the appropriate order. HWD has been completely redesigned and now it is your own platform.

Supports the most popular services and hosting services such as YouTube, Dailymotion, Vimeo, Flickr, Picasa and Instagram. To add material to the gallery, you need to go to the admin panel of the project.

The application uses the Joomla plugin Manager to support various engines from third-party developers. For example, you can use a CDN such as AmazonS3, etc. in addition, supports such popular players like JW Player and Flow Player. There are, of course, and the commenting system plugins DISQUS, Facebook, Komento, JComments.

HWDMediaShare is a replacement component for Joomla 1.5 – hwdVideoShare and hwdPhotoShare.

HWDMediaShare

HWDMediaShare

download

Joomla уроки HWDMediaShare - расширение Joomla для постинга видео

HWDMediaShare - расширение Joomla для постинга видео

13

HWDMediaShare – открытое расширение (GNU GPL) для последующей отправки галереи. Поддерживаются видеоформаты, фото, аудио и документы. Также данный компонент можно использовать как обычную галерею фото или видео роликов.

5

PAID

Расширение помогает опубликовать различные данные на сайт под управлением CMS Joomla, поделиться с остальными через соц.сети, интегрировать другие приложения и сохранить их в соответствующем порядке. HWD было полностью переработано и теперь это ваша собственная платформа.

Поддерживаются самые популярные сервисы и хостинги, такие как YouTube, Dailymotion, Vimeo, Flickr, Picasa и Instagram. Чтобы добавить материал в галерею, вам необходимо зайти в административную панель проекта.

4

Приложение использует менеджер плагинов Joomla для поддержки различных движков от сторонних разработчиков. К примеру, вы можете воспользоваться CDN таким как AmazonS3 и т.п. Кроме того, поддерживаются такие популярные плееры как JW Player и Flow Player. Есть, конечно, и система комментирования: плагины DISQUS, Facebook, Komento, JComments.

3

HWDMediaShare – это замена компонентам для Joomla 1.5 – hwdVideoShare и hwdPhotoShare.

2

1

Get – получить