Seo, ZennoPoster, Blog, Portfolio, Program, Service

EXCEL C#, quick table editing in ZennoPoster

Gogetlinks

With large amounts of data, an increase in processing speed is almost always required. This also applies to tables in the formats < strong>CSV and < strong>XLS, which have become popular due to the import of goods in such CMS as < strong>WordPress and < strong>OpenCart. < / p>
miralinks

in Addition, with the help of the program : ZennoPoster:, about which we will talk further, which allows not only to distribute a huge number of cells inside tables, but also has support for MYSQL, FTP and many other useful modules, thereby brings the process of parsing and data entry to a completely different level. < / p>

C # Code

as you know, Microsoft’s system supports a certain syntax and code called C#. Zennoposter also has support for this code, allowing you to write scripts much faster, and their work becomes much better due to the clear structure of si sharp.< / p>

What does C#end up with

< p>first of all – performance, i.e. now you generate parsing of data and their processing much faster. In addition to speed, you get experience writing action games and understanding how to write them in the future.< / p>

You also have a tool in your hands, with whose help you are able not to be limited to the standard set of zennoposter functions, but to go further by introducing separate DLLs into the software. For example, there are more flexible input and output solutions for Excel, namely:< / p>

    < li>taking the code from the table directly, bypassing unnecessary actions;< / li>
    < li>search for a value immediately across the entire column, thereby bypassing the long processing through the rows;< / li>
    < li>cell styling and data distribution within the document.< / li>
    < / ul>

    there Is a huge number of functions and their writing through the code directly, which allows you to make the writing process nicer, clearer and more logical than the standard means of ZennoPoster. < / p>

    in Addition, now to parse several thousand products, you do not need to wait a lot of time, if the code is written correctly, because the necessary elements of the page can be taken directly from the document itself. < / p>

    of Course, there are certain nuances in parsing, especially with regard to proxy support and blocking on the part of the site, but if you take the work with text data in XLSX, CSV and similar formats, then the processing speed of C# code is not inferior to macros in Excel, and maybe even surpasses them.< / p>

    for Example, unlike macros in ZennoPoster, you can write data directly to a file, which automatically reduces the time for translation from one table to another and the distribution of data in RAM.< / p>
    < h3>Results< / h3>
    < p>Experience comes with time – it is known to all, but the experience with software to automate actions on the PC-a completely different level, because now you can not only correct one or two pages of the document, and even earn at the same time.< / p>

    Заказать скрипт

Seo, ZennoPoster, Блог, Портфолио, Программы, Услуги

EXCEL C#, быстрое редактирование таблиц в ZennoPoster

Gogetlinks

При больших объемах данных почти всегда требуется увеличение скорости их обработки. Это касается и таблиц в форматах CSV и XLS, которые стали популярны за счёт импорта товаров в такие CMS как WordPress и OpenCart.

miralinks

Кроме того, с помощью программы ZennoPoster, про которую и пойдет речь дальше, которая позволяет не только распределить огромное количество ячеек внутри таблиц, но и имеет поддержку MYSQL, FTP и много других полезных модулей, тем самым выводит процесс парсинга и ввода данных совершенно на другой уровень.

Код C#

Как известно, система от Microsoft поддерживает определенный синтаксис и код под названием C#. Поддержу данного кода имеет и ZennoPoster, позволяя писать скрипты намного быстрее, а их работа становится на порядок лучше за счет понятной структуры си шарп.

Что даёт в итоге C#

В первую очередь – производительность, т.е. теперь вы генерируете парсинг данных и их обработку на порядок быстрее. Помимо скорости вы получаете опыт написания экшенов и понимание, как именно писать их в дальнейшем.

Также у вас в руках появился инструмент, с чьей помощью вы способны не ограничиваться стандартным набором функций ZennoPoster, а пойти дальше путем внедрения в софт отдельных DLL. Например, существуют более гибкие решения ввода и вывода информации для Excel, а именно:

  • взятие кода из таблицы напрямую, минуя лишние действия;
  • поиск значения сразу по всему столбцу, тем самым минуя долгую обработку через строки;
  • стилевое оформление ячеек и распределение данных внутри документа.

Существует огромное количество функций и их запись через код напрямую, что позволяет сделать процесс написания приятнее, понятнее и логичнее, чем стандартными средствами ZennoPoster.

Кроме этого, теперь чтобы парсить несколько тысяч товаров, не нужно ждать много времени, если код написан правильно, т.к. необходимые элементы страницы можно брать прямо из самого документа.

Конечно, есть определенные нюансы при парсинге, особенно это касается поддержки прокси и блокировке со стороны сайта, но если брать работу именно с текстовыми данными в формате XLSX, CSV и подобных им, то по скорости обработки код C# ничем не уступает макросам в Excel, а может даже превосходит их.

Например, в отличие от макросов в программе ZennoPoster можно записывать данные прямиком в файл, что сокращает автоматически время на перевод из одной таблицы в другую и распределения данных в оперативной памяти.

Итоги

Опыт приходит со временем – это известно всем, но опыт с софтом для автоматизации действий на ПК – совершенно другой уровень, ведь теперь вы можете не только поправить одну-две страницы документа, а ещё зарабатывать при этом.

Заказать скрипт