Ночной режим / Night mode

Clearing the history panel in Adobe Photoshop.
Панель History в Фотошоп


First you need to learn how to call the History in the program – go to menu Windows-History.
Now go to the settings panel (right side menu).
Let us examine all the points in order:
1.Step Forward (Shift+Ctrl+Z) – applies the next step of the user.
2.Step Backward (Alt+Ctrl+Z) – returns to the previous step of the user.
3.New Snapshot – removing copies of the current image.
4.Delete – designed for the removal of the copy of the snapshot or step history.
5.Clear History – clears the list of user actions in the history panel.
6.Document New – creates a new document with the accounting done by the user changes.
7.History options – window with settings for the history panel.
7.1.Automatically Create First Snapshot – automatically creates a new snapshot when the document is opened.
7.2.Automatically Create New Snapshot When Saving – automatically creates a new snapshot when the document is saved.
7.3.Allow Non-Linear History – changes between the current action and the latter is not erased.
7.4.Show New Snapshot Dialog by Default – designed to display a dialog box with the new default.
7.5.Make Layer Visibility Changes Undoable – saves the settings of the opacity of layers on subsequent developments.
8.Close – closes the history panel.