#Ads , Photo lessons

Photobook like a personal advertisement for photographer

фотокнига

Why did the photographer to order prints of your photo books with their works? The photobook is an incredible tool to achieve the “wow”effect from your photos. When you view the results you have carried out photo shoots in this format, your potential customers formed a very positive opinion about the level that you are a professional.
Consider in more detail what gives you a demonstration of the photobook as a sample of your work.
Visualization of the result
After the photo session and just giving the client images in electronic form, you will never achieve the same effect as if you hand him a photo book. The proper communication with the client occurs in the language of the result of your work. Holding a bulky, heavy, handsome book with durable pages devoted to significant event for him, evaluating the quality of the photos in the book, they are incredibly attractive implementation, the client sees what he pays money, he receives confirmation of your professionalism. Photo book – not just a faceless file or monotonous album, it’s a finished creative product, a story about a significant day that will last a lifetime.

photolessons.org

The development of your reputation
Photo book – a high class product of creativity, showing you as an expert that cares about its customers and its brand. That is a quality photo book with demonstration of the results of your work is the element of building your name in the photo market. They can post on social networks, and they will do you a reputation literally while you sleep. Your customers will show photobook with your photos to their friends, and it’s a great tool “word of mouth”.
The opportunity to build a dialogue with the new client
Directly the first conversation with new customers photo book will speak for you – it will tell you what a wonderful photographer, but also liberate the clients themselves, who see firsthand your work and flipping through the book can ask you questions. While in commentator mode so that you seriously increase the chances that the client will eventually become yours. Photo book – a fairly new product in the world of photography, and not so many photographers use it to impress their clients. In this case, customers have emotional contagion is the type of “want”.
The company “Albomex”, specializes in creating high-quality photo results, hoped that this article has helped you to decide whether you need to do photo book in your photo business. We wish you many grateful and satisfied clients.

Место свободно / Free place

Зачем фотографу заказывать печать фотокниг со своими работами? Фотокниги – это невероятный инструмент достижения «вау»-эффекта от ваших фотографий. При просмотре результатов проведенных вами фотосессий в таком формате, у ваших потенциальных клиентов формируется самое положительное мнение о том, какого уровня вы профессионал.

Рассмотрим более подробно, что же дает вам демонстрация фотокниги как образца вашей работы.

Визуализация результата

Отработав фотосессию и просто отдав клиенту снимки в электронном виде, вы никогда не добьетесь такого эффекта, как если вручите ему фотокнигу. Самое правильное общение с клиентом происходит на языке результата вашей работы. Держа в руках объемную, тяжелую, красивую книгу с прочными страницами, посвященную значимому для него событию, оценивая качество фотографий в книге, их невероятно привлекательное исполнение, клиент видит, за что он платит деньги, он получает подтверждение вашего профессионализма. Фотокнига – не просто безликий файл в интернете или однообразный альбом, это законченный творческий продукт, рассказ о значимом дне, который сохранится на всю жизнь.

фотокнига

Развитие вашей репутации

Фотокнига – продукт высокого класса творчества, показывающий вас с выгодной стороны как специалиста, заботящегося о своих клиентах и своем бренде. То есть качественные фотокниги с демонстрацией результатов вашей работы – это элемент построения вашего имени на рынке фотоуслуг. Их можно постить в соцсетях, и они будут делать вам репутацию буквально в то время, пока вы спите. Ваши клиенты будут показывать фотокниги с вашими фотографиями своим знакомым, и это отличный инструмент «сарафанного радио».

Возможность построить диалог с новым клиентом

Непосредственно при первом разговоре с новыми клиентами фотокнига будет говорить за вас – она расскажет, какой вы замечательный фотограф, а также раскрепостит самих клиентов, которые воочию увидят вашу работу и, листая книгу, могут в процессе задавать вам вопросы. Находясь в режиме комментатора такой шикарной вещи, вы серьезно увеличиваете шансы на то, что клиент в итоге станет вашим. Фотокнига – довольно новый продукт в мире фотографии, и не так-то много фотографов используют его, чтобы впечатлить своих клиентов. В таком случае у заказчика возникает эмоциональное заражение по типу «хочу также».

Компания «Альбомикс», специализирующая на создании качественных фото-результатов, надеется, что эта статья помогла вам принять решение о том, нужно ли вам делать фотокниги в вашем фото-бизнесе. Желаем вам как можно больше благодарных и довольных клиентов.