WMT Horizontal Gridfolio is one of the few components of the portfolio that allows you to install on the adaptive template of the same list of your achievements in the form of a grid of photos. In addition, this component is free to download (after registering on the developer site).
WMT Horizontal Gridfolio


The WMT Horizontal Gridfolio has, as already mentioned, adaptive design, so your website will support all devices – from tablets and smartphones to powerful computers. This extension offers 4 preset themes that are available for use. Website developer you can see in action how looks portfolio of video and photo galleries.
A grid of photos or videos can have an unlimited number of items. Clicking on the image there is a window with the contents of that scroll in automatic mode by pressing the play button. It also supports services such popular video hosting sites as YouTube and Vimeo. You can also set a thumbnail from gavick, which opens when clicking on the portfolio item.
Descriptions, titles, categories, and everything else you need is already in this component.
Advantages
Free to use.
Full portfolio for responsive design of your project.
Beautiful design and nice interface.

download

Joomla уроки WMT Horizontal Gridfolio - горизонтальное портфолио

WMT Horizontal Gridfolio - горизонтальное портфолио

11

WMT Horizontal Gridfolio – один из немногих компонентов портфолио, который позволяет установить на адаптивном шаблоне такой же вариант списка ваших достижений в виде сетки из фотографий. Кроме того, данный компонент является бесплатным для загрузки (после регистрации на сайте разработчика).

WMT Horizontal Gridfolio

FREE

WMT Horizontal Gridfolio имеет, как уже говорилось, адаптивный дизайн, поэтому ваш сайт полностью будет поддерживать все устройства – от планшетов и смартфонов до производительных компьютеров. Данное расширение предлагает 4 предустановленных темы, которые доступны для использования. На сайте разработчика можно посмотреть в действии, как выглядит портфолио видео и фото галерей.

1

Сетка фото или видео роликов может иметь неограниченное количество элементов. При нажатии на изображении появляются окошки с содержимым, которые можно прокручивать в автоматическом режиме, нажав на кнопке воспроизведения. Поддерживаются также сервисы таких популярных хостингов видео как YouTube и Vimeo. Также можно установить миниатюру из gavick, которая откроется при нажатии на элементе портфолио.

4

Описания, заголовки, категории и все остальное, что вам нужно – уже есть в данном компоненте.

5

3

Преимущества:

  • Бесплатное использование.
  • Полноценное портфолио для адаптивного дизайна вашего проекта.
  • Красивое оформление и приятный интерфейс.

Get – получить