One of the most popular manufacturers of adaptive templates presented to the court users another template with name GavickPro Writer. GavickPro offers not only a unique design but also a whole set of additional options like beautiful sliders and convenient location of the text on the screen.
GavickPro Writer


The purpose of this template is primarily a blogging or news portal, as the text is suitable for reading on both mobile devices and desktop computers. GavickPro Writer has a very attractive design, fast loading pages, responsive layout, user-friendly menu and many other useful functions, so if you decide to have your blog on the Internet, highly recommend this version of the design.
In addition, it is possible to display pages exactly as you prefer – in list, thumbnail, etc. All settings available in the template menu Joomla.
Well, if you are a fan of tablets, this template is more suitable for you, because writing your blog will be much easier and faster and also you will be able to log in at any time convenient for you (subject to availability of the Internet, of course).

download

Шаблоны GavickPro Writer - шаблон для CMS Joomla

GavickPro Writer - шаблон для CMS Joomla

7

Одна из самых, наверное, популярных фирм-производителей адаптивных шаблонов представила на суд пользователей очередной шаблон с названием GavickPro WriterGavickPro предлагает не только уникальный в своем роде дизайн, но и целый набор дополнительных опций вроде красивых слайдеров и удобное расположение текста на экране.

gavick-writer-04

Предназначение данного шаблона – это, прежде всего, ведение блога или новостного портала, так как текст выглядит удобным для прочтения как на мобильных устройствах, так и на стационарных компьютерах.  GavickPro Writer имеет очень привлекательный дизайн, быструю загрузку страниц, адаптивную верстку, удобное меню и многие другие полезные функции, поэтому если вы решили завести свой блог в интернете, то настоятельно рекомендую данный вариант оформления.

gavick-writer-01

Помимо этого, существует возможность отображения страниц именно так, как вам удобнее – в виде списка, превью изображений и т.д. Все настройки доступны в меню шаблонов административной панели Joomla.

gavick-writer-03

Ну, а если вы фанат планшетов, то данный шаблон как нельзя больше подойдет именно вам, так как писать свой блог будет намного легче и быстрее, а также вы сможете зайти в него в любое удобное для вас время (при наличии интернета, разумеется).

gavick-writer-02

Get – получить