Ночной режим / Night mode

Select normal password to protect completely the site on the WordPress from search engines and public access. Only those visitors to your project who knows the password to it, will be able to access the site. This is a great solution, Hide My Site, is intended for WordPress developers and all other users / administrators of the sites, the extension allows you to block unwanted traffic and make the resource more flexible.

Hide My Site

Set the password by going to Settings > Hide My Site > Set Your Password (Settings > Hide My Site > set password). If you want to remove it, uncheck the checkbox next to Enable Password Protection (Enable password protection).

Duration

You can choose the duration in days – how many days you want to let the user typed a password. To do this, go to Settings > Hide My Site > Duration (Settings > Hide My Site > Duration).

For all

Protection Brute force, blocking access for users after failed login attempts to the system. This feature protects you from hackers trying to guess the password by a method of “Brute Force”. Protection can be toggled via the settings menu Settings > Hide My Site > Brute Force Protection (Settings > Hide My Site > Brute Force protection). You can also choose automatic access for the administrators of the site, which is very convenient.

download

Wordpress уроки Hide My Site - спрятать свой сайт от чужих глаз в WordPress

Hide My Site - спрятать свой сайт от чужих глаз в WordPress

46

Выберите обычный пароль для того чтобы защитить полностью свой сайт на системе WordPress от поисковых систем и публичного доступа. Только те посетители вашего проекта, кто знает пароль к нему, смогут получить доступ к сайту. Это великолепное решение, Hide My Site, предназначено для разработчиков WordPress и любых других пользователей / администраторов сайтов, расширение позволяет заблокировать ненужный трафик и сделать ресурс более гибким.

cover

Установите пароль, перейдя в меню Settings > Hide My Site > Set Your Password (Настройки > Hide My Site > Установка пароля). Если хотите убрать его, то выключите галочку напротив пункта Enable Password Protection (Включить защиту паролем).

Продолжительность

Можно выбрать продолжительность в днях – сколько дней вы хотите, чтобы пользователь набирал пароль. Для этого перейдите в меню Settings > Hide My Site > Duration (Настройки > Hide My Site > Продолжительность).

Для всех

Защита Brute force, блокировка доступа для пользователей после неудачных попыток входа в систему. Данная функция защищает вас от хакеров, пытающихся подобрать пароль методом “Brute Force”. Защита может переключаться через настройки меню Settings > Hide My Site > Brute Force Protection (Настройки > Hide My Site > Brute Force защита). Также можно выбрать автоматический доступ администраторам сайта, что очень удобно.