Ночной режим / Night mode

A plugin called Duplicator is able to migrate or clone the entire site from one place to another. Now for project administrators it was the era of fast copy.

Duplicator

This plugin also serves as a regular utility for creating backups of the resource. Duplicator supports base64 replace text. If you need to transfer WordPress or create a copy, then this solution will help you to simplify the procedure. For more detailed information about copying can be found on the website of the developer.
Administrators/developers/designers
This tool allows you to quickly move or duplicate your WordPress website, and create a local machine for testing and validation of the site. Also this plugin works well to check the health of servers and demonstration resource.
The Pro Version
You can improve the performance, just purchase the Pro version of this solution. With professional type of plugin possible functions such as storage in Dropbox, Google Drive and also move files by FTP, job scheduling and a long list of other advanced add-ons. To see all of them, you can go to the page version comparison.
Note
The transfer of the site, developed on WordPress, is a very complex process for beginners. Also it is not always possible to consider all possible variations of settings, so this process is best left to professionals.

Additionally
This plugin requires technical knowledge. If you want to move WordPress or backup, make sure you are using the plugin on your own risk – don’t forget before you run the component to save the data.

download

Wordpress уроки Duplicator - перенос данных из CMS WordPress

Duplicator - перенос данных из CMS WordPress

34

Плагин под названием Duplicator способен мигрировать или клонировать сайт целиком из одного места в другое. Теперь для администраторов проектов настала эпоха быстрого копирования.

Duplicator

Данный плагин служит также в качестве обычной утилиты для создания резервных копий ресурса. Duplicator поддерживает base64 замену текста. Если вам необходимо перенести WordPress или создать его копию, то это решение поможет вам упростить процедуру. Для более подробных сведениях о копировании можно прочитать на сайте разработчика.

screenshot-1

screenshot-2

Администраторам/разработчикам/дизайнерам

Этот инструмент позволяет в короткие сроки переместить или создать копию сайта WordPress, а также создать локальную машину для тестирования и валидации сайта. Также данный плагин хорошо работает для проверки работоспособности сервера и демонстрации ресурса.

screenshot-3

Версия Pro

Вы можете улучшить показатели, просто приобрести Pro версию данного решения. С профессиональным типом плагина возможны такие функции как хранение в Dropbox, Google Drive, а также перемещение файлов по FTP, планирование заданий и длинный список других расширенных дополнений. Чтобы увидеть все из них, можно перейти на страницу сравнения версий.

screenshot-4

Примечание

Перенос сайта, разработанного на системе WordPress, является очень сложным процессом для новичков. Также не всегда можно учесть всевозможные вариации настроек, поэтому данный процесс лучше всего доверить профессионалам.

screenshot-5

Дополнительно

Данный плагин требует технических знаний. Если вы хотите переместить WordPress или создать его резервную копию, учтите что вы используете плагин на свой страх и риск – не забывайте перед запуском компонента сохранять данные.

Get – получить