#bitcoin, Seo, Blog, Articles

Freebitcoin and all? all?

Freebitcoin

The freebitcoin crane is by right number one among all currently existing and available similar projects, as time and payouts show. There are, of course, not bad cranes, but the recent events related to the rise in price of digital currency showed that new projects do not withstand any competition with proven sites like freebitco. All real paying projects can be found at page.

Freebitcoin

The situation is very bad with such projects as free-litecoin and their own etherium digital currency crane, as representatives of these sites simply started blocking users who did not make deposits. This is done extremely simply: they tell you that you use scripts and automated programs, although before and even after that you can go to these sites. In their new creation about tether – even a message comes out that you do not make a deposit – you do not collect coins in the form of bitcoins 1 time per hour! I.e., in fact, the developers of these sites already at the beginning of their investments want to repulse them with deposits and sort out “freeloaders”, but we can go in a simple way – to block access to such countries as…

steps

So, freebitcoin is a really great crane for those who decided to earn from “bits” because it is NOT an exchange where you can lose everything, but also if you play, you should know HOW. I recommend not to play at all, at least on the main account, because it’s still a bad idea: the project is designed more to attract referrals, rather than to increase your amount on the account. With the help of attracting new users, everyone wins (if everyone works, of course): referral earns a percentage of deposited funds, which, in turn, is set by those who attract people. It’s true that these statements only work if you play fully automatically.

All working cranes are presented on our website at separate page, which, of course, is updated, supplemented, changed.

prizes

Fribbitcoin 2021 is probably even more interesting “chips” in the form of a wheel of luck. Yes, the site has a so-called subscription, where 1-2 times a day you get an email with a link to spin the Wheel of Fortune. The winnings are rather interesting components – they are both usual 50 satoshi and iPhone of the latest model. Sure, the satsoshi will be much more frequent in the Wheel of Fortune than the iPhones, but what do you care: getting free stuff in the form of digital signatures on your account…

You can’t be too careful, because the amount of rewards and bonuses that you win from the Wheel of Fortune will be much higher than the amount of iPhones.

You can join the project anytime you want. Go to link, register and remember to log in once per hour. You can simply leave the tab open and check the alert option: this way you will not miss any important information. Oh, and don’t forget to put two-factor verification, because a lot of shrewd cunts can pick up passwords, steal your data from email, and so on. But they don’t have access to your phone…

Freebitcoin

Specially for those who are in a tank: the site pays and has been around for over 5-7 years, which alone says a lot + to this in contrast to other resources, it keeps working (maybe not always as clockwork, but still). Registration is completely free, as well as participation in games and other “pluses” of the site!

banner-freebitcoin

#bitcoin, Seo, Блог, Статьи

Фрибиткоин и все? все? все?

Freebitcoin

Кран фрибиткоин является по праву номером один среди всех на сегодня существующих и доступных похожих проектов, о чем говорят время и выплаты. Есть, конечно, неплохие краны, но последние события, связанные с подорожанием цифровой валюты, показали что новые проекты не выдерживают никакой конкуренции с проверенными сайтами типа freebitco. Все реально платящие проекты можно найти на странице.

Freebitcoin

Очень плохо обстоят дела с такими проектами как free-litecoin и их же краном по сбору цифровой валюты эфириум, т.к. представители этих сайтов просто начали блокировать пользователей, которые не вносили депозитов. Делается это чрезвычайно просто: вам говорят, что вы используете скрипты и автоматизированные программы, хотя до этого и даже после можно зайти на данные сайты. В новом их творении про tether – вообще выходит сообщение о том, что не вносите депозит – не собираете монетки в виде сатошей 1 раз в час! Т.е по факту разработчики данных сайтов уже на начале своих вложений хотят отбить их депозитами и отсеять “халявщиков”, но можно ведь пойти простым путем – заблокировать доступ к таким странам как…

freebitcoin_banner


steps

Итак, freebitcoin – это действительно отличный кран для тех, кто решил зарабатывать на “битках”, потому что это НЕ биржа, где можно все проиграть, НО и если играть, то нужно знать КАК. Я рекомендую вообще не играть, по крайней мере на основном аккаунте, т.к. все равно это плохая идея: проект рассчитан больше на привлечение рефералов, нежели на увеличение вашей суммы на аккаунте. С помощью привлечения новых пользователей выигрывает каждый (если, конечно, все работают): реферал зарабатывает процент от внесенных средств, который в свою очередь установлен тем кто привлекает людей. Правда эти утверждения работают в случае, если вы играете полностью в автоматическом режиме.

Все рабочие краны представлены на нашем сайте на отдельной странице, которая, конечно, обновляется, дополняется, изменяется.

prizes

Фрибиткоин 2021 – это, наверное, ещё больше интересных “фишек” в виде колеса удачи. Да, на сайте появилась так называемая подписка, где 1-2 раза в день вам на почту высылается письмо со ссылкой на вращение колеса удачи (Wheel of Fortune). Выигрыши составляют достаточно интересные составляющие – это и обычные 50 сатоши, и iPhone последней модели. Конечно, сатоши будут выпадать в колесе удачи намного чаще, чем айфоны, но вам то какая разница: получить бесплатно плюшку в виде цифровых знаков себе на аккаунт…

Присоединиться к проекту можно всегда и в любое время. Переходим по ссылке, регистрируемся и не забываем заходить 1 раз в час на сайт. Можно просто оставить открытой вкладку и поставить галочку напротив пункта оповещения: так вы точно не пропустите важные данные. Да, и не забудьте поставить двухфакторную верификацию, т.к. многие ушлые х..и могут подбирать пароли, красть ваши данные из почты и так далее. А вот доступа к вашему телефону у них нет…

Freebitcoin

Специально для тех, кто в танке: сайт платит и существует уже более 5-7 лет, что одно это уже говорит о многом + к этому в отличие от других ресурсов он продолжает работать (может не всегда как часы, но тем не менее). Регистрация полностью бесплатна, как и участие в играх и других “плюшках” данного сайта!


banner-freebitcoin

Payeer