Ночной режим / Night mode

What you need to know for bitcoin mining in Russia

Russia is one of the world leaders in the field of bitcoin mining and transactions with cryptocurrencies. According to conservative estimates, “digital money” are at least 100 000 of our compatriots. And, judging by recent events, their number will soon be doubled. There will be thousands of newcomers wishing to make a profitable investment, but do not know where to start.

Биткойн в России

To help them capitalize on future technology, we prepared an article, answer the following questions:

  • How to mine bitcoin in Russia?;
  • How much money you need to invest?;
  • What to consider before you invest in?

Mining digital currency

Due to the rising value of bitcoin and the level of competition, mine the cryptocurrency has become more complicated than a few years ago. To earn in this business, you need to buy a special computer (miner).

The cost of such devices starts from$ 1000. But most likely, you will have to invest at least twice that amount. It truly gives good results only the most powerful equipment. Budget models become obsolete in 2-3 months after launch.

The next step is the creation of one of the online services virtual wallet that will store your “digital savings”. The alternative – creating an offline wallet (a program that will store your bitcoins on your computer or any other digital media).

Next you will have to find a pool community of miners, who together produce bitcoin and distribute it proportionally to the contribution of each participant. Of course, you can produce bitcoins yourself, but it is less beneficial to process the Last step is installing the program for production of “digital money”. After running it will start the much-awaited mining bitcoin, if you are properly set up.

Биткойн в России

Advantages of mining

Mining cryptocurrency is advantageous because of the following reasons:

  • Reliability – earning money on your equipment, you practically do not risk getting in sight of fraud;
  • Full profit of the miner receives bitcoins without interest and commissions;
  • Control over the process – earner decides when mine bitcoins, and when not. He may at any time to stop production (for example, in the fall of course);
  • The availability of equipment that can be sold to recover some of the costs;
  • The ability to switch to mining other cryptocurrencies.

What to consider for future miners?

To ensure the full mining bitcoin, you have to:

  • To invest quite a large sum of money;
  • To bear the expenses on your energy bill;
  • To provide ventilation and cooling system;
  • To install the hardware (this process is not very complicated, but it will require a few hours time).

Where can you sell bitcoins earned?

The easiest option is the exchange. They buy and sell the cryptocurrency for its internal course and act as intermediaries in the conduct of all transactions. Their advantage is almost zero risk for the seller. On the other hand, these services charge quite high fees for each transaction (from 1 to 5%).

If you want to sell bitcoins and pay the lowest possible fee – use one of the P2P exchanges. On these sites you can set a price and wait until someone agrees to buy your bitcoins. Another option is exchange cryptocurrencies. However, they are suitable only for those who sell large batch of bitcoins.

Summing up

Mining bitcoins is a complicated, expensive and time-consuming process. However, if you do it right, the profit will not keep you waiting.

Биткойн в России

421

Что нужно знать для майнинга биткоинов в России

Россия – это один из мировых лидеров в области майнинга биткоинов и проведения операций с криптовалютами. По самым скромным данным, «цифровыми деньгами» пользуются как минимум 100 000 наших соотечественников. И, судя по последним событиям, их количество вскоре удвоится. Появятся тысячи новичков, желающих сделать выгодное вложение, но не знающих с чего начать.

Биткойн в России

Чтобы помочь им заработать на технологии будущего, мы подготовили статью, отвечающую на следующие вопросы:

  • Как майнить биткоин в России?;
  • Сколько денег нужно инвестировать?;
  • Что нужно учесть, прежде чем вкладывать средства?

Добыча цифровой валюты

Из-за роста стоимости биткоина и уровня конкуренции, майнить криптовалюты стало сложнее, чем несколько лет назад. Для того чтобы заработать в этом деле, необходимо приобрести специальный компьютер (майнер).

Стоимость такого устройства начинается от 1000$. Но, скорее всего, вам придется инвестировать как минимум вдвое большую сумму. Ведь по-настоящему хорошие результаты дает только самое мощное оборудование. Бюджетные модели устаревают через 2-3 месяца после запуска.

Следующий шаг – это создание на одном из онлайн-сервисов виртуального кошелька, где будут храниться ваши «цифровые сбережения». Альтернативный вариант – создание автономного кошелька (программы, которая будет хранить биткоины на вашем ПК или любом другом цифровом носителе).

Далее вам придется найти пул – сообщество майнеров, которые вместе добывают криптовалюту и распределяют ее пропорционально вкладу каждого участника. Конечно же, вы можете производить биткоины самостоятельно, но это менее выгодный процесс Последний шаг – это установка программы для добычи «цифровых денег». После ее запуска начнется столь долгожданный майнинг биткоин, если вы все правильно настроите.

Преимущества майнинга

Добыча криптовалюты выгодна в силу следующих причин:

  • Надежность – зарабатывая деньги на своем оборудовании, вы практически не рискуете попасть в поле зрения мошенников;
  • Полная прибыль – майнер получает биткоины без процентов и комиссий;
  • Контроль над процессом – добытчик сам решает, когда майнить биткоины, а когда – нет. Он может в любой момент остановить производство (например – при падении курса);
  • Наличие оборудования, которое можно продать и вернуть часть расходов;
  • Возможность переключиться на добычу другой криптовалюты.

Биткойн в России

Что нужно учесть будущим майнерам?

Для обеспечения полноценной добычи биткоина, вам придется:

  • Инвестировать достаточно большую сумму денег;
  • Нести расходы на оплату электроэнергии;
  • Обеспечить вентиляцию и охлаждение системы;
  • Установить оборудование (данный процесс не очень сложен, но он потребует нескольких часов времени).

Где можно продать заработанные биткоины?

Самый просто вариант – это обменники. Они покупают и продают криптовалюту по своему внутреннему курсу и выступают посредниками при проведении всех сделок. Их преимущество – это почти нулевой риск для продавца. С другой стороны, эти сервисы берут достаточно высокую комиссию за каждую операцию (от 1 до 5%).

Если вы хотите продать биткоины и заплатить максимально низкую комиссию – воспользуйтесь одной из P2P-бирж. На этих сайтах можно установить свою цену и ждать, пока кто-то не согласиться купить у вас биткоины. Еще одним вариантом являются биржи криптовалют. Однако они подходят лишь тем, кто продает крупные партии биткоинов.

Подводя итоги

Майнинг биткоинов – это сложный, дорогостоящий и времязатратный процесс. Однако если вы все сделаете правильно – прибыль не заставит себя ждать.