#bitcoin, Seo, Blog, Articles

Freedogeon – DOGE|BTC|ETH|USDT|USDC|HT|LEO|BNB

Freedogeon - DOGE|BTC|ETH|USDT|USDC|HT|LEO|BNB

Freedogeon is a fairly new BTC crane that allows you to collect digital signs by clicking a button once an hour, and you will receive a certain number of satos in different currencies: DOGE|BTC|ETH|USDT|USDC|HT|LEO|BNB.

This approach has the following advantages: you will be able to follow the exchange rates of different types of currencies while studying your portfolio, and you will be able to exchange one currency for another. Another advantage is the interesting system of bonuses in the form of deposits, which help increase the amount by several times within a given period of time (more on that later).

Freedogeon

Subscription

The so-called “interest”, which consists of saving and multiplying funds in digital characters, according to the site’s plan. In other words: You sign up for a certain number of days and earn a higher percentage of the amount invested.

subscribe

Referral system

.

There is a strategy to attract new users: if you click 1 time per hour from your invitee you get 50%! of your main winnings, 0.40% from the Multiply game, etc. Unlike freebitcoin – not much different…

refer

The multiplication game – Multiply

.

Analog to the above project, with the difference that here not only drain the amount, but also accumulate it long enough, so it’s up to you to play or not!

multiply

Earnings levels

.

In general, the system is this: you earn extra money when a user you refer buys a subscription.

lending_referal

Miscellaneous currency

.

DOGE|BTC|ETH|USDT|USDC|HT|LEO|BNB is not just a set of English letters, it is a list of digital currencies that you can get on the project, and therefore you have more possibilities than with one bitcoin…

free-drop

This is an example of how you can get digital money for free.

balance

Freedogeon

*** Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version) ***

#bitcoin, Seo, Блог, Статьи

Freedogeon – DOGE|BTC|ETH|USDT|USDC|HT|LEO|BNB

Freedogeon - DOGE|BTC|ETH|USDT|USDC|HT|LEO|BNB

Freedogeon – достаточно новый кран BTC, позволяющий собирать цифровые знаки путем нажатия на кнопку 1 раз в час, при этом вам выдается определенное число сатошей в разной валюте: DOGE|BTC|ETH|USDT|USDC|HT|LEO|BNB.

К плюсам такого подхода можно отнести следующие признаки: вы сможете следить за состоянием курсов разного типа валют, изучая свой портфель, и возможность обмена одной валюты на другую. Также преимуществами можно назвать интересную систему бонусов в виде депозитов, которые помогают увеличить сумму в несколько раз в течение заданного времени (об этом чуть позже).

Freedogeon

freebitcoin_banner


Подписка

Так называемый “интерес”, заключающийся в сохранении и умножении средств в цифровых знаках, согласно тарифному плану сайта. Т.е. другими словами: вы подписываетесь на определенное количество дней и зарабатываете увеличенный процент от вложенной суммы.

subscribe

Реферальная система

Существует стратегия для привлечения новых пользователей: при нажатии 1 раз в час от своего приглашенного вы получаете 50%! от основной суммы выигрыша, 0,40% – от игры в “Multiply” и т.п. В отличие от freebitcoin – не особо чем-то отличается…

refer

Игра в умножение – Multiply

Аналог вышеуказанного проекта, с отличием с тем, что здесь не только сливают сумму, но и накапливать ее достаточно долго, поэтому играть или нет – решать вам!

multiply

Уровни заработка

В целом, система такова: вы дополнительно зарабатываете на том, что привлеченный вами пользователь покупает подписку.

lending_referal

Разная валюта

DOGE|BTC|ETH|USDT|USDC|HT|LEO|BNB – это не просто набор английских букв, это перечень цифровых валют, которые можно получить на проекте, а следовательно у вас больше возможностей, чем с одним биткоином…

free-drop

Вот пример того, как можно совершенно бесплатно получать цифровые деньги.

balance

Freedogeon


Payeer