Ночной режим / Night mode

Back to Previous Page is a module that offers to install on your site is running CMS Joomla link pointing to same page of the project. Everything is simple and clear – you specify the text content of links, and the user optionally is returned to the previous content for your website when you click on it.

Back to Previous Page

I would recommend manually install the module to install the links or images on the same page, without spending your$ 10, because the extension is not free! But how to implement it in practice, we will discuss in our next lessons, and now consider the pay decision.

After you install and enable the module, you will have a few settings: this insert text in a special field (text will be visible to users who want to navigate to another page); transformation of text, its color when you hover and the color of standard links; the font size, the stroke of the text.

Cons: this setting only one – you will not be able to change the link to the image but not only text!

Advantages

All modern versions of this module for Joomla in one archive.
Support any language.
Simple integration into the available settings and parameters.

download

Joomla уроки Back to Previous Page - ссылка на прежнюю страницу в Joomla

Back to Previous Page - ссылка на прежнюю страницу в Joomla

16

Back to Previous Page – это модуль, который предлагает установить на свой сайт под управлением CMS Joomla ссылку, указывающую на прежнюю страницу проекта. Все просто и понятно – вы указываете текстовое содержимое ссылки, а пользователь при необходимости возвращается на предыдущие материалы вашего сайта при нажатии на нее.

back-to-previous-page-logo

PAID

Я бы рекомендовал вручную установить модуль для установки ссылки или изображения на прежнюю страницу, не тратя свои 10$, так как расширение является платным! Но о том, как реализовать это на практике, мы расскажем в наших следующих уроках, а сегодня рассмотрим данное платное решение…

back-to-previous-page-01

После установки и включения модуля, у вас будет в распоряжении несколько настроек: это вставка текста в специальное поле (текст будет виден пользователям, которые захотят перейти на другую страницу); трансформация текста, его цвет при наведении и цвет стандартной ссылки; размер шрифта, обводка текста.

Минусы при данной установке только одни – вы не сможете при желании изменить ссылку на изображение, а ведь не всем нужен только текст!

Преимущества:

  • Все современные версии данного модуля для Joomla в одном архиве.
  • Поддержка любого языка.
  • Простая интеграция в систему, доступная настройка и параметры.

Get – получить