Ночной режим / Night mode

Powerful, easy to setup and use shopping cart for an online store. Support security level 1 for banking operations. There is also integration with iPhone and Android applications. Quality technical support. There is a free plan!

Ecwid Ecommerce Shopping Cart is an effective, safe and easy to operate tool to fully implement and ensure the functionality of online stores based on CMS WordPress, Joomla and other popular engines. Join more than 900 000 sellers in 175 countries and try international payment systems (which are already more than 40 positions), integration of delivery in real time and support for 45 languages.

PCI DSS certified service provider 1 level

Ecwid Ecommerce Shopping Cart is certified PCI DSS level 1 security, which is considered the gold standard for e-commerce solutions worldwide. This means that when by using this plugin, Ecwid, you have no problems with banking operations and business. And with the help of more than 40 means of payment and HTTPS Protocol for ordering, your Ecwid shopping cart already becomes automatically compatible with PCI DSS.

Free support

Experts friendly and professional support available for your questions 24/5, so you can get immediate help whenever. Free email support and forum. Unlimited number of characters in chat and phone support in the premium tariff plans.

Mobile app

Ecwid Ecommerce Shopping Cart provides users with free mobile apps for iOS and Android to manage your store and sell goods everywhere. Scan products, track their delivery, group lists, and accept payments using your mobile phone as a POS station. Your data is automatically synced with the WordPress shopping cart, Facebook shop and other programs.

Unlimited storage, automatic backups and simple updates

C using Ecwid Ecommerce Shopping Cart, your data is fully stored on safe servers. Regardless of the hosting service or WordPress, Ecwid online store includes:

unlimited storage
regular backups
safe and painless system updates

So you don’t have to worry about updating software safe patches and server maintenance. Your online store will have all new features and patches automatically.

Facebook Ecommerce

Add your online store in Facebook and sell to millions of users of this social network. You do not need any additions. The app automatically sinhroniziruete products, customers, orders and inventory between WordPress and Facebook. Ecwid is the #1 e-commerce app on Facebook.

Sell everywhere

With the help of Ecwid Ecommerce Shopping Cart you can enable your online store on multiple sites, blog, social network, etc., for example, Google Shopping and eBay and sell simultaneously everywhere. Add store to many sites, manage from one place (in the best sense of the word).

Responsive design and layout

Ecwid Ecommerce Shopping Cart is working perfectly on WordPress sites, especially for those who support the mobile layout. Your online store looks great on a smartphone and automatically adapts to the screen size of the user device: laptops, tablets, smart TVs and even smart watches.

Your favourite free plugin

The app offers a free plan, which is available without any hidden fees and transactions. Get store for 0 rubles, it is always then you can upgrade to the premium plan.

download

Отправить ответ

avatar
  Подписаться  
Уведомление о

Wordpress уроки Ecwid Ecommerce Shopping Cart - корзина для интернет-магазина

Ecwid Ecommerce Shopping Cart - корзина для интернет-магазина

Мощная, легкая в настройке и использовании корзина для интернет-магазина. Поддержка безопасности 1 уровня для банковских операций. Также имеется интеграция с iPhone и Android приложениями. Качественная тех.поддержка. Присутствует бесплатный тарифный план!
Ecwid Ecommerce Shopping Cart – эффективное, безопасное и легкое в управлении средство для полного внедрения и обеспечения функциональности интернет-магазинов, основанных на CMS WordPress, Joomla и других популярных движках. Присоединяйтесь к более чем 900 000 продавцам в 175 странах, а также попробуйте международные платежные системы (которых уже более 40 позиций), интеграцию поставки в реальном времени и поддержку 45 языков.

Ecwid Ecommerce Shopping Cart

PCI DSS проверенный поставщик услуг 1-го уровня

Ecwid Ecommerce Shopping Cart сертифицирован PCI DSS 1 уровнем защиты, который считается золотым стандартом для e-commerce решений по всему миру. Это означает, что при продажах с помощью данного плагина Ecwid, у вас не возникнет проблем с банковскими операциями и ведением бизнеса. А с помощью более 40 платежных средств и HTTPS протокола для оформления заказов, ваша Ecwid корзина уже автоматически становится совместима с PCI DSS.

Бесплатная поддержка

Эксперты дружественной и профессиональной поддержки доступны для ваших вопросов 24/5, таким образом вы можете получить немедленную помощь когда угодно. Бесплатная email поддержка и форум. Неограниченное количество символов в чате и поддержка телефона в премиум тарифных планах.

Мобильные приложения

Ecwid Ecommerce Shopping Cart снабжает пользователей бесплатными мобильными приложениями для iOS и Android, чтобы управлять магазином и продавать товары везде. Сканируйте товары, отслеживайте их доставку, группируйте списки и принимайте платежи, используя свой мобильный телефон как POS станцию. Ваши данные автоматически синхронизируются с корзиной WordPress, Facebook магазином и другими программами.

screenshot-2

Безлимитное хранилище, автоматическое создание резервных копий и простые обновления

C помощью Ecwid Ecommerce Shopping Cart ваши данные полностью хранятся на безопасных серверах. Независимо от службы хостинга или WordPress, Ecwid интернет-магазин включает в себя:

  • безлимитное хранилище
  • регулярные бэкапы
  • безопасные и безболезненные для системы обновления

Так, вам совершенно не придется волноваться об обновлении программного обеспечения, безопасных патчах и обслуживании сервера. Ваш онлайн-магазин получит все новые функции и патчи автоматически.

screenshot-3

Facebook Ecommerce

Добавьте свой интернет-магазин в Facebook и продавайте миллионам пользователей этой социальной сети. Не нужно никаких дополнений. Приложение автоматически синхронизирует продукты, покупателей, заказы и инвентарь между WordPress и Facebook. Ecwid является #1 e-commerce приложением на Facebook.

Продавайте везде

С помощью Ecwid Ecommerce Shopping Cart вы можете включить свой онлайн-магазин на нескольких сайтах, блоге, социальной сети и т.д., например, Google Shopping и eBay и продавать одновременно везде. Добавляйте магазин ко многим сайтам, управляйте из одного места (в хорошем смысле этого слова).

Отзывчивый дизайн и верстка

Ecwid Ecommerce Shopping Cart работает превосходно на WordPress сайтах, особенно для тем, которые поддерживают мобильную верстку. Ваш интернет-магазин выглядит отлично на смартфонах и автоматически адаптируется под размеры экрана устройства пользователя: ноутбуки, планшеты, умные телевизоры и даже умные часы.

screenshot-4

Ваш любимый бесплатный плагин

Приложение предлагает бесплатный тарифный план, который доступен без каких-либо скрытых платежей и транзакций. Получите магазин за 0 рублей, ведь всегда потом можно будет обновиться до премиум плана.

Get – получить